http://bikemax.cafe24.com/web/bikemax/agv/hi.gifhttp://bikemax.cafe24.com/web/bikemax/agv/hi-1.gif

This jacket nice bo? Too bad i can't read Korean if not i will order this.

More Pics Here

i like everything abt this jacket except the hump on the back.

if u get to know the price. can let me know?

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

i like everything abt this jacket except the hump on the back.

if u get to know the price. can let me know?

Haha.. me exactly opp from you. Me like the hump that's why i like this jacket. If not, i could have gotten the AGVSports 2008 Model Hayabusa Jacket.

Bro, you might be intrested in this => Linky

TEAM / RedBull ~ Singapore

http://bikemax.cafe24.com/web/bikemax/agv/hi.gifhttp://bikemax.cafe24.com/web/bikemax/agv/hi-1.gif

nice sia bro, +1 here if ure ordering.....:thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Number of post do not mean anything... its the quality that counts man! For example, I got 900+ posts but most of my posts are about rubbish or chit chatting... l:cheeky:

I also newbie okay... Busa is my dream bike! How I wish I can be like you all.

I'm oso a newbie. n busa is my dream bike too...

Welcome to the club!

simi club??

nice sia bro, +1 here if ure ordering.....:thumb:

the hump at the back is quite important..

coming from medical bg, darn tt's freaking impt.

if u noe wad i mean happens, n tt area comes in hard contact on ground,

confirm either waist on neck down paralyse..

check the price.. 450000won convert sing is $488. exclude shipment.

Edited by =-PiE-=
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
I'm oso a newbie. n busa is my dream bike too...

simi club??

The club that is so secret that only a few are members lor. We have a few here in the club but not me... hehehe

Currently, Supersports R model is only RC8.

When you gone through the RC8R specification,

you will realized RC8R is the only one in the whole KTM R version did the most "Racing" internal parts!

Their piston compression is high, making power for track.

I didn't cross my mind in getting one so didn't go further details like interval services and such ...

This kind of setup I wouldn't go touring with it if I have one. :p

But even those 'normal' KTM have a very short service intervals leh. Maybe their enduro like the Adventure would last longer.

He found the secret from Benjamin Button ... :p

He is getting younger everyday ... :p

The last I checked, he cannot smoke legally in a few months time... UNDERAGE!!!

I got Korean, French, Chinese and local Ah Bengz talent ...

So how to classify my type of talent ... :p :p :p

Rojak Talent!:angel:

So mine quality anot ??? :p Busa your dream bike ? Wow ... same same :D

Welcome to this place called Falcon Riders. I heard they are very nice people here. :p

Wow ... me too. :p

I can foresee Hayabusa is gonna sell like hotcakes ... :p

there are lots of busa on the road nw ... recently more ppl bought the falcon

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
there are lots of busa on the road nw ... recently more ppl bought the falcon

Yah... like taxis on the roads! Very soon, the Busa population would outnumber Super 4s on our roads! :pity:

But it would still be my dream bike!

Yah... like taxis on the roads! Very soon, the Busa population would outnumber Super 4s on our roads! :pity:

But it would still be my dream bike!

can flag or not.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

More Pics Here

bro

try this link

http://translate.google.com/translate?prev=hp&hl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Fbikemax.co.kr%2Ffront%2Fphp%2Fproduct.php%3Fproduct_no%3D1069%26main_cate_no%3D454%26display_group%3D1&sl=ko&tl=en

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
These jacket are AGV manufacturer.

Do a search on ebay they are cheaper than the Korean link. :p

Please note when you order ...

European and US size are different ... don't screw up ! :p

I know but i .................. already tried ebay. They don't have this model. What they have is only the '08 model that look like this without the hump. I also try emailing AGVSports to enquire about this particular jacket but guess what they reply?

Dear customer, The specific jacket you mentioned is not in our 2009 Product line. We cannot help you any further.

Sincerely,

Michel

So unhelpful answer. :faint:

i'm really a noob :) i know nuts abt busa

Welcome but u better be prepared to be able to take jokes n play... :sweat:

I know but i .................. already tried ebay. They don't have this model. What they have is only the '08 model that look like this without the hump. I also try emailing AGVSports to enquire about this particular jacket but guess what they reply?

So unhelpful answer. :faint:

still nippon better very polite n bow there n there n everywhere but behind ur back is another story...

n also their response is superb.

Generally KTM only got two types of engine, LC4 and LC8.

Adventure is LC8. Service intervals almost same same with Jap. :p

Wow ... Rojak ... I like ... :p

Hot version try Newton and cold version try Wampo market. :p

Aiyah, not say I going to buy a KTM! Better dun ask too much, wait everybody think I buying a KTM! Busa is my dream bike!

The Rojak at Newton can ask them dun put tiger prawn? I cannot afford lah!:sweat:

Initial few years Hayabusa launch, most working professionals using it as leisure bike. :p

As every year imports increases the numbers of registration,

second hand Hayabusa gets cheaper and also gain its popularity ...

many norm riders decided to move over to try Hayabusa.

Over one decade, Hayabusa only have 2models, they command a very strong resale value ...

thus adds up its fame ... :p

Norm realize cheap and good and also become many people dream bike ... :p

that is why now is very common on the road. Mostly Gen1. :cool:

They are now becoming so uncool and inherent image problems ... :p

But it is still my dream bike!

Frankly, they got reply, you should be contented liao ... :p

Sound like either Korean got exclusive from AGV or they copycat ... :p

Basically is just the Hayabusa Kenji make it look stunning,

other than that, the jacket look very normal ... :p

If you really like that Kenji, get a nice black jacket of your choice

and I can intro you a leather shop to do for you, work done don't seem to require any special skill ... :p

I know but i............. still think getting the original jacket specially made for Hayabusa will be better. It's not about the Kenji really. Too me, this jacket is marverllous - 个花入个眼.

Get a Burgman 650 aka Halfabusa but it is still not a Busa. :cool:

morng guyz..........

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=229850

hope to get u guyz suppot, thnx :thumb:

Edited by salem77

MY RIDES

Have you done your maths properly? At their website selling Sing.$45 exclusing shipping. It seems to me, you will be loosing money.

dunt wori bro, ive done my calculations...

thnx for the advise tho :thumb:

btw any Skinz for you Sir??? :angel:

MY RIDES

i fine with jokes :)

ahhhh.... but r u ok with pokes.... lol...

They r harmless n fun pokes tho n may come in all directions once u r a kaki here n treated as part of the Falcon Riders..... be ready for it... :angel:

and becareful hor.... we have a very active BOC recuiter in here... heehee..

dunt wori bro, ive done my calculations...

thnx for the advise tho :thumb:

btw any Skinz for you Sir??? :angel:

Not to offend you and wish every success but, if it is not OEM, NOLAN, SCHUBERTH or RS TAICHI I will not be interested.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Not to offend you and wish every success but, if it is not OEM, NOLAN, SCHUBERTH or RS TAICHI I will not be interested.

what about bridgestone, metzeller ?? :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
ahhhh.... but r u ok with pokes.... lol...

They r harmless n fun pokes tho n may come in all directions once u r a kaki here n treated as part of the Falcon Riders..... be ready for it... :angel:

and becareful hor.... we have a very active BOC recuiter in here... heehee..

wahahaha... that sounds fun :)

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg