u will find out in time that busa is not fast.. many other bikes can walk ard a busa... :thumb:

Indeed so true no wonder you are my SHIFU:bow::bow::bow:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

bro got budget then dun fix.

enjoy the ride 1st, stock is the best for many

You are surely not 1 of them:P

which latest hayabusa can i buy for a budget of 12-13k, 06 able ?

I doubt so.Do a survey and maybe you will be lucky.Good luck

Anyone using KR Tuned slip on for the Gen 2? Need some sound review. Not into power. Thanks.
sound is bassy but power wise still not too sure :)

perfer dual then one:)

i looking for dual slip on endcan.so you got lobang:angel:

I strongly believe its due to the outlook compared to a FS system

yes sir,you are right on it:)

The price is around the same or even cheaper depending on your luck.No 1 tip be more hardworking do a search
ya i been doing lot of homework,but still hope to get a used one then to get a new one due to budget,thank for the guide though:thumb:

I dont think he really get what you meant:angel:
i know what he mean,had ask and been guide on this from UK busa rider.it just that it a little big investment.:(

a friend of mine is using it but not slipon but FS.

sounds awesome if without the baffle.

Thanks. Was informed by Bikelab that the FS midpipe will touch the bottom rear fairing. Plus Finance Minister only approved budget just enough for slip on. Hence not very interested.

Not looking into more power. Busa had all the power I need. Plus as I aged, the slower I go. Just that a sport bike without the bassy sound is like a body without soul. :cheeky:

Edited by kinwei
Thanks. Was informed by Bikelab that the midpipe will touch the bottom rear fairing. Plus Finance Minister only approved budget just enough for slip on. Hence not very interested.

Not looking into more power. Busa had all the power I need. Plus as I aged, the slower I go. Just that a sport bike without the bassy sound is like a body without soul. :cheeky:

same thinking bro,as age catching up,enough speed is good enough as busa already has all the speed we need:) and i do agree without the sound the falcon does not not have a soul:)

Any comment for Yoshimura R77??? Any bro here fix on their gen 2 beast before??? Care to share the best moment with it. Many thanks in advance.

Bro Fling, congrats of your Hayabusa K7, hope to see you around soon to chill.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Any comment for Yoshimura R77??? Any bro here fix on their gen 2 beast before??? Care to share the best moment with it. Many thanks in advance.

thank bro on your k10 too:) ya will meet u up soon:) heard r77 got some good review and a nice pipe to have:)

same thinking bro,as age catching up,enough speed is good enough as busa already has all the speed we need:) and i do agree without the sound the falcon does not not have a soul:)

as i age everything around me seems slower, it seems so as my busa..

MUST make it faster as i age..:p

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

HAHAHAHAH totally agreed.. As i get slower.. my bike needs to become faster... to compensate ya.. :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

:angel:sound like jay chou:)

Hahaha, maybe I opposite. Been riding slow thses days especially when the small group I rode with don't ride fast at all. The longer I ride slow, the less confident I have for going fast these days. It used to be frequent full throttle in NSHW.. Now is sub 100kph range these days... :sian: Maybe should ride with you guys one day.

Ride safe guys!

Hahaha, maybe I opposite. Been riding slow thses days especially when the small group I rode with don't ride fast at all. The longer I ride slow, the less confident I have for going fast these days. It used to be frequent full throttle in NSHW.. Now is sub 100kph range these days... :sian: Maybe should ride with you guys one day.

Ride safe guys!

ya same here buddy,it time to ride faster:)

1999-2002 busa review on October 26, 2005 MOTOR CYCLE NEWS

just for sharing,

:thumb:one of the best and fastest bike in the world:)

Your questions are vague.Can you be more specific?In terms of outlook,price,performance,durability,resale value and the list goes on?

yes sir,you are right on it:)

ya i been doing lot of homework,but still hope to get a used one then to get a new one due to budget,thank for the guide though:thumb:

i know what he mean,had ask and been guide on this from UK busa rider.it just that it a little big investment.:(

Yes some parts can no doubt buy in used conditions before but not all.Sometimes you may need to spend even more for a brand new one instead when you miscalculate.You are most welcome.

Ooooh UK.Is their currency in pounds or Euro?I always mixed them up together.Since in that case you must know whether is it worth investing than.Good luck.:cheers:

anyone heard or used muzzy/brock's exhaust?? any comments on performance and outlook??

100_8418.jpg

100_6626.jpg

2008brockalien.jpg

muz-1017-00101.jpg

2006-2008: Kawasaki KR(FBA 9833A)

2007-2007: Wave S(FBB 8326Z)

2008-2009: Yamaha RXZ(FF 7721D)

2009-2010: Honda CB400 Spec III(FZ 4225J)

2010-2011: Suzuki 400 SM DR-Z(FBD 386S)

2009-2011: Yamaha Y125z(FX 9328Z)

2010-Present:Suzuki GSX1300 Hayabusa 2010(FBE ****M)

2011-Present: Piaggio ST200 Gilera(FBC **Y)

Yes some parts can no doubt buy in used conditions before but not all.Sometimes you may need to spend even more for a brand new one instead when you miscalculate.You are most welcome.

Ooooh UK.Is their currency in pounds or Euro?I always mixed them up together.Since in that case you must know whether is it worth investing than.Good luck.:cheers:

Thanks for the guide,i will really think about it:thumb:

thank bro on your k10 too:) ya will meet u up soon:) heard r77 got some good review and a nice pipe to have:)
Yalah, i also watch it from Youtube not bad at all. Hehehe, they called it LO bro.:cheeky:

Your questions are vague.Can you be more specific?In terms of outlook,price,performance,durability,resale value and the list goes on?
I'm interested more on the performance of course. Outlook wise, i love the CF more.

not alot after market stuff beat illegal in term of performance. how many really would wan to do it?

Stock is the best. dun mod until blur and dun noe how to ride the bike well.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Yalah, i also watch it from Youtube not bad at all. Hehehe, they called it LO bro.:cheeky:

I'm interested more on the performance of course. Outlook wise, i love the CF more.

LO?what a name lol:) but it a good pipe afterall.

not alot after market stuff beat illegal in term of performance. how many really would wan to do it?

ya stock is the best:thumb:

anyone heard or used muzzy/brock's exhaust?? any comments on performance and outlook??

muzzy more for kawasaki.. as in yoshimura for suzuki. but some bikers dont care.. brocks is good but too ex for my taste not value for money my 0.00001 cents opinion. and if you check brocks dont maketheir own exhaust they get some japanes exhaust maker to make them so u are actually just paying for the branding... might as well buy the same thing in japanese brand

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:GgJUrk7a_1X-IM:http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/attachments/gen-ii-busa-information/160646d1254447757-nojima-japan-exhaust-systems-nt618slc-cl_up2.jpg

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:bMMfRA2NLahSoM:http://www.motorcycle.com/gallery/gallery.php/d/228550-3/IMG_1584.JPG

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

Hahaha, true2. Good advice there, stock is still the best afterall. Thanks for the sincere advice bro.:thumb:

LO?what a name lol:) but it a good pipe afterall.

ya stock is the best:thumb:

Hahaha, that's why lah.... Hehehe.:cheeky: This Friday morning washing bike at Hougang multi storey carpark, care to join me just buzz me bro.:angel: