tonight no outing.

afternoon got outing.

LUNCH AT FAR EAST

What:Lunching at far east puncak wanton mee and fried wanton!!!! yum2~

When:1242 hours

Who:

1)FUADOLF HITLER

2)fireshamie

3)apweit

4)hantu

tonight no outing.

afternoon got outing.

LUNCH AT FAR EAST

Who:

1)FUADOLF HITLER

2)fireshamie

3)apweit

4)hantu

wahhh~ apweit all healthy to ride bike oredy uh? so fast sia. my arms all okay, only left with my knees... and my left feet. and i'll be back riding faster than you can sing Bon Jovi's whole album songs~

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

sorry guys couldn't make it lah.jus nw reach hme in the morning after a long jam in 1st link so tired nw.furthermore really no money so have to save up.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wahhh~ apweit all healthy to ride bike oredy uh? so fast sia. my arms all okay, only left with my knees... and my left feet. and i'll be back riding faster than you can sing Bon Jovi's whole album songs~

apweit 2, 3 days after accident ride alr lo...

outing ppl becoming lesser and lesser

hahahahah all wan go but dowan plan. zzzz

hantu said next outing maybe go east coast eat seafood. LOL

wrong timing ah bro

;4433281']wrong timing ah bro

wahhh~ i oso agree wrong timing. now bo lui leh, need to save up for further repairs. but if once in a while, i wouldnt mind baby.

WAHHH! his accident tk rabak ey? i see his wounds quite deep still can ride ah? FIERCE!

next week MUST go solat alr...

ermmmm. what's up with people being :angel:

next week MUST go solat alr...

the other time when i met u

u said 1st time never go solat

today 2nd time already..LoL

wahhh~ i oso agree wrong timing. now bo lui leh, need to save up for further repairs. but if once in a while, i wouldnt mind baby.

WAHHH! his accident tk rabak ey? i see his wounds quite deep still can ride ah? FIERCE!

ermmmm. what's up with people being :angel:

so u can ride already?

fairing u can go ahboy

not that expensive

to me i think fairing dn care lah jus tat engine is more important i believe the next buyer u goin to sell ur bike to will understand lor.jus like mine fairing chui liao but i dn care as long as i save up repair my bike engine performance so as to sell my bike in 2 months time

;4434136']the other time when i met u

u said 1st time never go solat

today 2nd time already..LoL

so u can ride already?

fairing u can go ahboy

not that expensive

hahaha! not ready to ride yet, by next week la. that's the earliest. wednesday die2 i wanna get my bike back to woodlands. haha! i miss her so dearly.

to me i think fairing dn care lah jus tat engine is more important i believe the next buyer u goin to sell ur bike to will understand lor.jus like mine fairing chui liao but i dn care as long as i save up repair my bike engine performance so as to sell my bike in 2 months time

i agree with you leh. but i wanna use my bike for a very long time, true performance, but then again, the condition of the bike (visual looks), shows the rider's attitude towards caring for the bike. you get what i mean? haha! but priority is given towards to performance la. haha!

tonight no outing.

afternoon got outing.

LUNCH AT FAR EAST

Who:

1)FUADOLF HITLER

2)fireshamie

3)apweit

4)hantu

haiyooo....

I miss the outing...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

My fault neber check the thread....

Kua Kuaa Kuaaa....

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Guys anything msg me should there be any gathering/ ouiting/ riding/ eating/ as long got something just msg...

hehehe...

Thank the Many-many....

Din (96493786)

:D :D :D

Enjoy the weekends guys...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

haiyooo....

I miss the outing...

My fault neber check the thread....

Kua Kuaa Kuaaa....

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Guys anything msg me should there be any gathering/ ouiting/ riding/ eating/ as long got something just msg...

hehehe...

Thank the Many-many....

Din (96493786)

Enjoy the weekends guys...

hi DIN. (:

ok sure DIN. will msg u if got anything. :thumb:

(cos they everytime bully me ask me msg everyone.) :sian:

u neva sms me before! :'(

hahahahah where got? dat time we go beach road i call u so many times...

den ytd we go makan u injured how to go. lol

lek la. haha! dun the sad :weep: i think this wednesday i bringing out my bike already. den gonna whack the road again baby! i suggest we go outing sometime then, because i miss you guys so much! haha! and of course, i wan to race again with shamie, my worthy adversary.

