Haya Pilots Directory.

(1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(3) edouard_g - FW 1573 P (formerly FR66#)

Should make it for the parade. Seems lots of busa riders lurking incognito. Keep the list going, embarassing i'm only one with ordinary plate # . (except it won first prize 4d a while back, never played of course):giddy:

ED.

"Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm."Sir Winston Churchill

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

(1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(4) Samuel(Singaporebiker23) - FA23H

Should make it for the parade. Seems lots of busa riders lurking incognito. Keep the list going, embarassing i'm only one with ordinary plate # . (except it won first prize 4d a while back, never played of course)

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by gsx-r1100ws@Feb 27 2004, 08:26 PM

that day not ur ROM day ah? ya.. u r rite.. u saw me... i on way back to camp take my IC... my ORD day.. haha....

i also riding a 1100...

haha i was in the car driving to fetch the photographer , wah u ORD already , tat good . so now not regular already la .

finally there a thread on busa riders haha , seem like there quite a number of busa here haha ,

danny long time never see you liao so now where is your work place

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Feb 29 2004, 03:00 PM

haha i was in the car driving to fetch the photographer , wah u ORD already , tat good . so now not regular already la .

finally there a thread on busa riders haha , seem like there quite a number of busa here haha ,

Teck Congrats on your ROM :cheer: and one of your leg is into hell gate liao :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 29 2004, 09:12 PM

Teck Congrats on your ROM :cheer: and one of your leg is into hell gate liao :lol:

thanks man haha ya tat the way life is goin to be s

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Feb 28 2004, 01:41 AM

danny, that you?

ah bong here la.

me helping khairul ask around.

dint noe u were in the forum too....

Hahaha........of course. I think better to get to know each other before the escort. A bit jeolous that my wedding escort only 8 Busas. TinG7ing, how u noe it's me leh? :sweat: Ok lah..it's me........heehee........Anyway, I was there with 2 other friends. Mambo_X9, that's suppose to be a falcon not an eagle.......heehee....... Guess the paintwork not so good. :smile: No offence.......That's FR22 - Diablo, and FS6498 - Wildboar.

Singaporebiker23, heard abit about you...... Anyway, just share share info lor. Cos many things that those ang mohs do are not suitable for us here. And Hayabusa Sniper, don't act blur okay? I know you are always around.

BabyVtec, your wedding day I escort on a K2 ok?

looking for 8 Rxz,8 Rxk must be full cromb.rider must wear duck lips helmet,signal must face the sky MIN 75degree.to escort for my wedding.from amk to ubi traffic police dept to LTA and then court.....hahahahahaha:cheeky: :cheeky:

[<u>SIZE=7]FALLEN BUT CONTROLLED KNIGHTS[/size]</u>

Originally posted by singaporebiker23@Feb 29 2004, 12:13 AM

(1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(4) samuel - FA23H

Should make it for the parade. Seems lots of busa riders lurking incognito. Keep the list going, embarassing i'm only one with ordinary plate # . (except it won first prize 4d a while back, never played of course)

1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(4) samuel - FA23H

(5) wildboar/GTBUSA-FS 6498L (wah lau all the no so nice.my one like tell number,rite a not steel????ok lah but still can ride on the road noneed to hide here hide there...) :gun: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by GTBUSA@Mar 1 2004, 08:06 AM

looking for 8 Rxz,8 Rxk must be full cromb.rider must wear duck lips helmet,signal must face the sky MIN 75degree.to escort for my wedding.from amk to ubi traffic police dept to LTA and then court.....hahahahahaha:cheeky: :cheeky:

Power leh. :thumb:

Originally posted by singaporebiker23@Mar 1 2004, 11:46 AM

Power leh. :thumb:

Finally you manage to get ur avatar and signature done :thumb:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 1 2004, 04:31 PM

Finally you manage to get ur avatar and signature done :thumb:

ya spent quite sometime in find the picture and ways to do it. kekekeke thks bro for the help. :bounce:

Originally posted by singaporebiker23@Mar 1 2004, 05:08 PM

ya spent quite sometime in find the picture and ways to do it. kekekeke thks bro for the help. :bounce:

Fast learner :thumb:

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Mar 1 2004, 02:16 AM

thanks man haha ya tat the way life is goin to be s

hey... me not regular... im just a salve for the gahment.. but really enjoyed the 2.5 yrs spent there... heard ur ceremony was a funny wan... i hear liao also wan to laugh... anyway... congras... another balachor falling into the pit le...

an enemy of an enemy is your fren

Originally posted by GTBUSA@Mar 1 2004, 08:14 AM

1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(4) samuel - FA23H

(5) wildboar/GTBUSA-FS 6498L (wah lau all the no so nice.my one like tell number,rite a not steel????ok lah but still can ride on the road noneed to hide here hide there...) :gun: :bouncefire:

mine is also an ordinary number plate.. computer select wan... nbz.. sound damn bad.. 1034... but other says this number is gd... i dunno...

1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(4) samuel - FA23H

(5) wildboar/GTBUSA-FS 6498L

6. ah-neng- FX****z

an enemy of an enemy is your fren

Originally posted by Nok97@Feb 28 2004, 03:49 AM

wahhhhh......... simi busa.. ur weddin i got support hor...

haha.. u gib us 5 tables.. we all sit full full liao..

haha..... full support liao hor... LET the GOOD timEs ROLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wah piang......."cham liao". Who is this I also dun noe. Paiseh huh............care to tell me?

