:faint: I think you had entered dead serious mental stage one ... ... ... :goodluck: "Walk Fire Enter Demon"

We better stay away, these stuff are for the BOCs. :)

Kopi Time call me. :cool:

more like half pail of water trying to walk fire enter demon.

wat's the problem with the TWO OF YOU huh? o_O suddenly gang up and bully me ah?:sian: this is not a good sign and will tarnish the image of our group you know? new members will come in and see that you TWO are big bullies trying to discriminate and ostracise an innocent and adorable newbie like me. :angel: if this is the case, how will new members dare to mingle with us right? so to conclude, you guys must treat me better. love me and take care of me! :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

08 Busa sending in to LTA inspection, should be on the road soon.

Black turns up quite greyish, not as nice as I expected so change mind to take the orange black instead. :D

04 pieces in 03 different workshops. :)

YOURS meh?? o_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I Am Having A Freaking Headache!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Then go ride ur busa somewhere... lol :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

wat's the problem with the TWO OF YOU huh? o_O suddenly gang up and bully me ah?:sian: this is not a good sign and will tarnish the image of our group you know? new members will come in and see that you TWO are big bullies trying to discriminate and ostracise an innocent and adorable newbie like me. :angel: if this is the case, how will new members dare to mingle with us right? so to conclude, you guys must treat me better. love me and take care of me! :lovestruck:

you felt been bully?? ohh sh*t..:cry:

08 Busa sending in to LTA inspection, should be on the road soon.

Black turns up quite greyish, not as nice as I expected so change mind to take the orange black instead. :D

04 pieces in 03 different workshops. :)

:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:

Thanks for your feed back gyus, much appreaciated. I'll, most likely install K&N. Let's see how it is. The only thing I'm hesitant is that it last's too long. Is not always a good thing the longevity, I'm afraid that because is washable it will not be as effective as the Original which is disposable.

Tanks again guys.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Only this two ... Red color BMC ... or original. :D

Thanks for your recommendation but I'll pass BNC as it seems is a pure racing Air Filter. Not so keen for racing staff. Good performance but not good health for my bike. I'm very happy with my stock Busa. She is 22 months old and she can reach 300km/h with ease any time and every time.

Frankly speaking I'm very hesitant for any After Market filter. I'm consireding K&N but I will continue my search to double check it.

Thanks again N/A.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Thanks for your recommendation but I'll pass BNC as it seems is a pure racing Air Filter. Not so keen for racing staff. Good performance but not good health for my bike. I'm very happy with my stock Busa. She is 22 months old and she can reach 300km/h with ease any time and every time.

Frankly speaking I'm very hesitant for any After Market filter. I'm consireding K&N but I will continue my search to double check it.

Thanks again N/A.

I know **** about K&N. But u can always try it until its time for servicing and decide if u want to replace with stock or wash it :)

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

I know **** about K&N. But u can always try it until its time for servicing and decide if u want to replace with stock or wash it :)

Below is the main reason I hesitate for aftermarket:

With the technology available today, many auto parts providers are offering a low restriction air filter that allow for a greater flow of air directly to the engine. This immediately increases the horsepower by 5-10 horsepower. These high performance air filters are thinner and do not provide as great of an air cleaning aspect as regular standard air filters provide. For that reason, high performance air filters should be used only for specific reasons when there is a need or desire for increased, high performance horsepower increase.

I recommend Pipercross made of foam.Last longer.Unlike K&N and BMC made of paper wool.How to check whether its still in good working condition,after washing afew times after prolong usage you may find small holes in between the metal meshing.Thats what happen to my BMC Race and K&N filter.:( :dozed:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

how can u pull off such mushy phrases online?