hmm

malaysia vpower can do the job? :p

yester pump a tank of 2nd link v power. nt bad long time nv pump that liao. can feel the difference. or is it my butt response.

wahhhhh.. so shiok!

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

wahhhhh.. so shiok!

haha dun noe :p

good anot??

i oso want to fix. :angel:

can make ur cub corner more :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
17/40 speeds..

1st- 78

2nd- 105

3rd- 135

4th- 161

5th- 182

6th- 199

18/43 speeds...

1st- 77

2nd- 104

3rd- 133

4th- 158

5th- 179

6th- 197

bro u nv go genting?

btw the above is for which rpm?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
bro u nv go genting?

btw the above is for which rpm?

nope... nv go.. u nv go.. i dare not go.

btw. u try to max out the redzone. see any diff with the chart? :p

nope... nv go.. u nv go.. i dare not go.

btw. u try to max out the redzone. see any diff with the chart? :p

actually is those going i dun dare to go... too firece liao the tish fire is there :p:p

so how ur ride, can ride ur small bike??

dun wait liao, now quick book the k8! :p

actually is those going i dun dare to go... too firece liao the tish fire is there :p:p

Be the first person in SG to stun everyone with the new K8 :cheeky: !! Definitely fierce...

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

haha wish to.. :p

but logic sense will tell me dun 1st... juz get my new ride so fast change .... pocket will kill me and family also

Hayabusa II Test team

hayabusa rnd.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

no $$ how 2 book k8??..

small bike is killing me softly...:cry:

haha wish to.. :p

but logic sense will tell me dun 1st... juz get my new ride so fast change .... pocket will kill me and family also

no need logic one.. wan to get, just get !!

just do it!!!!!!

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
no need logic one.. wan to get, just get !!

just do it!!!!!!

quite true.

just do it ;p

wow even before the 08 busa is out the after market exhausts are out

check this out!!

http://www.twobros.com/Exhaust/Suzuki/2008_suz_hayabusa_side.jpg

http://www.twobros.com/Exhaust/Suzuki/2008_suz_hayabusa_lrear.jpg

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Hayabusa/08BusaOnRoad.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Hayabusa/BKing.jpg

thinkin of buying 1 of those hor :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

You damn smart leh ... How can my life live without you ...

Get your sportscar let me test drive, I give you free mods inputs. :D

me no $ :cry: to buy car :( if u buy 1 of those dun forget let me try hor :angel: hahahahahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow