• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

If you are targeted, alarm is no use ... :p

Is a norm ...

People get smarter everyday ... By choice they can do the good or the bad.

When population increases, living becomes more demanding so more crime shiits happens. :p

Everything happens has their chain reactions ... :p

Hmmm.... Then I think we all had to change to BMW liao... :cry:

B = Bus

M = MRT

W = Walk

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

Good Evening to All,

I have a few questions to ask with regards to Hayabusa ( FBD Plate).

1) Other than EO, Spark Plugs, Air Filter, what else must I take care of and roughly how much is the cost?

2) Roughly how much for Tyres & Chain/Sprockets?

3) How many KM to service? 5000 km? I seldom go touring.

4) Any other things that I need to know?

Thanks in advanced!

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Good Evening to All,

I have a few questions to ask with regards to Hayabusa ( FBD Plate).

1) Other than EO, Spark Plugs, Air Filter, what else must I take care of and roughly how much is the cost?

2) Roughly how much for Tyres & Chain/Sprockets?

3) How many KM to service? 5000 km? I seldom go touring.

4) Any other things that I need to know?

Thanks in advanced!

pricing wish, go back to your friendly bike shop.

how long can it last. i always will ask ppl to go read their user manual. other a service manual which can be downloaded online.

what other thing u need to know is also via the manual.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/StockzistheBest.jpg

how dare you post NA picture... i recommend that administrator ban you from sbf.. :angel::angel::angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
pricing wish, go back to your friendly bike shop.

how long can it last. i always will ask ppl to go read their user manual. other a service manual which can be downloaded online.

what other thing u need to know is also via the manual.

Thx for your reply. I need to know how much it cost for chains and sprox. And also tyres set...

And usually full tank how many km then hit reserve?

Thx for your reply. I need to know how much it cost for chains and sprox. And also tyres set...

And usually full tank how many km then hit reserve?

Chains Sprox: Should be $300++ ba.. Not very sure.. Can just call up the bike shop and check...

Tyres set: Can go to Sale Announcements to check it out... They keep having these tyres WAR (NICE.. MOre war will benifit us more :thumb:).. Just change mine at $338..

FC: Diff bike diff FC.. Diff Rider Diff FC.. Diff mod Diff FC.. Cant really gauge la.. Mine fully stock.. FC 16~19km/ltr.. Might various.. Depending on the Right Hand...:cheeky:

PLs correct me if i am wrong... :)

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

Thx putton and all for your replies... Hmm... Ok I might be annoying with my questions. I got another question. :angel:

* Is $487/month, left 3yearz plus Ok to you for a FBD Plate?

* How much insurance for 22 years old, just passed Class 2?

Thank you beri muchie!

Alright, all of my questions answered by putton! Thx!

Infernalwar bikes plate number is FBA 1528J with a LV end can. If you see him, catch him people.

Yah...and can asked ppl $487/mnth for 3 yrs is okay or not and then here O$P$ for 3 months liao already avoiding my calls, pm and sms :sian:. Somemore asked ldslds buy things for him and never pay and collect...:faint:

This Infernalwar owes people money and currently riding a super 4 for FYI. Keep a lookout for him bros. Thanks.

die, can pay installment cannot pay back ppl.

to Infernalwar, owning a hayabusa is not very cheap also. i do not wan to see a "rotten" busa because the owner cant afford to maintain it.

busa bro and sis i know all really love their ride alot. i hope the same for u. owning it and taking care of it.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Whao.. Then he better dont get busa.. Maintainence abit more then others... Dont make trouble for ppl..

Starter motor conversion ------$1000

Kena Cheat at JB shop-------$800

EX Camshaft & Valve clearance,Rectifier--$1000

so....

owning a hayabusa is not very cheap :cheeky:

suka tak suka,

owning hayabusa,

pocket jgn kosong sudah~

pulang kan le duit org tua~

dapat lah pahala~

Starter motor conversion ------$1000

Kena Cheat at JB shop-------$800

EX Camshaft & Valve clearance,Rectifier--$1000

so....

owning a hayabusa is not very cheap :cheeky:

suka tak suka,

owning hayabusa,

pocket jgn kosong sudah~

pulang kan le duit org tua~

dapat lah pahala~

woww... :(

Infernalwar bikes plate number is FBA 1528J with a LV end can. If you see him, catch him people.

This Infernalwar owes people money and currently riding a super 4 for FYI. Keep a lookout for him bros. Thanks.

Is common..

pinetreetmh... Brake fix already??

Well Kano, you might be good with keyboards and stuffs. If you want to tarnish my name in SBF, please do so. But if you do not know the full story, please don't post unessasry comments. Espiecially here in Busa's Thread. Please respect that.

Yes, everyone knows my no plate now. It's a hot number too if you ever played 4D...:cheeky:

And I've downpayment a busa of $5.6K so thats why I came here and ask questions beforehand if I were to go bikeshop so that I won't kena chop. :angel: No grudges bro, just telling only. Ride Safe!

Edited by Infernalwar

pinetreetmh... Brake fix already??

still waiting for my parts to arrive... :cry:

http://www.gsxr-suzuki.eu/gsxr-k9/gsxr-1000/gsxr1000_calipers.jpg

Edited by pinetreetmh

wah bro, u really damn r i c h lei!

u got good deal in K9 fork and caliper ah ?

you sure not this?

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e344/Motowheelscom/Motowheels%201098/DSC00464.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

you sure not this?

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e344/Motowheelscom/Motowheels%201098/DSC00464.jpg

since lost and replacing might as well upgrade to monoblock.. I dont like brembo.... dont get me wrong, i think brembo is good justs that they are overrated, overpriced...