Hey budd, when you come think about it, is hard to find both add up more than the dry weight. :)

u betta take back you words.. i have pic to show hor..

Lolz.. quite hard.. but i happen to know ONE! :p

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

MORE MORE MORE!!!!

Apr gg PBW? heard this year is damn happening.:thumb:

not sure if can make it. ah soon did ask me, if we're not able to take long leave, we may just go for a quickie :angel: 2 or 3days max.

sum mor pics as requested..

babyBike.jpg

bangkok.jpg

blue spirit.jpg

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

not sure if can make it. ah soon did ask me, if we're not able to take long leave, we may just go for a quickie :angel: 2 or 3days max.

Wow....based on the 2nd pic u posted....I salute u bro! :thumb:

Wearing 1pc suit on a long trip like that....I would have melted upon reaching Hua Hin.

Where did you guys stay? Hard Rock Pattaya?

bangkok.jpg

cannot make it.. hit denok. ask ah soon to call my thai line. we go for quickie there. i shd be there 14/15 apr

Who is that I don't know or maybe I had forget.

Perhaps he do that with his own reasons. :p

I am sure there are some but usually they are not ... :p

PBW every year is happening ... I early bird ... hotel booked liao ... :D

Nbz... u nv book for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(

Wow....based on the 2nd pic u posted....I salute u bro! :thumb:

Wearing 1pc suit on a long trip like that....I would have melted upon reaching Hua Hin.

Where did you guys stay? Hard Rock Pattaya?

wear it N go a few times. u will get used to it.:lol:

you where got gentle... fierce modded bike leh...

Yeah totally agree especially that black fiercesome clutch pump :cheeky: :p

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
you where got gentle... fierce modded bike leh...

if i got 7K to spare...

then u can term mine as firece.

now really juz a nice bike :D

ur nicer + abit of firece :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Yeah totally agree especially that black fiercesome clutch pump :cheeky: :p

u can always send it to power coat. check with raymond.

he done it. on both brake and clutch!

that is firecesome :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
andy lau say.. rider must be more fierce then the bike.

Ren yao bi che xiong..:faint:

bike cannot make it but must be nice looking

Thumb of rulez ... never buy a Busa and survive on bread ... :p

Don't contribute too much to Bread Talk, they are already very rich ... :p

hey bro

dun talk abt bread... i am having loti for lunch... :cry:

tish

this guy is doing better then u.

http://fz1gear.com/Busburn2.jpg

having too much rubber.

burn some off to reduce weight.

if i got 7K to spare...

then u can term mine as firece.

now really juz a nice bike :D

ur nicer + abit of firece :p

wat can the 7k do? :confused:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269