hahah! interesting. baik uh! SP RAIDERS FOREVER! :D :D :D :D :D :D :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

well yeah. not say cutting and design not good lah.

but i just prefer to stick to something i already have now.

if u get what i mean, btw do u have faiz number, i want to sms him and ask him something ah.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

;4529094']because of faiz rite?

u miss him so much...LoL

sapppp..125Z+ cutting (phantom) = mat rempit

mcm paham( like understand) :cheeky:

hahhaha no lah sia.

hahahah

just got back home from work?

125zi

hahhaha no lah sia.

hahahah

just got back home from work?

yup..going out again later..

go library find books for my Fking report :angry: :angry:

damn leceh sia

;4529108']yup..going out again later..

go library find books for my Fking report :angry: :angry:

damn leceh sia

wah semangat. thats the way. u suffer now, next time easier what.

u gng school library ah?

125zi

u gng school library ah?

this wednesday due..hahaha

no la waste petrol only go school library

going pasir ris library..best part is cannot copy word for word :slapforehead:

;4529131']this wednesday due..hahaha

no la waste petrol only go school library

going pasir ris library..best part is cannot copy word for word :slapforehead:

then copy pages by pages.

lagi best:D

125zi

u gng school library ah?

then copy pages by pages.

lagi best:D

haha..cannot sia

must go thru anti-plag****( dunno how to spell) to detect copy

make me more stress like that..haha

;4529151']haha..cannot sia

must go thru anti-plag****( dunno how to spell) to detect copy

make me more stress like that..haha

oh yah. that anti plagikjnadfkjbsdfhgsr is an S

they check how many % same sia. lol

125zi

yeah..that thing is an SSS

my fren just told me last thursday :gun: :gun:

bro replay called me today but i was working, i think its bout the bikefest thingy,

anyone going?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

anti-plagiarism.. lol..

r u guys referring to CSW?

cutting - best not to know, silence is golden *winks*..

let's join reroda masjid?

buat kerja amal.. hehehe..

anti-plagiarism.. lol..

yup keje amal at masjid,been wanting to join YAQIN a youth club in amk mosque coz i was from there but no kaki haiz......

and yes bro i get wat u mean by silence is golden but its best to at least know about them coz i dunno why for no reason i always get disturb on the road like recently

on the TPE i can remember vividly 3 bikes with the same logo (which i shud not mention) was riding around me and overtaking and causing me to jam brake as they went in front of me and slowed down purposely

i went lane 2 they follow sped off they follow coz one of em was riding a s4, haiz........

maybe coz its my helmet,time to get a black plain one i guess......:giddy:

did i hear people talking about cutting?

for ur info guys im working macdelivery and almost 90% of the macriders are in cutting and all kind of cuttings ah

Eagle,Lasra,RSM,Kerabat,Quentura,Phantom,Uka-uka,Kirana, and thats just to name a few sia........

im actually the only few riders or in fact 1 of maybe a couple who dun bother to join this cutting stuffs.

got lots of offers but decline them coz i see no point in being IN.

btw Monte Carlo is also another bike cutting that is quite famous in the west actually, Team Revenge is also another famous one,in fact they have a few members in our school which i do not wish to mention what bike they riding:cheeky:

lol i think i shud stop talking about them.

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

anti-plagiarism.. lol..

csw, rwps all this waste my time!

and talking about kerja amal, long time nv do already.

125zi

i always get offers from a close fren in bulan RAMADHAN to always go help out at AMK mosque but i paiseh ah coz i alone not belia there everytime i go so hopefully this time i bring u guys along?

i believe this kind of thing go alone also can. cannot paiseh since doing it for out religion. can always make friend there. just like the pakcik2. they always go alone and make new sahabat.

bu for my case, diff lah...:lol:

125zi

;4525374']service every 6 mths..u just service ur carb rite like 2-3 mths ago?

hahax, yeah..

