hmm... then why need busa in singapore? 1st gear already exceed speed limit le :angel:

haha u bad boi.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

haha u bad boi.

where got bad boi... :angel: i seldom ride locally leh... look who's talking... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Either is cross eye can't read or bragging in silent lunacy.

... ... ... :rolleyes:

Hey budd ... keep up the good work for organising stuff and such ...

AFR is really good stuff and is the way to go.

This is only for those who know their shiit will know ... :thumb:

As far as I know, they can also do the same even you order only one. Go for it !

chey i tot u meant u need to weld or modify parts ... my bad.... :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
well said.. the street leagal system waste time onli.. since u buy a full system is for more power then with that in mind u wont be testing the power in singapore but in malaysia. there u dont need a street legal exhaust.

in singapore riding u need full sytem for what.. how fast can your busa go in singapore. stock more than good enough liao. :giddy:

unless u onli wan the sound then thats a different story..

I REALLY MUST SAVE THIS POST!! cos, this is the first time pinetree agrees to what i say!! :cheeky: love ya so much!! i know you will change your opinion of me de!! :lol: :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

very very fast..... :angel: :angel: :angel:

haha... sometimes its not about what we need... but more of what we want. Fix already, look at it, feel shiok, good enough... hehehe... :lol:

from this statement, i can tell that you are a very vain pot!! just like the guy in your avatar! :lol: somewhat, i feel we are abit similar. we buy things to make ourselves happy. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hmm... then why need busa in singapore? 1st gear already exceed speed limit le :angel:

you speak too straight. with a tinge of snobbishness, a large dash of arrogance and a huge dose of overbearing. but........... i like!! :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

:lovestruck: friday saw 1 black busa riding on ecp so cool. keke :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

ECP? hmmm....sounds familiar. maybe someone we know here. :angel: by the way, how come you come into a land where you dun belong huh? :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I want to keep fit and healthy, sell all my motorcycles and ride bicycle.

Motorcycle is dangerous and money wasting ... :D :D :D

:box: :box:

o_O o_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Selling because I have too many helmets. :p

this is a classic example of having too many "wants" and no consideration of "needs".

thank you Mr NA for raising this analogy to let people fully understand what is meant by a person's "wants" and "needs" :D :D :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

haha u bad boi.

calling others bad boy?!?!?! o_O

dun know who was the one who talked to me on so many things about his bikes the other night hor? :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i come here for fun haha . FG772?

oh then that one not someone i know liao. maybe the "culprit" can own up? here's a lady looking for you! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

haha i dun wan knw him i just wan ask him his full face helmet . his helmet damn chio lor

wah he will be damn sad to know that you are only interested in his helmet... :lol:

but i onli wan JASON

wei wei wei! things can anyhow eat. words cannot anyhow say hor!! this is public forum. dun get me into deep trouble ah!

anyway, there's not only one JASON here. got alot leh! hee hee :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Went to Looi's last week was told my K8 will arive on next month :cry:

just wana to check some busa rider here, anyone of you install any alarms on your busa?

As I have bad experince which I lost my busa last yr, now I am thinking to install a alarms system on the K8. I found this website:

http://www.scorpioalarms.com

did anyone come across with this alarms, it said operating by a FM paging system & the transceiver is capable up to 1/2miles range.

i come here for fun haha . FG772?

Oh... tat's a K7. I believe u missed the rest of the Busas who were running wild on ECP towards AYE and 2nd Link. 1 99, 1 K3 LE, 1 K6, 1 K7, 1 K8 and 1 K4 Gixxer. :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"