of course can. sp raiders will never leave anyone behind! true?

sial lah. i cant tahan when people overtake me sia. that shamie last warning, always race with her one. hahaha! until i go wrong way, missed the PIE exit, den had no choice had to take KJE. haha!

yeah! hahah! i always see him at the carpark between EEE and CLS. but mine more nicer! has a unique nodding sai tao. haha!

sportsbike = racing bike = make full use of the speed! heheh! oooh. fuad i thought u wan to go mustafa see indian chickies. hehe!

me and shamie left a long gap between all of you. ahah!

highest speed i've tried now is 185km/h, from dairy farm to woodlands towards SLE exit. intend to go 190 or 200. my rev was already near towards 11, around 10.5 i think. haha! vibration like the ps2 controller sia. hehe!

ya but ur left me alone at the back

ya i saw coz i was jus one car length away from u before the pie exit

tat sp is my fren de

lol racer

nope nt exactly i manage to catch up

lol u mean 185 at 10.5k rpm?better be careful might jam anytime.since u say like tat i think u cannot go furthermore.change ur spocket and mod ur bike to go faster lor

ask apweit join us later oso la. -_- i wan to see him corner. haha! i cant corner too much, my fork alignment not properly... erm.. aligned? haha!

next time, u must say "Saluran Lima" please. hahah! that was what i said every few minutes when they started talking in malay. haha!

Saluran Lima = Channel Five in hindustani. hehe!

anbu kurthey payaniggal gavanikavum. ongaling partukaphey muniite manjen koudoku pinal nilinggel. or something like that.

wait. that's tamil.

using VPower on my SP, reached 180+km/h.

lol u alrdy corner very gd from wat i see

can't really remember the malay words lah,needless to say for the tamil word

so u mean ytd u use v power also?never try before vpower for my top speed only try with esso 2000 once for my top speed

ok best. i msged din and dragon alr. dey still havent reply. o_O

now i power nap awhile cos maybe dey wan ton.

hahaha. zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

anything just msg me.

sorry was working jus nw tats y

Sheesha Session @ Arab Street

Date: 18 July 2008, Friday

Time: 12AM

Dress code: songkok and kain

Meeting Point:in front of regina dere?(not confirm)

Purpose: CHILAX!

1.harukikujo

2.faiz89 (maybe janggut also)

3.fuadolf

4.shamie

5.bothug (1-3 frens)

6.fadhly

7.hanto

8.aidil (tbc) pinis work at 2am

9.fauzi (will be there to smoke malboro, not sheesha)

10. maverick din

hey guys anyone noe a place ard dere that can accomodate many many bikes while we wait for rest???

which area of singapore which is convenient?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

anyway look whos bike i saw when working and actually i'm sending food to tat fella who din go sch but sleeping at hme i guess

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/keehong/18072008001.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/keehong/18072008.jpg

hahahaha..! tat fella park dere? u mac delievery to his house ah?

ya lah i saw it when i was abt to go back to my hub.i can even show ur the delivery order since i haven throw away.the address the name and the contact is his lol.this is the 2nd time i see his order liao lol.gif me tips somemore lol $0.55 haha

Sheesha Session @ Arab Street

Date: 18 July 2008, Friday

Time: 12AM

Dress code: songkok and kain

Meeting Point:Regina the beside open spacePurpose: CHILAX!

1.harukikujo

2.faiz89 (maybe janggut also)

3.fuadolf

4.shamie

5.bothug (1-3 frens)

6.fadhly

7.hanto

8.aidil (tbc) pinis work at 2am

9.fauzi (will be there to smoke malboro, not sheesha)

10.maverick din

11.darkdragon

;4479381']hahahaha..so rich ah park there

wanna donate to hdb

ya i think so.and best is his house look so new like jus renovate sia

huh? did i miss out anything

ya an outing but tonite theres one more.so leave ur contact here bah.so tat we can contact u

ya lah i saw it when i was abt to go back to my hub.i can even show ur the delivery order since i haven throw away.the address the name and the contact is his lol.this is the 2nd time i see his order liao lol.gif me tips somemore lol $0.55 haha

LOL! he so rich ah donate $3 to mac. take a pic of the order wif address all then post here la. hahahaha...! eh y u never put ur name on the list sia.. :bounce:

lol dn wan lah its to private and confidential liao.i knw someone will put for me mah.lol

hi guys!

sorry ar, tonight cant make it my right handlebar cracked and dangling again. how come sp handlebar hit abit break off liao =( 2nd time already sadded, rear lights not working now and i havent even get my kick starter fix up yet oh mine . . guess im one real road hazard

my number is 98385397, my bike is the one with proton wordings one, parked at fc4 or fc 3 the stairs there normally

u all going smoke sheesha ar? how does it feel ar

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

i think they can only reply nex mrng. LOL.