A special world for you and me

A special bond one cannot see

It wraps us up in its cocoon

And holds us fiercely in its womb.

Its fingers spread like fine spun gold

Gently nestling us to the fold

Like silken thread it holds us fast

Bonds like this are meant to last.

And though at times a thread may break

A new one forms in its wake

To bind us closer and keep us strong

In a special world, where we belong.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

am i such a romantic guy?

nope..gayboy :angel:

taufikdarling got towed this morning.

coming up next week,

im gonna be faiz twin brother.:cheeky:

just now, my abg sedare ask me play cutting.

wah

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

dont want sia....

waaahhh..berpisah dgn motor first lup ko~ alangkah sedih nye beta mendengar berita~ lolx..

hahhaha, im not sure also. cause i like not interested lah.

got other commitments, plus surely khadijah kamarozam surely not happy. my parents wont like it either.

plus, i rather stick to what i have now je lah. SP RAIDERS! chey like real.

anyway, my abg sedare mention something about last time being in monte carlo?

ahx..cutting..each to their own..

bro replay called me today but i was working, i think its bout the bikefest thingy,

anyone going?

wah, he nvr call me~! lolx..i went abt 5pm..came and d car park look like one bike paradise..hahax..ape lagi..eye washing la..hehe..:D the bikes parked there got alot damn nice sia..n d sight of many many bikes parked together? awesome..but not much event other then the stunt and then nothing much..so those who came later didnt have much to see and stuff..

wrong..good to know as general knowledge, but your own choice to dedicate your time and effort to the cutting..

yep yep..let's be :angel: in the month of Ramadan..hehe..g riding2 to the mosque and stuff..

sadly such general knowledge arent much good use to our youths nowadays..

curiosity kills the cat..

jus like ciggies addiction? LOL..

we go kubur(cementry) during ramadhan?

say prayers..

provided u hv a late family/relative to visit there..

just a suggestion..

say prayers..

just a suggestion..

bro, thats a good idea.

ill bring my dad along, he's been wanting to go.

have to fulfill my dad's wishes.

125zi

anti-plagiarism.. lol..

rwp..

pity the guy that organise the reroda masjid..

kena F upside down..hahaha

but salute him organising this thing alone

yeah man..ideas,rwp...all waste time

can always make friend over there

agree with u..i think most of them posing only

dont even noe history behind it

say prayers..

just a suggestion..

go at nite? LoL

btw u still wanna organise 5-aside soccer?

hahax..still..gk is good..useful anytime anywhere.. =)

say prayers..

just a suggestion..

good one..tho i dun tink i got tho..got but dunno wher..never been to cemetry b4..

;4530161']rwp..

pity the guy that organise the reroda masjid..

kena F upside down..hahaha

but salute him organising this thing alone

yeah man..ideas,rwp...all waste time

can always make friend over there

agree with u..i think most of them posing only

dont even noe history behind it

go at nite? LoL

btw u still wanna organise 5-aside soccer?

yeah its not easy organising stuff that big alone..

yup, bro shammie, 5 a side u org? since you suggested it, so why not..

and ya guys, do u all wanna have it on 11th august, a monday? cuz i heard its a skul holiday (but not public holiday tho) due to national day thingie but not sure if it applies to poly students not..cuz it's not too near ur exams and just nice a timing i tink, unless ur already set to work for that day..gotta faster confirm day and date cuz need to sort out other things once i get the date for the cage thingie..

and and and..if possible, please please please have it during the day and not after 10pm please..cuz i guess most of u know the reason la, no need for me to publish it online and let strangers read..i know u know public dun need to know la k.. and also if during the day and stuff, i myt be able to get my girls to play as well, so that we can split the cost more amgst ourselves and also get more players..

just some suggestions..pls consider ait..

nyts sweeties~

gd night sprians............................................................

125zi

chehhh like same like someone huh my previous post. :lol:

faiz, we need to talk about bikes soon bro. aahhahahha

125zi