EY YO everybody! hahah im back! so long nv post cause ive been busy with school events and bdae celebration. lol

how are u guys man? sory i missed out on outings and plus its kinda hard to contact me nowadays since im like gonna start working next week already. but just try lah, most prob ill only work the whole of tuesday.

and to ALI. kau FTPSS eh, hahah tak nampak kau pulak eh. kau kenal rafiqa tak? hahahhaha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

lek la. haha! dun the sad :weep: i think this wednesday i bringing out my bike already. den gonna whack the road again baby! i suggest we go outing sometime then, because i miss you guys so much! haha! and of course, i wan to race again with shamie, my worthy adversary.

i advise u ride safely first normally after accident u will have a bit of pohbia .overcme liao then say

hahahahah where got? dat time we go beach road i call u so many times...

den ytd we go makan u injured how to go. lol

never sms me also :box:

:nono: :nono: :nono:

EY YO everybody! hahah im back! so long nv post cause ive been busy with school events and bdae celebration. lol

how are u guys man? sory i missed out on outings and plus its kinda hard to contact me nowadays since im like gonna start working next week already. but just try lah, most prob ill only work the whole of tuesday.

and to ALI. kau FTPSS eh, hahah tak nampak kau pulak eh. kau kenal rafiqa tak? hahahhaha

happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!

i advise u ride safely first normally after accident u will have a bit of pohbia .overcme liao then say

racer mah :D

yo sp riders, i think i saw norishimu today on the opposite side of TPE around 1pm plus..........

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
ok sure DIN. will msg u if got anything. :thumb:

Thanks bro..

hi DIN. (:

Hi Guys... Hi everyone...

I'm Din, A year 3 student in Sch of EEE taking DICT (InfoCom)

I ride a Red RXZ...

hahaha...

Feel like some rehab class...

wakakaka

yo sp riders, i think i saw norishimu today on the opposite side of TPE around 1pm plus..........

Wah bro...

U really got some good eyesight...

Being able to spot another rider on the opposite side of TPE...

U at the left-most or right-most lane???

Superbed man...

:bow: :bow: :bow:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

must be the helmet.. give-away..

Thanks bro..

I ride a Red RXZ...

hahaha...

wakakaka

ahh DEEE student too.. same same..

i think i saw ur bike in sch a couple of days ago..

near to mine..:cheer:

must be the helmet.. give-away..

ahh DEEE student too.. same same..

i think i saw ur bike in sch a couple of days ago..

near to mine..:cheer:

saw u at the junction near ehub at 10+

awww. happy belated birthday! (if it's yours). hehehe! aww man. surely u can find an "OFF" day to mess around with us. come on! *nudge nudge*

oh. tk la. aku not from ftpss. from FTPPS. ahah! but i noe her, rafiqa and aqida or aqidah. rafiqa was my brother's ex. hahah! if that IS the rafiqa my bro was dating then.

i have only one phobia, that's cockroaches! and probably i'll be more attentive to humps nowadays. haha! that's just something new, but soon everything will go back to normal~

;4436370']never sms me also :box:

:nono: :nono: :nono:

happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!

racer mah :D

ceh ceh! thanks uh baby. *shucks*

Thanks bro..

I ride a Red RXZ...

hahaha...

wakakaka

Wah bro...

U really got some good eyesight...

Being able to spot another rider on the opposite side of TPE...

U at the left-most or right-most lane???

Superbed man...

:bow: :bow: :bow:

hi DIN. ((:

hahaha! merepek siol. anyway, hope to you in an outing XD

i'm year 3 school of MIT course DIT.

riding white/blue SP. now at workshop cause of recent accident.

;4437003']saw u at the junction near ehub at 10+

what's with people and norshimaru (sorry, not sure how to spell) today. he seemed very outstanding. haha! :cheer:

NORISHIMU. NORISHIMU. trying to memorise your nick. NO-RISH-IMU!

klakar siol kau! haahhaha

norishimu lah! :lol:

anyway, if ur from ftpps, how come u know the two of them? hahah i lost contact with rafiqa. i used to like her during my kental days. :lol: :lol: :lol:

and yes, thanks for the bdae wish! :D

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi