Guys,i found someting which could help with my wrist aching.Its the handlebar risers.Anybody installed this?Care to share the experience?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Just got back from a one day trip to KL for Mua chee...:angel:

The quickloc came with the rack remember? Its all in, adaptor for your panniers, plus all the bolts and nuts and whatever else needed (but no tools!) for the installation.

ok post some nice pics ok

back back from the kl trip too.

nice mua chee.

riding to and fro 686km for nice mua chee with a few gd frds :D

priceless :p

so got dapao for me?

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Biketech21 also bring in Trax. i'm getting my racks and Trax panniers from them. however, it will not be as affordable as the Givi boxes. :thumb:

U getting the aluminium type of side panniers?How much u got them for?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

From him when he PUNK-sai :lol:!!!!

:faint: :faint: u smell b4 rite bro :angel: wakakakaka....

you dun action la! you are also one of the club's toy boy!! :angel:

me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :help: :help: its u & MR N.A lei :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

back back from the kl trip too.

nice mua chee.

riding to and fro 686km for nice mua chee with a few gd frds :D

priceless :p

wa lao the look of the mua chee made me hungry loh!! give me the directions! i also want to go there and have mua chee!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :help: :help: its u & MR N.A lei :cheeky:

wait till i get Mr NA to face off with you. i see if you will say the same thing or not! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hey dude, where is this Mua chee place? is it very nice de? cos i may be going up KL too so want to find out whatever interesting food there is. :thumb:

Simple, go to Chinatown aka Petaling Street. There is only one road side push cart selling it. There's an old lady there with a few newspaper clippings as advertisement. The mua chee is very colourful with lots of flavours like lychee, mango, pandan, green tea, ribena, etc. Take note its only in the morning okay?

At night, you can either try out the hawker fare available at Jalan Alor or the famous claypot rice on the street next to Chinatown.

If you're feeling rich, try out Telawi Street Bistro at Bangsar, Telawi street 4. Food there is very nice. Dun believe ask people like Tish and quizesilver. You search my blog for my KL trips, should have the pics there.

so got dapao for me?

Never bring my camera along leh. And no, since you dun want to go, never da pao for you!

Guys,i found someting which could help with my wrist aching.Its the handlebar risers.Anybody installed this?Care to share the experience?

i'm using 'convertibars' a kind of handlebar risers. u can also try to google 'helibars' or goto http://www.1tail.com & search for 'hayabusa handlebar risers':thumb:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

nice but yr gipro block leh not nice liao

can shift yr gipro away

na dun worry abt that, wait till i abit more free again then i make it more neat.

that i need to check with shifu kelly before i proceed :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

i may have a cheaper solution for u.

but i need to check with my frd see if he is willing to help.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

so got dapao for me?

suppose to got, but too tasty end up in my stomach :p

so got dapao for me?

na pic for u.

1.jpg

322_sub_1.jpg

nice!!!!

ur buying for ur bike :cheeky:

wait till i get Mr NA to face off with you. i see if you will say the same thing or not! :angel:

:giddy: :giddy: wow u gona complain to ur president hor :faint: :faint:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

How much does a Nolan flip helmet (the one with the bluetooth compartment) cost and which is the best place to get?

Nolan N103 (2008 Model) = S$467 (including one set spare inner liner)

N-Com available in July, no price given yet. My personnal estimation is about S$400.

I hope this helps.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
you can PM keratsini for your enquiries. he has two of those helmets. i think he got them either from chong aik or chiap lee. :thumb:

Nolan N103 (2008 Model) = S$467 (including one set spare inner liner)

N-Com available in July, no price given yet. My personnal estimation is about S$400.

I hope this helps.

Thanx for the info, guys. They're of great assistance :thumb: . Btw, can the Nady intercomm set be used on the helmet or is it just the N-com?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Simple, go to Chinatown aka Petaling Street. There is only one road side push cart selling it. There's an old lady there with a few newspaper clippings as advertisement. The mua chee is very colourful with lots of flavours like lychee, mango, pandan, green tea, ribena, etc. Take note its only in the morning okay?

wa seh the mua chee so hot only in the morning have? of cos i believe you dude. if i do not believe, you i would not have bothered asking in the first place. :smile: thank you so much for the details. all the street names are exactly what i need! thanks alot! SMUCKS! :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer