• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

I give you 2 more rocket boosters at the sides plus attach 2 wings... confirm can fly :D

Wow... and the name of the OWNER is................................ Charlie!

Its a sign!

ITS A SIGN!!!:cheeky:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

C.A.Bs ALERT

Landspeed record breakers are

C.A.Bs?

Engine builders and tuners are

C.A.Bs??

:angel: :angel:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

pengz

no la. 130+ per pax for a grp of 4 to share the shipping else ea need to plus another 25.47usd.

Woah,130... hmm...guess i have to pass this round.Got more impt issues to address for my busa. Brakepads and GiPro. :angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Most probably neither...

C.A.Bs are those loud and most bling ones....

Esp those whose busas are pasted with "痴痴为ä½*ç*‰ï¼ˆchi chi wei ni deng)" stickers :angel::p

Landspeed record breakers are

C.A.Bs?

Engine builders and tuners are

C.A.Bs??

:angel: :angel:

xgrind.blogspot.com

Most probably neither...

C.A.Bs are those loud and most bling ones....

Esp those whose busas are pasted with "痴痴为�*�*�(chi chi wei ni deng)" stickers :angel::p

From someone who used to have "DUCATI" stickers on his HONDA BIKE, this is too much lor!!! Who more fierce with the stickers of "Meteor Garden". and "zhan che" on his bike?

http://bp2.blogger.com/__HdisUdIlJY/Rg69MypjiGI/AAAAAAAAAno/BkmY5wXpME4/s1600/DSC_0277.jpghttp://bp2.blogger.com/__HdisUdIlJY/Rg69MypjiHI/AAAAAAAAAnw/EoFWQn21ZEQ/s320/DSC_0279.jpg

To take a look at ALL the photos, please click here. :dozed:

Now tell me who more C.A.B? :angel:

Wow... and the name of the OWNER is................................ Charlie!

Its a sign!

ITS A SIGN!!!:cheeky:

no one's skin is thicker than yours!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

From someone who used to have "DUCATI" stickers on his HONDA BIKE, this is too much lor!!! Who more fierce with the stickers of "Meteor Garden". and "zhan che" on his bike?

o take a look at ALL the photos, please click here. :dozed:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Fwah fierce leh....

You really took all the trouble/time/money to decorate this poor guy's bike hor.....:giddy:

But you still more beng, period :angel:

http://bp2.blogger.com/__HdisUdIlJY/Rg69MypjiGI/AAAAAAAAAno/BkmY5wXpME4/s1600/DSC_0277.jpghttp://bp2.blogger.com/__HdisUdIlJY/Rg69MypjiHI/AAAAAAAAAnw/EoFWQn21ZEQ/s320/DSC_0279.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

bro i receive the $$ thanks!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

haha i remember this classic....

honda fast bike!!!

btw i think the fast bike owner name start with J

looks like all J are fast!!!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Fwah fierce leh....

You really took all the trouble/time/money to decorate this poor guy's bike hor.....:giddy:

But you still more beng, period :angel:

Dun pretend lah... dun FORCE me to reveal hor...

Isit?

My name also starts with J but I damn slow lor... o_O

haha i remember this classic....

honda fast bike!!!

btw i think the fast bike owner name start with J

looks like all J are fast!!!

xgrind.blogspot.com

You don't have to reveal cos my blog link is already in your blog entry kotek! :faint::faint::faint::faint:

Dun pretend lah... dun FORCE me to reveal hor...

xgrind.blogspot.com

Isit?

My name also starts with J but I damn slow lor... o_O

but there is a saying goes.

bike nt fast but must look gd to make it look fast...

that mr J got his dream :p

You don't have to reveal cos my blog link is already in your blog entry kotek! :faint::faint::faint::faint:

now then u know...

Since you said that kind of decoration is consider "look good" in your eyes, onz, next year your busa will be "decorated" :D

You should imagine the expression Mr J had when he saw the bike in that state and he almost rode it out of the carpark! :angry:

but there is a saying goes.

bike nt fast but must look gd to make it look fast...

that mr J got his dream :p

xgrind.blogspot.com

eh, i read that blog entry already like.... last year? :faint::faint::faint::faint:

Of course I knew already! :D

now then u know...

xgrind.blogspot.com

Since you said that kind of decoration is consider "look good" in your eyes, onz, next year your busa will be "decorated" :D

You should imagine the expression Mr J had when he saw the bike in that state and he almost rode it out of the carpark! :angry:

no need. mine already "fast" enuff. no need more fast sticker :p

hey guyz need some advice. I juz gt my busa a few mths baq n it came wid the floating disc setup for the front brakes. I have realised that the left hand brake disc seems a bit loose and theres a funny sound coming frm da brake disc when i brake or go over uneven surfaces. (like metal moving sound frm da loose brake disc). Is the floating disc meant to be like that or do i have to get my brake disc replaced? Thanks in advance guyz.

Yah I know that too... but most in the forum dun know its you nor have they read that blog entry! hahahahaa

hey guyz need some advice. I juz gt my busa a few mths baq n it came wid the floating disc setup for the front brakes. I have realised that the left hand brake disc seems a bit loose and theres a funny sound coming frm da brake disc when i brake or go over uneven surfaces. (like metal moving sound frm da loose brake disc). Is the floating disc meant to be like that or do i have to get my brake disc replaced? Thanks in advance guyz.

Floating discs are initially designed for racing use as

this construction eliminates a break-in period. Discs

and brake pads line up immediately, providing full

braking power from the start. The construction of

floating discs for road use is basically the same, but

in order to reduce noise (not taking it away) a wave

washer has been added. There is still a play at the

stud and during operation the wave washer will

eventually flatten allowing the disc 0.5 to 1.6 mm.

float ON THE STUD. The movement at the outside

(end play) of the rotor will be considerable more.

Also a radial movement of 1.5 to 2 mm., again

measured at the stud, is allowed.

The play at the studs of a floating disc may result in

a rattling noise at low speed. If you want to install

floating discs just for cosmetic reasons and not for

improved braking and you do not wish this noise,

you should not install floating discs on your motorcycle.

Warranty claims for noise reasons and or play

within tolerances will not be accepted by Braking.

:cool: :cool:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

bro i receive the $$ thanks!

roger. :thumb:

IBA Member #25269