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 28 2004, 04:31 AM

Your big face shown in your avatar who also can tell la.. :D I act blurr because

1) you guys go kopi also didnt chio untill someone here picha ur lorbang liao :faint:

2) you 'Da Ge' mah dun dare anyhow call you leh :bow:

Becaus of my working schedule, sometimes want to jio you guys also paiseh. Anyway, the "da ge" means big one not big brother........hahaha..............

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Feb 29 2004, 03:00 PM

Thx Teck. Sorry for the last minute thingy. I am with Les Amis Group now. My new work place also round the corner.

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Feb 28 2004, 01:41 AM

danny, that you?

ah bong here la.

me helping khairul ask around.

dint noe u were in the forum too....

Hahaha........of course. I think better to get to know each other before the escort. A bit jeolous that my wedding escort only 8 Busas. TinG7ing, how u noe it's me leh? :sweat: Ok lah..it's me........heehee........Anyway, I was there with 2 other friends. Mambo_X9, that's suppose to be a falcon not an eagle.......heehee....... Guess the paintwork not so good. :smile: No offence.......That's FR22 - Diablo, and FS6498 - Wildboar.

Singaporebiker23, heard abit about you...... Anyway, just share share info lor. Cos many things that those ang mohs do are not suitable for us here. And Hayabusa Sniper, don't act blur okay? I know you are always around.

BabyVtec, your wedding day I escort on a K2 ok?

hallo.

hai, even if last time wana help u escort oso cannot, mi no bike then.

anyway Diablo told me u guys thot u saw my bike at the airport the other day u all went riding. checked liao, its not.

thanks anyway :cheer:

Originally posted by GTBUSA@Mar 1 2004, 08:14 AM

1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(4) samuel - FA23H

(1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(4) samuel - FA23H

Hey you............trying to be funny rite. Remember, we don't discriminate smaller bikes. We share the same interest and empathise cos we ride smaller bikes at times too.:cheeky:

But I do agree on the point that at least we ride openly and share openly. I think to be sincere to be friends we ought to. Rather than some people who do so much to their bike, and don't ride. Only ride in and out of bike shops. And funny thing is if they don't consider you as a friend, why bother to read and go round asking people about you. :confused: :confused: :confused:

Perhaps they are worried cos they know they shouldn't be doing illegal things huh.....

Signalling saves life!

ok. here's mine.

(1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(4) samuel - FA23H

(6) bongster6 - FX666G :p

(7) ah-neng - FX****Z

(8) gsx-r1100ws - FX1**4

Originally posted by bongster6@Mar 2 2004, 02:52 AM

ok. here's mine.

(1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(4) samuel - FA23H

(6) bongster6 - FX666G :p

(7) ah-neng - FX****Z

(8) gsx-r1100ws - FX1**4

hey come on guys,why so shy to put ur number plate.like i say notting to hide.just put the number out so if one day we happen to meet on the road we know who u r.like that don put better......:giddy: arh i have an idiea.y don u guys put *S6498*,like tat better.hahahaha:goodluck: rite anot MR STEEL?

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Mar 2 2004, 02:45 AM

(1) Steel - FT8C

(2) teck - FX77G

(4) samuel - FA23H

Hey you............trying to be funny rite. Remember, we don't discriminate smaller bikes. We share the same interest and empathise cos we ride smaller bikes at times too.:cheeky:

But I do agree on the point that at least we ride openly and share openly. I think to be sincere to be friends we ought to. Rather than some people who do so much to their bike, and don't ride. Only ride in and out of bike shops. And funny thing is if they don't consider you as a friend, why bother to read and go round asking people about you. :confused: :confused: :confused:

Perhaps they are worried cos they know they shouldn't be doing illegal things huh.....

AYE....shhh....ppl can check who u r one leh.....don play play... :cheer:

o_O U all eat full nothing better to do har? :nono:

"But I do agree on the point that at least we ride openly and share openly. I think to be sincere to be friends we ought to. Rather than some people who do so much to their bike, and don't ride. Only ride in and out of bike shops. And funny thing is if they don't consider you as a friend, why bother to read and go round asking people about you.

Perhaps they are worried cos they know they shouldn't be doing illegal things huh....."

Danny if your bike got problems won't you be going back to the bikeshop to get it done right too? Whats this crap you talking? As far as i know, the guy you refering to put what in his bike you also know already so what r u complaining about?

Dun stir up sh*t for nothing understand buddy!

Originally posted by Evobusa@Mar 2 2004, 12:06 PM

hi there will u like to intro urself.wat do u mean by o_O U all eat full nothing better to do har? :nono:.we all r just here openly shareing abt bikes and life.no hard feeling bro..let intro ur self :thumb:

Originally posted by Evobusa@Mar 2 2004, 12:06 PM

"But I do agree on the point that at least we ride openly and share openly. I think to be sincere to be friends we ought to. Rather than some people who do so much to their bike, and don't ride. Only ride in and out of bike shops. And funny thing is if they don't consider you as a friend, why bother to read and go round asking people about you.

Perhaps they are worried cos they know they shouldn't be doing illegal things huh....."

Danny if your bike got problems won't you be going back to the bikeshop to get it done right too? Whats this crap you talking? As far as i know, the guy you refering to put what in his bike you also know already so what r u complaining about?

Dun stir up sh*t for nothing understand buddy!

Terence??? is that u???