I seen him before, indeed he has a handsome "KuKuFace" and I also know which country he come from ...

A place called "KuKuLand". :p

:box: :box:

Ironically, I know of two Busa owners who got robbed in JB before ... :pity:

Small bike so good meh ... ? Mine all too big, can you recommend some ... :p

Oooo... hope the 2 Busa owners did not suffer much damages. yes i got one very good bike to recommend. Sachs Madass!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

see see.. that why they all say you veri lazy.go in for petrol is just a good excuse for some ppl... main part is need to let bike exercise N do some stretching mah :p

you think people very free no need to work meh? i running on shift that's why it is very hard to match up timing. :sian:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

don get so sensitive lah..

cos nowsday you name keep popping out

wahahaha

thats a good 1 !

International MaLuku!

oppppsssss.. Kidding.:p

ya ya! later the International Maluku will give you one very BIG Bah Lu Ku! :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

meet up for kopi session.. i tell u..

ohhh. btw, kopi session change new place liao. :thumb:

where where where? SMS me the new location leh! :D

can you guys wait until 4am? cos i only end work at that time. :faint:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

lucky i support spore industry :cheeky: :cheeky: hahahaha...

wa seh you very free hor? everytime Avatar and Signature keep changing. :p

but i like your signature "At 200mph, you have no friends" :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

roger on the new location.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
good to bless your vehicles. for those who are religious, blessing your vehicles can really make your trips a safer one. but doesn't mean you can ride recklessly la! :cheeky:

I very safe rider...i always go only 120km/h. better fuel consumption.. next best way to bless ur vehicle is get a monk to put a thai tattoo on ur seat cover! :cool:

and that is.......???? :dot:

hint no 2.. its somewhere in the north side of singapore.. shishhh...

dont tell anyone i told u that.. :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
and that is.......???? :dot:

check ur sms.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
check ur sms.

:giddy: wow got new place never sms me ???

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

meet up for kopi session.. i tell u..

ohhh. btw, kopi session change new place liao. :thumb:

May i know where?:)

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

piak ur ass later then u noe.

check ur sms.

How bout me???Is there a conspiracy to not let me noe??:cry: :cry:

TZR125.GSXRJ400.KATANA750.MONSTER900.NT650.GSXR1300K8

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Be Skillful and Fast...Not Reckless and Stupid...

I very safe rider...i always go only 120km/h. better fuel consumption.. next best way to bless ur vehicle is get a monk to put a thai tattoo on ur seat cover! :cool:

wahhhhhh..

got it . but is tattoo on back my body

ya ya! later the International Maluku will give you one very BIG Bah Lu Ku! :lol:

i prefer ma pao.. can??

thailand small kuku-nut

opps i mean coconut

damn.. i start to kana your virus.. the kukurus..:cheeky:

you think people very free no need to work meh? i running on shift that's why it is very hard to match up timing. :sian:

you have veri veri bad time management

every1 is working wor.

i tik u have too much butter @ shift work

not good. :p

just off Jln Kayu.

the big kopitiam.

got any address or block no.?:confused:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

wa seh you very free hor? everytime Avatar and Signature keep changing. :p

but i like your signature "At 200mph, you have no friends" :thumb:

bt nt as free as u lei :giddy: :giddy:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Ya, may i have the exact address for the LKS later?

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Bros,any good suggestions for undertray with LED tail light?I saw 1 busa with 1 big round LED tail light,very nice. And on e-bay,saw the "cyclops" tail light.Super Chio! But very the ex.Going to 400 with shipping.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750