is call ...The return to innocence...

Wow too deep and profound to understand:dozed:.By the way where are you heading to Jurong for early in the morning and your face looks so pale white so steamy:cheeky:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

got it off ebay for 200sgd shipped :p

broke my alu subframe :(

alu frame on the 99-00 gen1 r much much lighter than the later gen1 steel's, and they r nt strong enuf esp after changing to aftermarket xhausts, due to the vibration i gez.....

Wow luckily i did not changed mine to aluminium,got plan to do that to save weight but expensive.

is call ...The return to innocence...

Wow too deep and profound to understand:dozed:.By the way where are you heading to Jurong for early in the morning and your face looks so pale white so steamy:cheeky:

lolz.. i gg to wrk lah bro.. slp at 4am.. wake up at 7am. u say steamy anot.

Actually by looking at your christmas tree Busa, your eyesight is no longer any better ... :p

OK ... arrows coming ... :p

Hmmm wrong again,i dont have undertail leds and the front too which i use to have so to me mine is not.FYI a christmas tree bike to many of us are bikes with alot of lights example gold wing.I prefer spears rather than arrows.:p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/ILoveHayabusa.png

I did mine on the Gen1 previously, changed from Steel to Alum. I like it a lot. :D

I did my homework prior to the changes ...

I never pillion, I am asian with an average weight

and my complete exhaust system was properly mounted with correct torque force

and no screws miss out ! :p

I have it for 3yrs, good to go all the times and no issues ... :p

My setup make the bike agility feels fastantic ... better than stock anytime

and no following up issues, bike never fail me when comes to touring ... :p

Yup i know you did as always,i got to pillion.Maybe you are one of the lucky ones.At the end of the day its fragile,not worth taking that risks especially long distance touring.:cheers:

lolz.. i gg to wrk lah bro.. slp at 4am.. wake up at 7am. u say steamy anot.

Oic,your work place is near my house thats good can have kopi.No wonder

Uncle Stan,

Sorry wasn't able to make it early enough for the meet up with you and the guys at the Dam. Anyway, thanks for the inside info that i managed to catch the rest at Newton. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

njoyable nite outing huh???

confirm liven up the dam wif u guyz presence....

join u guyz in nxt gathering.....tkc

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

njoyable nite outing huh???

confirm liven up the dam wif u guyz presence....

join u guyz in nxt gathering.....tkc

Well, lets just say that got quite a few falcons lost their way and either did not land or land after the others flew awayz... :cheeky:

u got go? :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
RENDEVOUS OF FALCONS AT DAM THIS FRIDAY 27 FEBRUARY. .

ROOSTING PLACE: SELETAR DAM AKA YISHUN DAM.

TIME: 2130hrs(9.30PM)

MISSION: * share abt of our Falcon.

* talk shop(everything under the sun.) aka tok kok sing song.

* can have drinks n ice cream from regular ice cream vendor.

* swoop down to nearby kopi shop for drink n more talk kok at abt 2330hrs.

FALCONS THAT R FLYING IN REPORT HERE.

1) Haya^Busa.

2) quizesilver

3) Astrada (if my farking sore eyez is gone by fri Ill be there) :thumb:

4) HYB80Y (If i'm able to end work early)

falcon who went

Haya^Busa

nightrain

GR1Y

quizesilver

AKG

tish

after8

NA

Johnathan - dun noe nick

christo

+ a few others (sorry dun noe all me newbie still)

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
falcon who went

Haya^Busa

nightrain

GR1Y

quizesilver

AKG

tish

after8

NA

Johnathan - Evolution

christo

ctk0104 (Reach around 12 plus...)

no pics to share???

MY RIDES

anyone interested?

http://i21.tinypic.com/muj5f5.jpg

Yucks what the hell is that design.To me its ugly:puke::angel:

HAHA I would think the word peculiar would be better .. :lol::lol:

Hi all busa riders.

im new to this forums. nice to meet u all.

juz to ask is there any way to lower down the seat height of the bike as i find it abit high for me. im tip toeing when i went to test sitting on a busa.

thx in advance.

Hi all busa riders.

juz to ask is there any way to lower down the seat height of the bike as i find it abit high for me. im tip toeing when i went to test sitting on a busa.

thx in advance.

there are lowering links sold online as well as locally... but that will be at the expense of your ground clearance during cornering.

http://www.spyderracing.com/category-s/157.htm

The alternative is to get your seat cut to lower your seat height.

http://www.tobinseats.com/suzuki.htm

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Hi all busa riders.

thx in advance.

Welcome,join us for kopi session.I am also a newbie:sweat:we are here to share and learn at the same time:cheer:

anyone interested?

http://i21.tinypic.com/muj5f5.jpg

ure letting go or tinkin MO on it??

saw some of u guys at dam tat day ... nice bikes !!!

especially the white LE

hmm wonder whus the rider of the 08LE :lovestruck:

MY RIDES

there are lowering links sold online as well as locally... but that will be at the expense of your ground clearance during cornering.

http://www.spyderracing.com/category-s/157.htm

The alternative is to get your seat cut to lower your seat height.

http://www.tobinseats.com/suzuki.htm

what about after market shocks that have adjustable height adjustment :angel:

ure letting go or tinkin MO on it??

hmm wonder whus the rider of the 08LE :lovestruck:

no lah just saw that led rear light design on some US busa forum. so just post and see any local busa wans to have it. I riding 08 so that is not applicable

The rider of the 08LE is "NONE". cos there is no LE for 08 or 09. Its just white color 08 busa