eh so how u all, this saturday, bike fest u all going down?

can make a gathering there as well.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

sry,im not. kene work work.. -_-

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

yea man was out the whole day caught up with soo many stuffs,da i even forgot about going home until i realise it was late man, haha

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

gd morning sprians.......off to skewl now

morning guys hope no more suria ch lol

ya sia u all better stop it sia, pity dragon dun understand u all, speak inkGLadish lah people!

i parked bside u jst nw. haha.

but ure bike were still parked wen i left.. tht was 5 plus!

ytd i left around 5.40

had to do my tutorial for proE

woohooo i pass my maths CT 2 :bouncefire:

ya sia u all better stop it sia, pity dragon dun understand u all, speak inkGLadish lah people!

thks bro for the understaning sob :weep: sob

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

;4513171']ytd i left around 5.40

had to do my tutorial for proE

woohooo i pass my maths CT 2 :bouncefire:

yek eleh i also pass lei..:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

how about faiz and faisal?

brape awak dapat?

i coming down. but i'm going with my "group" if u get what i mean. hmm.

i dont know. hahah

Fuad wants to go.

what u mean sia? what to get a slap on the forehead?

fuad ;

5 more goals to go. not gonna happen

follow my style of replying sia. u wan a slap on the forehead oso ar?

sry,im not. kene work work.. -_-

only orang gile (psychotic person) works on saturdays. heheh!

;4511878']me too..workin

read the above reply. =/ hehe!

i parked bside u jst nw. haha.

but ure bike were still parked wen i left.. tht was 5 plus!

no one ever parks next to me. and yesterday kena warning by guard for improper parking. is it wrong to park next to a classroom?

good noon all..

with quiertus and bothug now at moberly..

NEVER CALL TO COME SIA. i have assignment to do :'(

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

yek eleh i also pass lei..:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

how about faiz and faisal?

brape awak dapat?

ENGLISH LA. -_-"

after translation ;

how much you got?

waa tak ajak. is that only for abang2? hehe

at library with faiz now; but different place. lol

i'm forever outcast on top of the hill. :nobuaya:

sial la. so fast go back home. and i'm still rotting in school with a stupid assignment that's due last friday.

dd called me, say he want to go bike shop. anyone wan to go, just give him a call.

bleugh. i better concentrate on my assignment. my group mates oredy like... "SBF SBF SBF! ALWAYS WITH UR SBF." and i'm like.. *creek creek*