those who still at sch living in northside badnews for u. its raining, quite heavy ah. dover so sunnny i go home ah reach mandai hujan lebat siak 5 min je kat aku je....mentang2 aku tak bawak raincooat...-.-"

just check the weather map b4 u go out.

thats what i do:thumb:

anyway, taufikdarling might be out anytime soon.

but have to sell away in the next month or two :o :( :o :( :o :(

any place where i can buy a good 2nd hand gilera or x1r?

for chill and lepak ride and also for working purposes:cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

paiseh ah guys..this website always so buzy so i seldom go in..haa..will join u guys one day:cheers:

walanneh..:gun: rozy suppose to b rossi..but nemind ah..the idea was ther.hahax:cheeky:

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

try gg bike productions at ubi.. theres no hidden cost.. anw its quite hard 2 find 2nd hand x1-r since its still new..

hmm..u said u wanna buy 1st hand bike?

join the spark club :cool:

try gg bike productions at ubi.. theres no hidden cost.. anw its quite hard 2 find 2nd hand x1-r since its still new..

can try s1 motoring at ubi too..

bought my spark there..no hidden cost

the boss ah mok will break down the price for u nicely

my bro and sis also bought at s1..hehe

bo, last time u used 320mm disc rite?

hows the braking?

u can check his msn at youjizz.com!

wahahahaha!!! n1 man.

used to have bangbus account but now i think expired. LOL

Watch 'The Dark Knight' ~ Batman's Latest Gay Movie

Date: 25th July 2008

Time: After 6pm?

Dress code: Ultraman's Suit

Meeting Point:Singapore Polytechnic?

Purpose: Mass Orgy?

1.ali

2.fuad

3.botak(pending)

4.Mr. Wang Kee Hong (Pending)

5. __________________

6. __________________

7. __________________

8. __________________

9. __________________

10. __________________

11. __________________

aik pathetic nye. 4 ppl only? come on guys!!!

;4497917']hmm..u said u wanna buy 1st hand bike?

join the spark club :cool:

can try s1 motoring at ubi too..

bought my spark there..no hidden cost

the boss ah mok will break down the price for u nicely

my bro and sis also bought at s1..hehe

bo, last time u used 320mm disc rite?

hows the braking?

yeah. maybe in sept then get new bike. idk which one more worth. get a 2nd or 1st hand spark/x1.

im considering sp or kr also sia. but thats at the back of my mind.

middle would be gilera or aprilla X9 baybeh. lepak mauttttt. hahahah

wahahahaha!!! n1 man.

bangbus acc? sial ah. kau seriously deprive eh. hahahahahahah!:angel:

125zi

yeah. maybe in sept then get new bike. idk which one more worth. get a 2nd or 1st hand spark/x1.

lol i letting go my bike by then only lol

added man...:cheeky:

roger

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wahahahaha!!! n1 man.

u sick..hahahaha

must pay ah?

come on ppl so far only a few added

http://www.friendster.com/group/tabmain.php?gid=1848162

i dont have frenster

of course 1st hand bike more worth it

problem free..depend on ur pocket la

come on ppl so far only a few added

http://www.friendster.com/group/tabmain.php?gid=1848162

Added.

dok. chill... tak tau jgn sembarang.. hahahah. i was inside lecture hall. den my friend asked for my notes. thought he wanna copy notes or wad skali he wrote the username and password for BANGBROS NETWORK siot. ape lagi go home no wasting time teros buat keje. hahahah shiok sia that one can download for free. thats wad i call a good friend. :angel:

lol i letting go my bike by then only lol

roger

what bike u getting ah bro? or u gng PT?

;4498118']u sick..hahahaha

must pay ah?

i dont have frenster

ohhh ok.

Added.

dok. chill... tak tau jgn sembarang.. hahahah. i was inside lecture hall. den my friend asked for my notes. thought he wanna copy notes or wad skali he wrote the username and password for BANGBROS NETWORK siot. ape lagi go home no wasting time teros buat keje. hahahah shiok sia that one can download for free. thats wad i call a good friend. :angel:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

"dude" wad age u living in? how can u not have frenster?

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

its easy not to have friendster.

just dont bother about it.

im not even bothering abt my friendster acc unless got comment or something like this happen.

the era of looking at girls photo and finding girls there have ended. :giddy:

125zi

jeles ckp jeles. hahaha!

nah..i have plenty of resources..hahaha

dont have to sign up to watch

local somemore..LoL

not interested la

but i got facebook :cheeky:

im not even bothering abt my friendster acc unless got comment or something like this happen.

haha same2. my frenster become like ghost town alr.

wont log in unless got fren request or comment.

nowadays ppl have frenster just for the sake of having it.

ok im out for now. ant bully on hbo starting.

;4498118']u sick..hahahaha

must pay ah?

i dont have frenster

orh ok then nvm.i think he's in need sometimes lol

Added.

wah like tat also can

jeles ckp jeles. hahaha!

boy how can u treat the elders like tat.be more polite lol.jkjk dn flame me i also part of the elders lol

what bike u getting ah bro? or u gng PT?

ohhh ok.

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

jus save up for cbr 400 lor coz before that i goin army mah so no use putting bike at hme.still gt instalment also troublesome to put at hme still have to pay for it

;4498162']nah..i have plenty of resources..hahaha

local somemore..LoL

not interested la

hi 5

haha same2. my frenster become like ghost town alr.

wont log in unless got fren request or comment.

nowadays ppl have frenster just for the sake of having it.

ok im out for now. ant bully on hbo starting.

ok go watch ur show kid lol

jeles ckp jeles. hahaha!

orh ok then nvm.i think he's in need sometimes lol

wah like tat also can

boy how can u treat the elders like tat.be more polite lol.jkjk dn flame me i also part of the elders lol

i have to agree..

u must call me abg fadhly u know :cheeky: :cheeky:

bro f.zi i added u on msn but it seems like cnnt get thru? ha3.

got it. im not signed in to msn unless there's something for me to do there. hahhaah

;4498196']i have to agree..

u must call me abg fadhly u know :cheeky: :cheeky:

abg fauzi and abg dragon also ok

125zi

got it. im not signed in to msn unless there's something for me to do there. hahhaah

abg fauzi and abg dragon also ok

hahahaha..

so fuad from now on call us abg ok?

;4498162']nah..i have plenty of resources..hahaha

local somemore..LoL

not interested la

wah plenty of resources seh, does local means homemade? :giddy:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment