Originally posted by Tommy028@Dec 26 2004, 02:30 AM

r u looking for me? :confused: ...................:smile:

Guess he think i'm .. u.. :giddy: ......:sweat:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by loranto@Dec 26 2004, 01:47 PM

ok.. let me know soon, as some of my frens might join us too..

if they are comfortable with the otot ride just add them in the list will do, dun have to wait for the others :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Dec 26 2004, 03:59 PM

No lah ... no enemy ... bikers are consider buddies ...

I had checked with many people including your reviews on Busa & ZX12. I ever go way out to check with people who did drag race and fun race with these two models, each has its pros and cons.

I have been neutral about it but really sorry to say Busa has more advantage for me as an end user like me.

Take it easy buddy ... no anger leh ... I am cool ... ... :shades:

Agree on each have indivisual liking and prefrence on bikes.. enemies are built by human and not from the bikes :lol:

cheers!.....

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 26 2004, 03:04 PM

if they are comfortable with the otot ride just add them in the list will do, dun have to wait for the others :D

Bcoz of the otot ride.. they quite stress.. as all of us gone in front.. :sweat:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 25 2004, 11:32 PM

oh oh.. that't it..

u r gona be my enemy..

congrats on de busa.

Lol..... Wahhhhh

Cannot lik this lah...

i tikin of getting a busa leh...

Originally posted by loranto@Dec 26 2004, 05:19 PM

Bcoz of the otot ride.. they quite stress.. as all of us gone in front.. :sweat:

dun worry... i will oso ridin slow cos i got pillion(power cut)...... :giddy:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 26 2004, 07:09 PM

Lol..... Wahhhhh

Cannot lik this lah...

mmm,

i oso wana get a 12...

could not c cheif hougang's tail lite... "our" days r numbered.... sigh

Originally posted by loranto@Dec 26 2004, 05:19 PM

tell them not to worry at least we got a meeting point :D there might be some 250 on this trip too.. :smile:

Event 1

Malaca one day trip

Date: 08th Jan 2005(New Year First trip)

Time: 0530hrs

Moving off: 0615hrs sharp

place: JB Shell stn (the one oppsite City Sq toward Pelangi)

Traveling Speed: OTOT to first meeting point at Pagaoh

this is wat roughly we will be doing for the day:

8am-12.30pm: tim sum + town ride + cendol

1pm - 4.30pm: have lunch in the countryside, then go find some twisty roads to even up the tyre sidewalls.

5pm: head to jimmy's restaurant for drinks/dinner,rest n relax b4 shoot back to spore...

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

Shoei/demongal

Jerry/Colin

loranto/biscult

peter/GF

kelvin

Dream

PLS NOTE THE CHANGES OF THE MEETING POINT!!!

JB Shell stn (the one oppsite City Sq toward Pelangi) :confused: :confused:

i dun know where... as i hardly go 1st link.. :help:

Lol..... Wahhhhh

Cannot lik this lah...

Huh,You wanted to change to busa...How abt my busa interested???:cheeky: I wanted to change to WAVE leh...:smile: :smile: Have you ever try wearing helpmet while riding busa?This is a picture to show you how fast busa k go man...Ops sorli is UNCLE 12.Have a Look UNCLE...LOL >. Waring Kid dun not try it at home or at road..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Lol..... Wahhhhh

Cannot lik this lah...

Huh,You Wanted to change to BUSA how abt my?:confused: I was intend to change HONDA WAVE man...Ops sorli Is UNCLE 12 lol..:cheeky: Here is A look how fast busa k go wifout wearind helpmet...This picture should let you change it to BUSA...Waring kid pls dun not try it at home or at d road...LOL:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Lol..... Wahhhhh

Cannot lik this lah...

i was j/k with nornalaspirated lah.. since i met him in biketech otherday..

didn't know u ppl so serious one..

did i hear shiefs tamp n amk swaping cum?

:cheeky: :thumb: :pray: :lol:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Dec 26 2004, 03:59 PM

No lah ... no enemy ... bikers are consider buddies ...

I had checked with many people including your reviews on Busa & ZX12. I ever go way out to check with people who did drag race and fun race with these two models, each has its pros and cons.

I have been neutral about it but really sorry to say Busa has more advantage for me as an end user like me.

Take it easy buddy ... no anger leh ... I am cool ... ... :shades:

:giddy: was just j/k man..

ouch remeber to be gentle with the virgin .. :thumb: :thumb:

:lol: :pray: :p

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 26 2004, 11:02 PM

i was j/k with nornalaspirated lah.. since i met him in biketech otherday..

didn't know u ppl so serious one..

did i hear shiefs tamp n amk swaping cum?

:cheeky: :thumb: :pray: :lol:

Originally posted by busakiller@Dec 26 2004, 10:50 PM

Huh,You wanted to change to busa...How abt my busa interested???:cheeky: I wanted to change to WAVE leh...:smile: :smile: Have you ever try wearing helpmet while riding busa?This is a picture to show you how fast busa k go man...Ops sorli is UNCLE 12.Have a Look UNCLE...LOL >. Waring Kid dun not try it at home or at road..

cannot lah.. ur busa so powerful.. wait my bones all crack aft riding it.

LOlz.... saw the pic ....power!

LOLzz..must b kiddin man! busa @ 301km!!!!!

Originally posted by bornfree@Dec 26 2004, 10:11 PM

Is the confirmed list of people going for the Malacca trip all hayabusa riders? :confused:

Nope there's a vfr in the list also :D

Originally posted by loranto@Dec 26 2004, 10:12 PM

JB Shell stn (the one oppsite City Sq toward Pelangi) :confused: :confused:

i dun know where... as i hardly go 1st link.. :help:

NP... I can meet u at the seaside just after the malaysia custom first then bring u there :smile:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 26 2004, 11:04 PM

:nono: o_O :faint:

**edit refer to my prev post..

ah neh i'm also j/k.. u forget this is a busa thread huh? :lol:

Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 27 2004, 12:44 AM

LOLzz..must b kiddin man! busa @ 301km!!!!!

ya lor must be kiddin where got 301km only 103km la... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Dec 27 2004, 12:46 AM

*yawn*

tiger, any1?

dun hint hint la.. thaigal in hattyai... not here :D