squirtle ;

spokeperson for NTUC? apa cakap ni?

lol ur pic lah,where u take that pic sia,NTUC logo,

to dragon: i took that module last sem bro:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

MK ;

only stooopid people go school on a monday bluess. haha! correct dragon? =/ haha! not clocking post, just lazy to quote. because later surely "server is busy"... and i'll be like.. ARGGGGGGHHHH!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

squirtle ;

haha! no la. u noe civic centre at woodlands? there's this underground fairprice, and i took a picture there. haha! but it was like 3-4am in the morning. haha!

ya sia i also lazy to quote wat is it with sbf man lagging.......

lol ur pic lah,where u take that pic sia,NTUC logo,

to dragon: i took that module last sem bro:cheeky:

icic mayb can teach lol.how abt ictest

MK ;

only stooopid people go school on a monday bluess. haha! correct dragon? =/ haha! not clocking post, just lazy to quote. because later surely "server is busy"... and i'll be like.. ARGGGGGGHHHH!

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

squirtle ;

exactly. doesn't use to be like this right?

darkdragon ;

happen to see me at queensway/kallang/ubi area, do give me a tap on my back/bike! hahaa!

ok guys, i'm going off first. beep beep!

free forum ba? lol..

unless all of us willing to fork out a dollar each..

ask SBF owner get new server? LOL..

squirtle ;

exactly. doesn't use to be like this right?

darkdragon ;

happen to see me at queensway/kallang/ubi area, do give me a tap on my back/bike! hahaa!

lol ok...a TAP

oh civic centre,that one the parking must pay right? last time can selit at the side,

btw guys, i just came back from running to below T14 coz im in library now,

just realised i left my cashcard on my bike

then when i went to below T14 the place people like to smoke saw a phantom helmet [the cutting u guys were talking about] on my bike the guy was standing next to my bike with his frens,

i just proceeded to my bike the guy took off his phantom helmet from my bike seat

and opening my IU which was at the left side

facing the wall and took out my card and walk away,

lucky man haix

dragon: teach u DSP,how to teach sia bro i scrap that module

ali , darkdragon, cr7 ;

i not lacer la.. just wan a decent footrest. now my bike nice oredi but footrest ugly coz bend and rubber koyak due to previous acident. and the modules u mention is what ar? haha. all the 3 years in poly inside my short-term memory. even if u give me a year 1 maths i might not be able to answer. anw im an electronic student.

barefoot ;

yeah man fyp interview next week. chiong report ar.

dragon: teach u DSP,how to teach sia bro i scrap that module

lol then nvm bah

ali , darkdragon, cr7 ;

i not lacer la.. just wan a decent footrest. now my bike nice oredi but footrest ugly coz bend and rubber koyak due to previous acident. and the modules u mention is what ar? haha. all the 3 years in poly inside my short-term memory. even if u give me a year 1 maths i might not be able to answer. anw im an electronic student.

barefoot ;

yeah man fyp interview next week. chiong report ar.

no lah i think i need help in the two module tats y i ask see anyone take that module a not

at least aku tak prasan diri aku DA PLAYA:cheeky:

those were the days are bro..

HIP HOP DONT STOP, NEVER LET THE BEAT DROP!

oops sry.. did'nt know that hip hop is dead in the west :cheeky:

yo bro dragon u want my last sem stuffs of DSP? i might have em

true this west no nothing about music, only know how to dress up. easy said they are posers. too many hanyutz in the west haha no offence to ppl here referring to others.:cheeky:

too many lacers oso.. wanna be rossi. i mean posers :lol:

o0oii. sedap nye cakap..

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

hahaha..zaman mat kental per..:lol:

haha..later all the westsiders attack u

too many lacers oso.. wanna be rossi. i mean posers :lol:

u also racer mah

corner until scraped footrest :cheeky: