For me, looks are not everything, however I would still love to travel at high speed while putting up the side boxes, so I choose the slimmest and cheapest box from LAB

It has no problem squeezing in b/w cars depending on ur ballz. I have cleared my meter twice with it and still firmly attached with both fully occupied. However u might encounter slight shaky backside from 220km/hr onwards depending on the weight and wind. But even with the slight shaky, I can pump to 260-280 no prob.

You may have to decide on purpose and the way u want to ride before choosing the correct box.

http://bp1.blogger.com/_NEcMQCHgqK8/R3CZx4aMSnI/AAAAAAAAAyk/ZGr1Z4XK9Fw/s400/HPIM2626.JPG

Dude, how much do they all cost?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

haha nbz

u two so horny ah! :p

tish, so i get all the five bearing can le rite?

why leh? you jealous huh? :angel:

so washing bike tonite ah?

i wan to wash my baby too.

but i injure my back any kind hulk wan to wash for me?

no problem. you be a nice good boy and suck suck lollipop first! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

this is for wat brand? koyo?

remember that u mention koyo no stock.

Maybe got now? Else get NACHI from KS, they know all the size. But prepare to pay close to $80

Dude, how much do they all cost?

Hi, I got the items separately, 1 set meaning for 1 bike about $500+

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

you guys meeting up to wash bike tonight? I also wanna join leh~!

My bike super shiny (cuz I wipe everyday) but I wanna go SEE you guys wash bike :angel:

MSM/SMS/MSN/MSG me :9841 2568 :cheeky:

guys

i am not sure if there would interest anyone.

I got a quote from my frd with sporting.

Ohlin front fork servicing for stock busa fork

price: $420 include

1. ohlin spring, with spring rate of 0.9 (upgrade from the stock spring rate of 0.85, does not have a higher spring rate)

2. both seal

3. ohlin oil (for touring mode recommend wt 10 oil)

4. include workmanship and setting.

for those on gixxer fork, same price but the spring we will get a higher one from 0.95 to higher spring rate.

Ohlin suspension

1. std - $1620 (preload, compression and rebound adjustable)

2. race spec - $1850 ( preload, high low compression, rebound and HEIGHT adjustable)

the above price is offer to me and my frds only.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
why leh? you jealous huh? :angel:

no problem. you be a nice good boy and suck suck lollipop first! :D

Still suck lollipop... What time u coming, I makan finish liao.... now only waiting for u then i can wash bike :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

you guys meeting up to wash bike tonight? I also wanna join leh~!

My bike super shiny (cuz I wipe everyday) but I wanna go SEE you guys wash bike :angel:

MSM/SMS/MSN/MSG me :9841 2568 :cheeky:

Wow! shiny I like!! Then can see ur teeth when u smile?

Like the 黑人牙膏 :D

I washing bike anytime now, waiting for my gay partner to come and see the SW motech and box

tish

wait for my call wan to ask u again on the bearing i am going to get now.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Hi, I got the items separately, 1 set meaning for 1 bike about $500+

That is reasonable. I'm actually considering to get a set of side bags (RJays, Bagster or Oxford). What do you think? Care to share the pros and cons? Thanx, man!

On my busa, I borrowed a friend's Oxford side bags and during the entire trip. I was very caution not getting the bag tear.

Soft side bags, not very sure how durable for busa travelling above 220hm/hr. But easy to carry and lighter than boxes. No need for racks. Can also use with racks to prevent flapping and touching wheels etc....

Hard boxes, Soft or Solid material, can tarhan falls and waterproof. Usually very firm when travelling at high speed.

Dont mind me asking, the forum rather uncomfortable with side bad/boxes, u sure u are ok with it ? Coz it spoil the aerodynamic look of the bike. U have to think twice.

U sure u dont mind ur bike looking like this ??

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/5505/hpim3485wl9.jpg

http://images.jasonjean.multiply.com/image/10/photos/25/orig/9/HPIM1267.JPG?et=01XD3xyJJrBv6Mb6hstfQA&nmid=53469799

http://images.jasonjean.multiply.com/image/4/photos/25/orig/6/HPIM1264.JPG?et=L%2BvCqL25PjtDg%2BITZc%2BDQw&nmid=53469799

On my busa, I borrowed a friend's Oxford side bags and during the entire trip. I was very caution not getting the bag tear.

Soft side bags, not very sure how durable for busa travelling above 220hm/hr. But easy to carry and lighter than boxes. No need for racks. Can also use with racks to prevent flapping and touching wheels etc....

Hard boxes, Soft or Solid material, can tarhan falls and waterproof. Usually very firm when travelling at high speed.

Dont mind me asking, the forum rather uncomfortable with side bad/boxes, u sure u are ok with it ? Coz it spoil the aerodynamic look of the bike. U have to think twice.

frankly speaking, the end product on the busa looks ok..

Thank you very much, other than my wife, ur the second person who said that :D

hahahaha.. if i were to travel up north frequently, i would have gotten something like urs.

anyway, juz curious.. going at high speeds, how did u manage to stowaway ur super salker aka water gun?

hahahaha.. if i were to travel up north frequently, i would have gotten something like urs.

anyway, juz curious.. going at high speeds, how did u manage to stowaway ur super salker aka water gun?

Stowaway? Its duct taped on racks the way the picture shows. Pump up 280km/hr and back in sg, guns are still firmly tapped. Guns are for my niece and nephew in law.

Duct tape, Cargo netting and elastic strap are cheap life savers for bringing extra baggages back from tours :D

I only bring 1 cargo net, someone brought 3 cargo nets but use 1 only haha :thumb:

Hi guys, I want to clarify something.

My nick is Tish Pronounce as Teaish.... Tea-ish

Its ok for people to pronounce wrongly as Trish... but try to call me Tish :D

Trish is some hot babe u know!!

http://www.wwe.com/shows/unforgiven/history/2006/3323532/31.jpg

Stowaway? Its duct taped on racks the way the picture shows. Pump up 280km/hr and back in sg, guns are still firmly tapped. Guns are for my niece and nephew in law.

Duct tape, Cargo netting and elastic strap are cheap life savers for bringing extra baggages back from tours :D

I only bring 1 cargo net, someone brought 3 cargo nets but use 1 only haha :thumb:

Ya ya.... And peeps who dun know were wondering who the hell is tat joker strapping 2 guns on the boxes storming downhill at Sg Perak dunno chasing a wild boar running wild on the highway or wat.... :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Ya ya.... And peeps who dun know were wondering who the hell is tat joker strapping 2 guns on the boxes storming downhill at Sg Perak dunno chasing a wild boar running wild on the highway or wat.... :angel:

yo u home ah? i tot u at bike shop???? :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
yo u home ah? i tot u at bike shop???? :giddy:

ya. Setting off now. Cya later for kopi! :cheeky:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Haha, i hope no more next time. Look so stupid with 2 water guns!! :faint:

Hope malaysia news didnt capture riding on highway. :cheeky:

Haha, i hope no more next time. Look so stupid with 2 water guns!! :faint:

Hope malaysia news didnt capture riding on highway. :cheeky:

u are not the onli one. we saw another bike with 2 water guns behind as well

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

Hahaha!! Nothing wrong with the way your bike looks, man :cheeky: . The messier the better for touring looks. It adds more character to the ride. I'm intending the get the bags for touring purposes, and perhaps when my mum asks me to get those bulky groceries :p . Haha... other than those, the sleek ol' aerodynami-o-googly for me.