what did u hit the handlebar against?

proton sp? hmm.. will lookout fr ya..

my handlebar hit against the ground. was u turning at multistory carpark, cause if i turn my handlebar too much will hit my mirror so i bank in more instead and -_- sian i think now the clutch also got problem, when i fully clutch at gear 1, i can feel the bike moving forward abit. hopefully tml morning i adjust the biting point that problem could be solve, if not . . pocket really painful

oryte.. noted.. anw u need to call the boss one.. too many freelance till they forget.. experienced before.. haha..

just refresh umpteen times and it will be ok..:cheer:

im in year four now.. fail only FYP.. like w t f.. :sian:

i also year four now =( sian last time do alot of stuns, really regret

how come u fail fyp? they very strict at fyp one ar? wa liek that i quite scare sia my fyp ending this sem, cause i took one sem later then others. somemore my lecturer incharge told me to sign a form that i will pay him 1.8k if i fry his computer and his pci card thingy while testing my project circuit. dam scare i might fry it man . .

fuadolf, fadhly, dragon and maverick will be meeting at regina at 1030. den we go mustafa den come back meet the rest at 12. cya guys later!

Hey guys...if u all going to Regina can help me ask how much is a set of Cheekpads for Hyper Open face helmet?Mine got stolen at workplace...sianz...:weep:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

haluuuu...dropping by..long time never come in here..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

i think im the first to reach home! hahah

anyway, nice outing again people!

those who turned up:

me

fuad

shamie

ali

hanto

fad

faiz and his gf

din (left earlier)

botak (and his friends, apai and isa)

darkdragon

quiertus

total about 12 bikes? hahah fun man.

but lets say something about riding just now.

hope this doesnt happen again next time, for the sake of all of us.

not to be a road hazard or get into trouble with the law or what lah.

next time, gng anywhere, must be a leader(anyone can be a leader as long as he/she knows the way well):bow:

MUST ALWAYS follow riding formation.

left-right-left-right formation when riding AND when stopping at traffic light.

speed 60 - 80 on normal road. 80-100 on expressway.

spare a thought of slower bikes, unless if there's no slow bike, u want to go whatever speed u want also can lah!:D

no trying to race here and there. :nono:

when pack gets splitted up, front pack slow down so group can rejoin.

if lost, can call using earpiece or stick-ur-hp-in-ur-helmet method:slapforehead:

ok other than that, i guess so comment anymore.

had fun just now expect for sum misunderstanding and **** up here and there.

lucky, problem was solved.

have a good sleep people who went home.

ride safely for those who went to eat prata after that.

and for me, im off to work in 30 friggin minutes time.

and those with photos, ya'll know what to do.

solong and goodmorning SP RAIDERS!

till we meet again~

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Hey guys...if u all going to Regina can help me ask how much is a set of Cheekpads for Hyper Open face helmet?Mine got stolen at workplace...sianz...:weep:

oops..

bro they met at regina at 10+pm yest..

it's their meet up plc..

regina is close at that time.. hehe..

but will ask fr ya if i drop by there..

hey bro..

i see u got ur sparky already..

i think im the first to reach home! hahah

anyway, nice outing again people!

those who turned up:

me

fuad

shamie

ali

hanto

fad

faiz and his gf

din (left earlier)

botak (and his friends, apai and isa)

darkdragon

quiertus

total about 12 bikes? hahah fun man.

but lets say something about riding just now.

hope this doesnt happen again next time, for the sake of all of us.

not to be a road hazard or get into trouble with the law or what lah.

next time, gng anywhere, must be a leader(anyone can be a leader as long as he/she knows the way well):bow:

MUST ALWAYS follow riding formation.

left-right-left-right formation when riding AND when stopping at traffic light.

speed 60 - 80 on normal road. 80-100 on expressway.

spare a thought of slower bikes, unless if there's no slow bike, u want to go whatever speed u want also can lah!:D

no trying to race here and there. :nono:

when pack gets splitted up, front pack slow down so group can rejoin.

if lost, can call using earpiece or stick-ur-hp-in-ur-helmet method:slapforehead:

ok other than that, i guess so comment anymore.

had fun just now expect for sum misunderstanding and **** up here and there.

lucky, problem was solved.

have a good sleep people who went home.

ride safely for those who went to eat prata after that.

and for me, im off to work in 30 friggin minutes time.

and those with photos, ya'll know what to do.

solong and goodmorning SP RAIDERS!

till we meet again~

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

do take care while working later..

u lack slp..

so tats ur new ride?sparky

oops..

bro they met at regina at 10+pm yest..

it's their meet up plc..

regina is close at that time.. hehe..

but will ask fr ya if i drop by there..

hey bro..

i see u got ur sparky already..

do take care while working later..

u lack slp..

bro return from reservist?