its reversible by simply buying a new hump.. :angel:

Now why didnt i think of that !! :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

sad la. tonight no ppl want pillion me go. lol :angel: :angel:

shall stay at home :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

sad la. tonight no ppl want pillion me go. lol :angel: :angel:

shall stay at home :cry:

hahaha.... ask your RVF pillion you go lor... :angel:

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

hahaha.... ask your RVF pillion you go lor... :angel:

hahaha my rvf go there don need see u all the tail light liao :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

SEE YOU GUYS TONIGHT YA ?! !!! !!! ! ! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Sad to say, u wont see me tonight, i'm on night shift and maybe need to recall back for work anytime :cry:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Sight, after my night class and some kopis at lavender, im back home, waiting for any triggering of recall, looking at this empty forum.

WHERE HAS EVERYONE GONE!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Sight, after my night class and some kopis at lavender, im back home, waiting for any triggering of recall, looking at this empty forum.

Don't worry, I am still here... :angel:

Ehh ?? Why u didnt join the flight ? :angel:

My gf fall sick leh... gotta take care of her... can't possibly leave her in spore while i go msia enjoy mah...

Anyway, tish ask you ah... when you go touring with ur wife, she hug you all the way and look straight in front all the way, or she just relax behind and look ard? My gf say once I hit 170, she can't turn her head, gotta look straight at my helmet and hide behind... is that normal?

:( :( :( :(

My gf fall sick leh... gotta take care of her... can't possibly leave her in spore while i go msia enjoy mah...

Anyway, tish ask you ah... when you go touring with ur wife, she hug you all the way and look straight in front all the way, or she just relax behind and look ard? My gf say once I hit 170, she can't turn her head, gotta look straight at my helmet and hide behind... is that normal?

:thumb: u're a caring dude.. given me, i would have done the same. Hope ur gf gets well soon.

Sad today i had to give the trip a miss. Rode to sch with my gears and such.. even thot abt riding in with my books. Last min, my grp decided to discuss our project so that we didn't have to meet up prior to CNY :sian:

Anyway, once u're at a high speed, the force from the wind is really quite strong. Hence, shld ur gf be those petite sort, i guess she must really have lotsa upper body strength to be able to move her neck, otherwise she could only look on straight (Juz my presumption). So in this case, its normal.

hahaha she no skill leh. lol. :angel: :angel:

eh don tell me ur gf is AHEM AHEM my sch mate? :dot:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Wow, caring sia.

firstly, my wife share seat with me. Her head lever is at my back, not above my head. When 200+, she still can look left look right, when hit 260 she have to hide her head directly behind my body or bend down her head and rest it on my back le.

She never sit on the pillion seat.

And i have to get her pregnant fast else with prolong sharing sit .... the after effect could be .... :pity:

HATYAI BIKE WEEK

DATE : 6 - 7 JUNE 2008

VENUE : HATYAI MUNICIPAL PARK

Maybe falcon can try the nearby short trip..

near by sia.... :faint:

But im very much looking forward hehe

FALCON RIDERS Announcement. Monthly ride January 2008

First 2008 Falcon Monthly Ride will be on 25th Jan, 2300hrs this coming Friday.

Meeting place is GP Petronas Station (next to infamous GP Esso). 30mins for toilet break, petrol top up and etc ... Pushing off 2330hrs sharp.

Destination is Ayer Hitam corner Kopitiam.

No waiting for late comers. Late comers can catch us at above mentioned destination.

Complusary Check & Preparation ;

- Proper riding gears

- Clear visor (night run)

- Prior check 1day to 2days before the RUN

- Valid passport (please check)

Hayabusa Riders who are keen to join the monthly ride or near future upcoming events, please fill in your nickname and email address. Events will be notify by email and SBF Hayabusa thread.

01. NormalAspirated, [email protected]

02. Haya^busa, [email protected]

03. HYB80Y, [email protected]

04. ctk0104, [email protected]

05. friedfishz, [email protected]

06. Astrada, [email protected]

07. ahlam, [email protected]

08. Mercenary, [email protected]

09. kelvin_luffs, [email protected]

10. AKG, [email protected]

11. Ti§h, [email protected]

12. Vincent, [email protected]

13. Benjamin00, [email protected]

14. Boon, [email protected]

15. NIL, [email protected]

16. Thomas, [email protected]

17. G-Pack, [email protected]

18. Busaboy916, [email protected]

19. Azabusa, [email protected]

20. TLK24, [email protected]

21. Kaieiru, [email protected]

22. Xedward, [email protected]

23. Rollinmao, [email protected]

24. Bluesky, [email protected]

25. Profiler, [email protected]

26. Joshy, [email protected]

27. Hillary, [email protected]

28. Christo, [email protected]

29. Rahim, [email protected]

30. Adi, [email protected]

31. Razali, [email protected]

32. StEeL, [email protected]

33. Nor, [email protected]

34. Ghostman, [email protected]

35. lucretius, [email protected]

36.yanero,[email protected]

Base on information I have for Hayabusa owners, if there is any changes please update yourself wheather is incorrect or sold.

Thanks !

Ride Safe !

bro pls quote correct of the post and dun remove me from the list that u are quoting. 2nd time my email be remove.

as of this list is correct until u. thanks

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3781389&postcount=29348

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738