is this for woodlands or 2nd link.. must tell him. wait cant find :giddy:

:sian: its at 2nd link.....

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b286/Angkuguay/marcusakaflowers.jpg

RIP Marcus 1979-2007

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

You know when you are lining up at the immigration booth, there is a couple of offices on your right (across the car lanes)? Just walk towards those offices, the door will be open. Just pop your head in and ask the officers inside to give you some white cards.
Must take off Helmet and greet them somemore, I kena F^%@#% for not taking off helmet and never greet.... Why why .... why me :cry:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Must take off Helmet and greet them somemore, I kena F^%@#% for not taking off helmet and never greet.... Why why .... why me :cry:

Lol, they don like your face lah. Usually I go and take okie lez...

RIP Marcus 1979-2007

o.0"

I've always been from pasir ris..

Who are the rest?

P.ris mostly kawa gang wan lei :cheeky: dats y u dunno wan lol :cheeky: hahahahaha.....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

hahahaha.. kawa gang?

opps...

I'm juz a friendly rider..

u pasir ris busa racer lei bro :cheeky: where got frenly rider :cheeky: hahahahahaha.....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

You know when you are lining up at the immigration booth, there is a couple of offices on your right (across the car lanes)? Just walk towards those offices, the door will be open. Just pop your head in and ask the officers inside to give you some white cards.

are you referring to the office at the singapore side or msia side? :sweat:

Guest simpleme

hi jason,

i guess it is due to your look that they don't like. however i think they make a mistake that usually they don't scold ppl who look "stupid" as they nv scold me. hehe cause i look "stupid"

Lol, they don like your face lah. Usually I go and take okie lez...

hi av***,

yup i guess so. they nv scold me when i go and collect the white card.

are you referring to the office at the singapore side or msia side? :sweat:

hi alvin,

the office that they mentioning is at the malaysia side. exactly where you clear the immigration, you walk to you right hand side you will see a office with the door open. the officer inside will pass you some white card.

hi jason,

i guess it is due to your look that they don't like. however i think they make a mistake that usually they don't scold ppl who look "stupid" as they nv scold me. hehe cause i look "stupid"

hi av***,

yup i guess so. they nv scold me when i go and collect the white card.

hi alvin,

the office that they mentioning is at the malaysia side. exactly where you clear the immigration, you walk to you right hand side you will see a office with the door open. the officer inside will pass you some white card.

*High 5* Guess we need to teach Tish to look less "stupid" so that he won't get scolding in the future...

RIP Marcus 1979-2007

hi..i m new here..i mean.new in hayabusa..i like hayabusa..hmm next year i like to buy it.so..any tips from u all.well i slowly read ur posts..this 08 busa,in singapore already rite?..well i m keen to buy this hayabusa..

ALWAYS READY! READY TO STRIKE!

Guest simpleme
*High 5* Guess we need to teach Tish to look less "stupid" so that he won't get scolding in the future...

hi, do you know me?

becos u not wearing yr new diabolic 3 helmet. that is why u kana "F" by them

haha :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
hi..i m new here..i mean.new in hayabusa..i like hayabusa..hmm next year i like to buy it.so..any tips from u all.well i slowly read ur posts..this 08 busa,in singapore already rite?..well i m keen to buy this hayabusa..

the 08 busa not in Singapore yet.. everything is just a rumour at this stage. from when it will launch and what is machine price. everyone is still guessing. :giddy:

and what tips u wan? no one here has rode the 08 busa b4 :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

hi alvin,

Thanx... so after i clear the immigration, i just park my bike at the side where the bikes exit towards the toll, then walk across to the right and look for the office right? :)

Do I know you?

oklah..08 busa have nt yet come..u all ride wat busa?..

Is that a joke?

If that's not a joke, then all of us we are riding the Hayabusa model that is fitted with 2 wheels.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
oklah..08 busa have nt yet come..u all ride wat busa?..

Is that a joke?

If that's not a joke, then all of us we are riding the Hayabusa model that is fitted with 2 wheels.

I think a better answer to wantonio01's question is that all of us ride the Hayabusa PRE 2008 models from Suzuki!

alamak bro.. i where got racer.. me super friendly rider la.. ride relac relac only.. hahahaha

Young ANd Dangerous!

Relac i dono.. but friendly... YES!!

Is that a joke?

what he means is BUSA?? ..........what model??

Is that a joke?

Think what he mean is what model of the busa...