Hello everyone, have a very pleasant day ahead & ride safe

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

morning riders, have a nice day!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

http://img-a.onemanga.com/mangas/00001472/logo.jpg

did not think that BOC members are into this.. :?:?:bow:

whaha

NO!!!

nbz

anyway i convert a pic to it. hopefully can. cheers

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
morning riders, have a nice day!!

great day to u too and the rest of the bro/gals.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

dear all,

do take note, i know of two busa bro whose right brake caliper have been stolen.

do take note of any person who is loiter at your carpark.

dear all,

do take note, i know of two busa bro whose right brake caliper have been stolen.

shud break these dogs fingers...cant afford to ride a busa..dont go steallin from someone..darn dogs

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
dear all,

I got mine stolen on the early hours of 1st July in Woodlands. Damn the lowlife, almost crashed into other vehicles down the MSCP bec I never expected the front brakes to be not working, bec it was working fine the day before and I always maintain my bike in good condition. I was in a rush to send my daughter to sch and not in a proper position to apply the rear brakes.:(

'79 CB350 Twin, '83 WR200, '84-'94 PX150-PX200, '95-'96 NV750, '96 FZR1000, '96-'97 Shadow 400, '98 ST1100, '98-'04 Intruder 800, '04-'10 Steed 400, Sept 2010-'06 Silver Wing, Sept '08, '03 Hayabusa Gen1, Oct 2012-'12 Versys 1K (Currently riding).

Happy Riding and Be Alert and Safe Always.:cheers:

hmm we now got 3 busa bro.

all right side.

since when busa brake caliper become a hot fav??

hahah

i think they dun know that it is even harder bleed properly the brake... oh well. gd luck to them.

damn those low end dogs who steal!!

2006-2008: Kawasaki KR(FBA 9833A)

2007-2007: Wave S(FBB 8326Z)

2008-2009: Yamaha RXZ(FF 7721D)

2009-2010: Honda CB400 Spec III(FZ 4225J)

2010-2011: Suzuki 400 SM DR-Z(FBD 386S)

2009-2011: Yamaha Y125z(FX 9328Z)

2010-Present:Suzuki GSX1300 Hayabusa 2010(FBE ****M)

2011-Present: Piaggio ST200 Gilera(FBC **Y)

Waooww, my frenz also kena at Clementi open car park. Right side caliper missing also. I think those who steal must be using small bikes. They used for their bike. Maybe....

dear all,

Hai... I am one of them... (Sibei Sad and Sibei Tulan) Pls look out for ppl loitering at ur carpark... Think will be good to invest in a good alarm...

Lucky i got a habit to test my brake before i move off... If not... Will be kissing the walls of my carpark....

Curse Those @#$%^& who steal the calipers...

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

uppzzzz the thread .......

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

sorry but can any ro here help.... how much does a K9 busa cost on e road now? thanks in advance...:)

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

Hi guys.. i have a question. Do you guys have issue try to corner lower with stock tyres? I mean feels like fishtail when cornering at high speed and also feels like skidding when try to corner lower?

Thanks in advance and have a nice day :angel:

Govt Issued Class 3 - May 06 :angel:

Class 2B -------------- Sep 07

Class 2A -------------- Nov 08

Class 4 ---------------- Apr 09

Class 5 ---------------- Aug 09

Class 2 ---------------- Feb 10

Previous Ride - NiL

Current Ride - Bandit 400cc

- Hayabusa 2oo9 :thumb:

sorry but can any ro here help.... how much does a K9 busa cost on e road now? thanks in advance...:)

Dont be lazy....

Try window shopping around ...

U will know the price...

Dont be lazy....

Try window shopping around ...

U will know the price...

That's why here checking it out... Dun like going around bike shop...

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

got a set of SW motech racks for sale... interested pls contact me via pm.

comes with

1) quick release locking mechanism..

2) adapters for Hepco & Becker side panniers

new set at 450+

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/trade/productlist/161/

low ballers stay away..

pm me your price. thanks.

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

My right brake calliper got stolen this morning.. The ******* who stole removed my bike cover and cut my steel braided line and took off my right calliper.. What a morning!!!!!!!!!

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
My right brake calliper got stolen this morning.. The ******* who stole removed my bike cover and cut my steel braided line and took off my right calliper.. What a morning!!!!!!!!!

bro, wtf even k8 also aim ah??

U live in woodlands too? Damn those DOGS... Now we got 4 busa with Missing caliper...

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow: