hi! btw where is this bike shop tat u were talking about? coz my busa also face tiz kind of problem.. :cheeky:

K&T @ ubi :cool:

I'm looking for a set of gd condition hayabusa full fairing!Please sms me at 92333304 if you're pushing your bike to shop,i can swap plus top up $$$ to you or you're selling your fairing just let me know!Thank you!:cheeky:

ur bike no need use fairing lor :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

hi! btw where is this bike shop tat u were talking about? coz my busa also face tiz kind of problem.. :cheeky:

no need to do anything just clear carbon can liao :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
unce stan~ saw you at yishun on saturday afternoon... haha... dunno if you still remember the black busa you smile to at the traffic junction in yishun... :cheeky:

with a lady pillion at the pedestrain crossing just b4 the chong pang CC. ?

i was on my way to work... was thinking a friendly young chap smile back at me...:angel:

clearing carbon can get quite addictive.... :angel:

rephrase... it's not quite but very.... :cheeky:

eh hello all... just needed some comment whether i'm scam or had a good deal on the k7 haya i bought.. anyway it's not collected yet... :p

OTR with insurance - $24750

Downpaid - $5K

Monthly $395 /5 years

he'll be swapping K6 Haya Limited Edition Fairing(White), Fork and Rims over to my K7.

Supposingly the Machine price for K7 Haya Was $18K.

But he didn't have the black colour so he suggest that i top up another $2K to swap those things from that K6 haya over to my K7.

Hmmm that's about all... Will be collecting my DREAM BIKE this saturday...

YEAH !!!!

SCAMMED or GOOD CATCH ???

Thanks alot !!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Anyone staying East side ? lol.. need some tips for maintaining and shitz for haya... ^^

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

eh hello all... just needed some comment whether i'm scam or had a good deal on the k7 haya i bought.. anyway it's not collected yet... :p

Downpaid - $5K

Monthly $395 /5 years

he'll be swapping K6 Haya Limited Edition Fairing(White), Fork and Rims over to my K7.

But he didn't have the black colour so he suggest that i top up another $2K to swap those things from that K6 haya over to my K7.

YEAH !!!!

Anyone staying East side ? lol.. need some tips for maintaining and shitz for haya... ^^

as long as u like can liao.. but white color difficult to maintain.. cheers.. welcome to the busa family :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
eh

^^

There is no good cfatch or scam on brand new bikes. The difference between shops is almost zero.

Do not worry so much and enjoy your ride.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg

Downpaid - $5K

Monthly $395 /5 years

YEAH !!!!

Already paid downpayment then don't think so much.... just enjoy the ride... Once you twist that throttle and hear the engine roar... all that money will seem worth it... :angel:

with a lady pillion at the pedestrain crossing just b4 the chong pang CC. ?

i was on my way to work... was thinking a friendly young chap smile back at me...:angel:

We chatted before during the Lantern Festival outing at yishun dam mah... :cheeky:

that's why i remember you and your bike.. :thumb:

ur bike no need use fairing lor :cheeky:

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg

lol kk... thanks alot...

any busa staying east area ?

care to meet up and come some la kopi cum let me learn more about my new baby?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

lol kk... thanks alot...

care to meet up and come some la kopi cum let me learn more about my new baby?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Do drop by Lavendar Food Court every Friday night at around 2130hrs till late and the friendly Falcon riders will provide you with all the advices that you need.

Cheers!!

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Hi Busa riders. this fri nite makan session org by Tachyon Motor.

timing will be cfm on thursday.

Update you guys soon.

cheerio!

lol kk... thanks alot...

Do drop by Lavendar Food Court every Friday night at around 2130hrs till late and the friendly Falcon riders will provide you with all the advices that you need.

Cheers!!

Sorry, there may not be a kopi session at Lavendar Food Court this Friday as there will be "a fri nite makan session org by Tachyon Motor" for Falcon riders, as quoted by Nok97.

Ride safe... Clear your carbon but don't pollute the environment too much... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

lol kk... thanks alot...

there are loads of busa riders in the east.... haha... but i am from the west... in any case, the distance between east and west is made insignificant by the fact that you are riding a busa... :angel:

Sorry, there may not be a kopi session at Lavendar Food Court this Friday as there will be "a fri nite makan session org by Tachyon Motor" for Falcon riders, as quoted by Nok97.

Ride safe... Clear your carbon but don't pollute the environment too much... :)

Kopi session can still on.. but in JB.

going bo bro?

lol kk... thanks alot...

East side got a large grp of falcons. is jus a matter of time to meet n join them.

Aiyooo ... Thats where you are wrong. I have a white car, yellow car and black car. My white and yellow appears to be the clean ones all the time. Black is the most headache.

Speak from experience budd ... don't just base on listensing ... :D

By the way, I checked with GH, 2008 Busa 1st shipment might be landing next week. :)

waiting to view the ultimate machine!

Aiyooo ... Thats where you are wrong. I have a white car, yellow car and black car. My white and yellow appears to be the clean ones all the time. Black is the most headache.

Speak from experience budd ... don't just base on listensing ... :D

By the way, I checked with GH, 2008 Busa 1st shipment might be landing next week. :)

dun forget let me test hor :cheeky: hahahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow