Anybody need some spare parts for mods?

link

Shipping to SG USD$44

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

not K7 lei is busa . ecp to changi airport one around 2am .

The model is

Gsx1300rK7

Means year 2007, same meaning for other bikes.

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Anyone wants to ride to Malaysia tomorrow evening? Bored to death.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg

ur treat hor :cheeky: hahahahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Aiyaaa ... you ... Don't give me these kind of short and no answer post, if you come your bill sure on me. :cool:

woah very good hor :cheeky: nw so free hor u :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

If your kitty bike can wait up late like around 2300hrs I am in. :D

I can bring to one nice kopi place. :p

I was thinking like, meet 20:00-20:30hrs go Malacca have a drink or super and then back to Singapore. But if most of them not keen, then can consider your nice kopi place.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
juz a surgestion ....

u might want to try http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...SI%26otn %3D2 .....

i'm currently on the way on buying this .... juz need to comfirm shipping and they accept international payments .... i hope they do

spy 2 way alarm ....

cheaper alternative to scorpio alarm ....

sounds good to me too :) How about the installation? who can get we get to install it as my DIY skill not so good :angel:

Anyone wants to ride to Malaysia tomorrow evening? Bored to death.

Sorry , im working night, cannot cure ur bordom hehe

I was thinking like, meet 20:00-20:30hrs go Malacca have a drink or super and then back to Singapore. But if most of them not keen, then can consider your nice kopi place.

wow! Ride to malacca lim kopi and ride back to singapore all from 20:00-20:30. :thumb: 30 mins malacca limp kopi trip:angel: just joking

can.. u ride ur scooter. i ride a sparkie.. we go snow city for some snowballz

fight

Can, but my scooter is pink in color, u dont mind hold hands with me and ride? :cheeky:

Think i kena influence from Hyboy. saw him red red yesterday on the ride going to LAB :angel:

bro, u got your leaking right fork fix already? wats the actual cause?

no idea.. maybe they never install properly in factory?? :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
org a 1day cannonball wild trip.. 50min to malacca??.... 1hr 45min to KL??

Pinetreethm lead...

i was thinking more of 5 h to sadao... :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg