black jack bo liao... yibahuo bo liao... u nv update...

He didnt update coz he lao ah pek hehe

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

yes.. follow the BEST :angel:
I need to ask the best!! Reading page 6-63 and 6-66, 2 seals per flower pot?

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

if i want Ohlins front and rear suspensions can i just go to you and you help me?? :angel:

shld nt be a prob

what kind of setup you wan?

radial mount or the conventional

it will be a cheaper to do the conventional

radial mount, u can go for brembo caliper.

that i can also help u ;)

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Or can get stock rear shocks from E-bay.Loads of them.Some very low mileage.Thinking of getting one.

:angel: No budget for aftermarkets.

bro

something can get 2nd hand OEM.

for performance part try to get new. else the wear too fast when the "ang mo". maybe bigger in size which they all go for ohlin as their oem shock give up on them.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

the truly fast wan is leaving on tues

thurs is just for the half past six lacer wannabe.

im on thurs grp.:angel:

hmm if can i will join the half past 6.

guys

i am not sure if there would interest anyone.

I got a quote from my frd with sporting.

Ohlin front fork servicing for stock busa fork

price: $420 include

1. ohlin spring, with spring rate of 0.9 (upgrade from the stock spring rate of 0.85, does not have a higher spring rate)

2. both seal

3. ohlin oil (for touring mode recommend wt 10 oil)

4. include workmanship and setting.

for those on gixxer fork, same price but the spring we will get a higher one from 0.95 to higher spring rate.

Ohlin suspension

1. std - $1620 (preload, compression and rebound adjustable)

http://www.ohlins.com/Portals/0/productlist/types/mc_S46PR1C1S.jpg

2. race spec - $1850 ( preload, high low compression, rebound and HEIGHT adjustable)

http://www.ohlins.com/Portals/0/productlist/types/mc_S46PR1C2LS.jpg

the above price is offer to me and my frds only.

guys

i am not sure if there would interest anyone.

I got a quote from my frd with sporting.

Ohlin front fork servicing for stock busa fork

price: $420 include

1. ohlin spring, with spring rate of 0.9 (upgrade from the stock spring rate of 0.85, does not have a higher spring rate)

2. both seal

3. ohlin oil (for touring mode recommend wt 10 oil)

4. include workmanship and setting.

I'm interested to get my forks rebuild. How & where do I go about doing the above?

Pls PM me for details. Thanks.

No problem one even broke down ... Mr pinetreetmh say can get Hayabusa parts in Thailand easy ... :p

easier compared to KTM :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
To me just changing internal springs and better oil is not good enough ... :D

That is very good price ... you better be sure you get that price, don't miss the chance ... :p

No surprise later price pop out differently ... :pity:

well the price is for me and my frds. so i hope it is a gd deal for everyone.

my frd better dun "play" me else i smack his a$$ as wat the both Jason did to ea other! :D

I'm interested to get my forks rebuild. How & where do I go about doing the above?

Pls PM me for details. Thanks.

hi bro and all

as long as for the fork rebuilt,

when u need it juz let me know i check with my frd who will be the one doing the servicing give u a slot and you can juz pop over sporting.

pm me your number. as the trends has come where the master have come out from their cave..:angel: which i got to trace a few page to see all posting.

hmm if can i will join the half past 6.

dont come out spot again hor..

remb to bring passport...

dont last min @ custom say u 4get to lock ur gate.. need to go back hor..

last year got the BEST "SPOT"MAN of THE YEAR AWARD.

Hope this year you not the 1 recieve the Chu Spot Trophy.:p

hi all

i saw this article/posting in a usa busa forum

it says abt the power abuser 2

Ok, here's the skinny.

I installed the box on the "Tiger" and measured before and after flow voltage with differant components on/off. Fuel pump, nitrous solenoids, etc. No change. I tried seat of the pants measurements, no box take off and acceleration and with box take off and acceleration. No change felt. I tried startup voltage checks before and after, again I could see no change. now granted, I have a lot of electronics on the bike so I thought I would see a change. Then I installed my large amp/voltage meter to measure current and voltage drop and flow with and without the box. I used the memory feature to capture the current flow demand and voltage change. No change with the box, on or off. The voltage dropped the same and the current was the same.

Does it work? It didn't do anything for me. Will it work for you? I can't say. But I do not post articles about products that I can't say anything positive about. I can't say anything negative about this unit either for that matter because I'm not so sure it was supposed to do anything for the bike. All the paperwork that came with the unit talk about cars, not bikes.

I will be sending this unit back to Mercenary with my thanks for allowing me to use it for trials. I just didn't get what it was it was supposed to do for me. It didn't do what the paperwok said it was supposed to do, but maybe I just don't get it.

Anyways, that's all I can tell you. I was told that it is some kind of voltage flow regulator that enhanced the voltage flow when current demands increase occur. I never saw any kind of difference with or without this box.

I don't want to discourage anyone and say that I am the reason for not buying one. I just didn't get any results that I was expecting or told I would get.

Another thought just occured to me, maybe the unit I received was bad, who knows. It's a sealed little black box that hooks to your positive and negative battery terminals. Don't know if it worked or not, but it has continuity when I check it with an ohm meter so who knows.

Guy

well the price is for me and my frds. so i hope it is a gd deal for everyone.

my frd better dun "play" me else i smack his a$$ as wat the both Jason did to ea other! :D

i tik the busa stock sprung rate is good euff. u betta chk with joe again.

market price-ohlins spring(215-220) fork servicing(150-175,incl seal N dust cover)

i tik the busa stock sprung rate is good euff. u betta chk with joe again.

market price-ohlins spring(215-220) fork servicing(150-175,incl seal N dust cover)

i will check again later

dont come out spot again hor..

remb to bring passport...

dont last min @ custom say u 4get to lock ur gate.. need to go back hor..

last year got the BEST "SPOT"MAN of THE YEAR AWARD.

Hope this year you not the 1 recieve the Chu Spot Trophy.:p

haha i dun wan either i confirm go

else dun wan to be a spot man award winner :p

Some ways or rather I agree ... :cool:

You better be sure you have that Suzuki Hayabusa support when you are in Thailand ...

Don't call me in the middle of the night when I am sleeping ... :lol:

heh that time for R1 lah... that's a yamaha.. :angel: :angel:

Middle of the nite :giddy: :giddy:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

haha i dun wan either i confirm go

else dun wan to be a spot man award winner :p

don tell me u forget to bring log card this time.. u need log card to enter thailand.. if u forget this time.. u will have to travel back to singapore from the thaiborder alone.. not tuas to yr hse hor... :giddy:

Middle of the nite :giddy: :giddy:

why?? u like someone to call u in the middle of the nite also???

I can ask Jason B.O.C chairman to do that. u wan?? :angel: :angel:

Chai is riding the 08busa.

don worry. cfm he can get u parts. but gotta ask him take down from bangkok.:dot:

if not. they modify ur breakdown 08busa to custom bike !!!!!!!!!

harley swingarm.. busa engine... zx11 fork...cb9 fairing

then your bike will be 1st for the HBW bike display:dot: