sui

a car i wanted to get. but i end up getting a busa back then.

wise choice! :thumb: that is considered an "upgrade" :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

lame lame TrisH

Nok97, how many times must i correct you? he is tRish. the "R" must be in bold and size "5" and in upper case. not the "T" and "H". :sian: :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Actually I was thinking of a ring of LED lights around the edge of the headlights and the projector high beam. Can be done? Another alternative would be to have flashing blue and red leds around the air intake... From rear view mirror people might think its TP! hehe... how? Can be done?

i like your ideas. i think it will be rather cool. furthermore, it enhances visibility of our bikes should we ride at night on NSH. :D how Quizesilver, can it be done?? got money-earning lobang liao!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

All the 3 of us you mention no skills mah, so must get a fierce bike so others won't bully us. You getting the Swift Sports or the normal one?

Actually I was thinking of a ring of LED lights around the edge of the headlights and the projector high beam. Can be done? Another alternative would be to have flashing blue and red leds around the air intake... From rear view mirror people might think its TP! hehe... how? Can be done?

Huh? Who's planning?

the blue and red lights ...i think tried b4 by kelly but useless.. i think becos there is no siren... u check wif him.. :faint:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
no. it is LED signboards for those sleazy night clubs! :angel:

Still, its a X'mas theme combine meters.....

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Nok97, how many times must i correct you? he is tRish. the "R" must be in bold and size "5" and in upper case. not the "T" and "H". :sian: :p
:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

"thanks" for correcting him leh.

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

the blue and red lights ...i think tried b4 by kelly but useless.. i think becos there is no siren... u check wif him.. :faint:

in other words, you are saying that Kelly is also a C A B? :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Still, its a X'mas theme combine meters.....

i agree both share similarities in terms of having lots of lights. BUT, they are for very very different usage. and i think using them for the signboards is more constructive. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

"thanks" for correcting him leh.

you are "welcome" :angel:

i just dun wish that people call you by the incorrect and inappropriate name. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

haha.. u mean this... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-DbWjYmj-bA :angel:

anyways.. it doesn't really work as intended..so, have removed it since...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Make it Two yoshi..:D

:faint: :faint: hahahahahahaha............

Yoshi Metal Magic looks better than Two Bros. furthermore, i think yoshi will fetch better after market value should you decide to sell later. and last thing, Yoshi's R&D is supporting Suzuki. hence, i believe their exhaust system will be much better suited on our Suzuki than other brands. :D

woah u beri expert lei.... B.O.C boss muz haf taught u alot durin kopi time :D hahaahahaha.....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

All the 3 of us you mention no skills mah, so must get a fierce bike so others won't bully us. You getting the Swift Sports or the normal one?

I'm only getting the normal one, just for transport usage:angel:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Impossible leh, i NEWBIE on track, no track suit.:giddy:

Ya, its a sunday, u run so fast, I just finish eating KFC u chao liao:giddy:

how can you be newbie..... clock under 2.05 :angel:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

i dun see much prob. juz need to confirm how to "take" out the headlight then juz need some silicon and those nice small led and wire them together along the projector.

for the red and blue flashing. i would suggest get those ready made.

i saw before cost abt sgd 45 a pair of those and can mount at the mirror. then juz cover it during local and let it shine in MY.

btw there are 3 flashing combination. so it will really look at TP and the are nt hugh.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

C A B

Haha no thanks. I not CAB :angel:

i mark ur word....

dun one day u wan to do i sure suan u as C A B. but i will still do for u. :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Great, the busa guys are kind enough not to ride at 300km/h constant in order to let me keep up with them :D

More details can see here

how's the new ride?:angel:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

aiyah tank bag is just a baggage for you to use to contain your stuff. it is not part of your bike. anyway, black is a universal colour, and it will match up with any other colour, even your white Busa. dun worry. one suggestion for you is not to be too greedy and get a big tank bag. this is my personal experience. thought get slightly bigger then can put more stuff. in the end, the tank bag obstructed my riding posture. :faint:

Yoshi Metal Magic looks better than Two Bros. furthermore, i think yoshi will fetch better after market value should you decide to sell later. and last thing, Yoshi's R&D is supporting Suzuki. hence, i believe their exhaust system will be much better suited on our Suzuki than other brands. :D

I was thinking the same about the black bagster that is already available and almost grabbed it ..I will only use tank bag during riding up North...going to desaru this weekend with my other 4 busa friends...so tot of using a tank bag...but Desaru not so bad lah...can carry harvesack..

The pipe will be not so soon lah...If I get also because of the sound and cosmetic purposes as personally,the look of K8 pipes are :nono: :nono:

TZR125.GSXRJ400.KATANA750.MONSTER900.NT650.GSXR1300K8

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Be Skillful and Fast...Not Reckless and Stupid...

woah u beri expert lei.... B.O.C boss muz haf taught u alot durin kopi time :D hahaahahaha.....

it is true i learnt alot from him. also learnt the art of spreading butter evenly and nicely on "punks" if they are naughty. :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i mark ur word....

dun one day u wan to do i sure suan u as C A B. but i will still do for u. :D

if he decided to do it one day, dun forget to tell me too. so we can SUAN him C A B together-gather! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer