Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 06:14 PM

I have been bumping around 2yrs not working ... very sian liao ... thinking of taking up a job. :D

Hmmm...Tink u very Rich leh....Can dun work for 2 yrs..So Shiok leh...:cheeky:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 06:24 PM

Ooh F ... ... you ok ? Hope it does noy sandwich your legs. :pray:

I pray for you ... in the name of God.

Seem like is either the number or color don't suits you.

well i didnt put my side stand properly tat cause the drop buy heng heng it didnt drop too hard on the landing......

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 06:31 PM

Hey ... ... you have not answr my question ... what is you top now after fixing 42 ?

Any other settings you had try ?

havent try yet............. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 4 2005, 12:38 AM

well i didnt put my side stand properly tat cause the drop buy heng heng it didnt drop too hard on the landing......

Ur bike got kena scratches?

Anyway....is tat pic ur gf?:confused:

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 4 2005, 12:38 AM

Yo Sgbiker23

Its damn super easy to forget about bringin out the side stand fully, especially if your mind is preoccupied with other stuffs just when u r parkin it. Yikes! :sweat:

"Things I can do to my Busa r endless. But my bank account isnt"

http://www.dragbike.com/dbnews/articlefiles/1479-cr8t-run.jpg

"The darkside of the force is the pathway to many abilities some consider to be unnatural."

"No matter how much you struggle to stay alive, you'll still be slaves to destiny"

"Back from the dead and seeking the truth"

Originally posted by colin_joo@Jun 4 2005, 12:50 AM

Ur bike got kena scratches?

Anyway....is tat pic ur gf?:confused:

no on fairing have but i think the clutch cover then got a bit..... :weep:

ya y leh

Originally posted by newbusa@Jun 4 2005, 12:58 AM

Yo Sgbiker23

Its damn super easy to forget about bringin out the side stand fully, especially if your mind is preoccupied with other stuffs just when u r parkin it. Yikes! :sweat:

no lah i was pushing my bike with my side stand on then somehow miscue the side stand was no enage in a proper manned.... and cos the bike to lean forward and drop. :mad:

Hi Kelvin

Yo dude, how r u and your bike? Any changes whatsoever to it or your personal ridin gear so far? :smile:

"Things I can do to my Busa r endless. But my bank account isnt"

http://www.dragbike.com/dbnews/articlefiles/1479-cr8t-run.jpg

"The darkside of the force is the pathway to many abilities some consider to be unnatural."

"No matter how much you struggle to stay alive, you'll still be slaves to destiny"

"Back from the dead and seeking the truth"

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 4 2005, 01:12 AM

damn!! hope the damage is minimal!!

dun worry just a bit of scatches cos i let in drop with me holding it before it touch the ground........ lucky i use the tactic of lifting the bike bbdc teaches if not i having headache at the petrol kiosk....... :smile:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 4 2005, 01:25 AM

Oooh ... forget to report in ... is HCB time ! :hungry:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 4 2005, 01:27 AM

Thanks anyway ... please keep safe, don't try to answer me, is too dangerous. :p

sure do......... :cheeky:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 4 2005, 01:34 AM

Woooo ... you got to be very careful with that insane side stand, I encounted many times ... lucky I double and double check again and again. ;)

true...... :sweat:

Originally posted by newbusa@Jun 4 2005, 01:19 AM

Hi Kelvin

Yo dude, how r u and your bike? Any changes whatsoever to it or your personal ridin gear so far? :smile:

hey there newbusa.. bike's great.. but fuel consumption's a headache.. hahahahaha.. currently, i'm still riding a stock busa.. n have not bought any gears to go with it.. have u?

but i'm intending to get a helmet + change da braking system... feek safer tat way.. hahahaha.. how abt u? upgraded any parts in ur busa?

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 4 2005, 01:24 AM

Due to his friend TUA him dun wan COI ... ...

- For that it looks like he will face more shiit on his way ... getting a bike to COI is a bad bad idea ... ... lots of unforesee circumstances is gonna come. :goodluck:

If is totally sold and transfer ownership then ignore what I had just said.

Heard his CBR1000R also let people COI right ? If true ... Wooo ... that is gonna hurt even more instead of saving money. Well ... ? Many learn through the hard way. Sorry, don't get me wrong I am not a "male witch" if something bad happen :shades: ... just hope you can realise soon and plan to avoid.

Hmmm ... ... I smell some untold story about that Telefonica Design respray. :D

Don't forget Sing is damn small, stupid people had already all died liao ... ... :lol:

Thankz for ur concern ar...Anyway..Super 4 is SOLD...:smile:

But i dun understand wat u tokin abt...(Hmmm ... ... I smell some untold story about that Telefonica Design respray.

Don't forget Sing is damn small, stupid people had already all died liao ... ... ) wat u mean?

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 4 2005, 01:01 AM

no on fairing have but i think the clutch cover then got a bit..... :weep:

ya y leh

Juz curious mah..tats y ask u lor... :p

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 4 2005, 01:42 AM

Hey SGbiker23 busa buddy ... if some day you had decided to do a new paint job and you are willing to pay for quality ... let me know. You confirm drool ... ... :thumb:

u got good lobang :confused:

Originally posted by colin_joo@Jun 4 2005, 01:50 AM

Juz curious mah..tats y ask u lor... :p

hahahhaha ic ic............ blessed right :lovestruck:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 4 2005, 01:55 AM

Heng-a ... you answer fast ... otherwise I logging out liao.

Lobang always have ... as long you willing to pay. I don't know how much he gonna charge. I can go ask for you. Is a car paint shop in Sin Ming Industrial. Belongs to my good friend. That man that can really give you quality. :thumb:

thanks keep me and the rest of the ppl down here update. :cheer:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 4 2005, 01:54 AM

colin......... not sleepy arh...... it is charge too much :cheer:

Is not charge too much...Tis few days nv charge much...Cos my batt charger not ard...Miss my batt charger liao.......:weep:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 4 2005, 01:57 AM

I wonder when can we hit 1300 ??? :pity:

Anyway ... now 346 liao ... :D

Ok ... bye !

dun worry we will be able to do it........... :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 4 2005, 02:00 AM

dun worry we will be able to do it........... :smile: