guys

i am not sure if there would interest anyone.

I got a quote from my frd with sporting.

Ohlin front fork servicing for stock busa fork

price: $420 include

1. ohlin spring, with spring rate of 0.9 (upgrade from the stock spring rate of 0.85, does not have a higher spring rate)

2. both seal

3. ohlin oil (for touring mode recommend wt 10 oil)

4. include workmanship and setting.

for those on gixxer fork, same price but the spring we will get a higher one from 0.95 to higher spring rate.

Ohlin suspension

1. std - $1620 (preload, compression and rebound adjustable)

http://www.ohlins.com/Portals/0/productlist/types/mc_S46PR1C1S.jpg

2. race spec - $1850 ( preload, high low compression, rebound and HEIGHT adjustable)

http://www.ohlins.com/Portals/0/productlist/types/mc_S46PR1C2LS.jpg

the above price is offer to me and my frds only.

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Ohlins-Race-Shock-Suzuki-GSX-1300-R-Hayabusa-99-07_W0QQitemZ140215510469QQihZ004QQcategoryZ35592QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD1VQQcmdZViewItem

thats quite a deal the price is very cls to ebay..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

why?? u like someone to call u in the middle of the nite also???

I can ask Jason B.O.C chairman to do that. u wan?? :angel: :angel:

Dat jason can keep u company whole day wan if ur bike breakdown :cheeky: hahahahaha..... So hws ur 08??? wat mods done :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Chai is riding the 08busa.

don worry. cfm he can get u parts. but gotta ask him take down from bangkok.:dot:

if not. they modify ur breakdown 08busa to custom bike !!!!!!!!!

harley swingarm.. busa engine... zx11 fork...cb9 fairing

then your bike will be 1st for the HBW bike display:dot:

:giddy: :giddy: Den better to leave the bike der :angel:

don tell me u forget to bring log card this time.. u need log card to enter thailand.. if u forget this time.. u will have to travel back to singapore from the thaiborder alone.. not tuas to yr hse hor... :giddy:

he can then break the record.. sadao to GP in 4.5hr...:bow: :bow:

worst.. park N walk in to land of the thousand smiles:dot:

don worry. cfm he can get u parts. but gotta ask him take down from bangkok.:dot:

chio mah.. maybe i consider.. can add phamtom rear box then swee liao!!!

:giddy: :giddy: Den better to leave the bike der :angel:

don worry. thais got super brain.

they can get wat ever in hands N do magic.

used to have a zx9's raidator hoses burst..

they modify it with car hose.

they modify a blkbird rectifer onto zx12r.

and many more..

damnn.. i love kun thai!:p

Dat jason can keep u company whole day wan if ur bike breakdown :cheeky: hahahahaha..... So hws ur 08??? wat mods done :cheeky:

nothing much..

ram air seal.

BMC race air filter.

pair valve mod..

full system yoshi 06 4-2-1 dual exit/ trc/ rs3

full system yoshi 08 4-2-1 dual exit ( akang datang) arrive in singapore going to collect during lunch.

raidiator mesh cover.

light switch

thats all for now..

bazzaz FI and F-AFM maybe??? :cheeky:

don tell me u forget to bring log card this time.. u need log card to enter thailand.. if u forget this time.. u will have to travel back to singapore from the thaiborder alone.. not tuas to yr hse hor... :giddy:

oh ya hor!!!

k somebody better write me a list to all newbie going up. :giddy: :cheeky:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
he can then break the record.. sadao to GP in 4.5hr...:bow: :bow:

worst.. park N walk in to land of the thousand smiles:dot:

hmm

haha i will be the man...

to "walk" from SG to MY to THAI!!!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

err US $1,148.95 is abt SGD1608.53

how abt shipping??

how abt installation??

btw the price that u show is for the std shock nt the race..

nothing much..

ram air seal.

BMC race air filter.

pair valve mod..

full system yoshi 06 4-2-1 dual exit/ trc/ rs3

full system yoshi 08 4-2-1 dual exit ( akang datang) arrive in singapore going to collect during lunch.

raidiator mesh cover.

light switch

thats all for now..

bazzaz FI and F-AFM maybe??? :cheeky:

woah u reli got $ plant @ hm :bow: :bow: U do all ur performance but u never do ur safety ???? Brake pump,lines & pads.... Y neber buy two brothers full system :cheeky: kekekekeke.... U do the lite switch will void the warranty rite :confused: So ur bike recalled by guan hoe???

http://www.ohlins.com/Motorcycle/Hidden/Recommendationlist/tabid/110/Default.aspx

Part no: SU 406

Type: S46PR1C2LS

Stroke: 68mm

Fits: Suzuki GSX 1300 R Hayabusa(1999-2007)

Documents: Mounting instructions

Part no: SU 841

Type: S46PR1C1S

Length: 330mm

Stroke: 72mm

Fits: Suzuki GSX 1300 R Hayabusa(1999-2007)

Documents: Mounting instructions

i tik the busa stock sprung rate is good euff. u betta chk with joe again.

market price-ohlins spring(215-220) fork servicing(150-175,incl seal N dust cover)

i checked

yup if joe quoted that price. u all will also get the same price.

everyone pls thanks nok kor kor for the note.

..Don't call me in the middle of the night when I am sleeping ... :lol:

heh that time for R1 lah... that's a yamaha.. :angel: :angel:

Luckily it was not my Yamaha... haha... :angel:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Boss, can add in FJR side panniers...?? lolz... :angel: :angel: :angel:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Having a Race doesn't mean is good for Busa ... Busa different wor ... :p

You forget to add in GST, somemore GST value has to factor in shipping cost. :p

dun make the math too hard.

talk so much u going kofu?

actually for Part no: SU 406

what i like abt it is the adjustable preload on the "fly"

like the true touring and sport bike.

depend on ur application

u wan ur a$$ up abit, there is the ride height adjustable no need to change the dog bone u get the same effect.

black jack bo liao... yibahuo bo liao... u nv update...

Aiyah... I dun know lah, then I can throw away their logo helmets liao! :cheeky:

Nowadays no more standard log card, just print out can liao is it? But the bike not under my name then how ah?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/AR_Cellar.jpg

This is the small boy I am talking about like to play Hayabusa and he is wearing your T-Shirt ... :p :p :p

Hmmm... looks like taken from a magazine wor... even the wine casks also got NA there... wah!!!
black jack bo liao... yibahuo bo liao... u nv update...

guys

i am not sure if there would interest anyone.

I got a quote from my frd with sporting.

Ohlin front fork servicing for stock busa fork

price: $420 include

1. ohlin spring, with spring rate of 0.9 (upgrade from the stock spring rate of 0.85, does not have a higher spring rate)

2. both seal

3. ohlin oil (for touring mode recommend wt 10 oil)

4. include workmanship and setting.

for those on gixxer fork, same price but the spring we will get a higher one from 0.95 to higher spring rate.

Ohlin suspension

1. std - $1620 (preload, compression and rebound adjustable)

2. race spec - $1850 ( preload, high low compression, rebound and HEIGHT adjustable)

the above price is offer to me and my frds only.

Thank you Andrew!!!

oei how ah???

no news ah??