last time was juz normal greetings, and tech sharing or pic viewing......

dun noe wat happen....... till now i :giddy: when ever i come here..... dun even bother reading liao.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 22 2005, 12:07 PM

afternoon to the dude who add petrol to fire ........

wad is ur prob.. I stepped on ur freaking tail? or wad?

u're getting kinda irritating.. get a life dude!

Originally posted by MiTo@Aug 23 2005, 03:31 AM

Many of the Regulars who used to post, have voiced out their unhappiness only during meet-ups, and many chose to do nothing, or stop posting, or dun even bother to come to this thread. All thanks to the current daily trend over here.

Those Black Sheeps are mainly members who like to keep their identity a secret, which apparently is not. (Singapore is very small) or chose not to appear in meet-ups. I am not saying posting here must come out to show yourself, it is your own choice, you want to come out and meet up, make friends, by all means, everyone is welcome.

But if you want to continue to stay here behind the screen and post crap, please get the hell out of here. Thanks and have a nice day.

totally agreed!!

Originally posted by Jerry858@Aug 23 2005, 08:23 AM

last time was juz normal greetings, and tech sharing or pic viewing......

dun noe wat happen....... till now i :giddy: when ever i come here..... dun even bother reading liao.....

how wld someone feel when he/she wants to refer to some info which is situated in some previous pages but because of the crap postings, he/she wun even bother to find..

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 23 2005, 09:54 AM

how wld someone feel when he/she wants to refer to some info which is situated in some previous pages but because of the crap postings, he/she wun even bother to find..

YAH I AGREE TO ALL THIS POST IN NO END OF InFORMATION IN WHICH I HAVE TO SOURCE TO ALL THE PREVIOUS PAGES FOR INFORMATION .. as i just got my bike 3 mths ago.. and when they post outing in here ,, i think twice to meet up n get to know.. as i can c.. there's such childish ppl posting " ups" n those stupid facees .. i thot that i can get to know some old busa riders here but every time when i visited this tread ,, lots of disappoint... anyway it's always up to the people liking.. no heart feelings guys if i were to offend any 1 or u here.. just a comment ... any way i can c there's still HOPES ..... from a new haya owner in singapore .

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Aug 23 2005, 10:00 AM

YAH I AGREE TO ALL THIS POST IN NO END OF InFORMATION IN WHICH I HAVE TO SOURCE TO ALL THE PREVIOUS PAGES FOR INFORMATION .. as i just got my bike 3 mths ago.. and when they post outing in here ,, i think twice to meet up n get to know.. as i can c.. there's such childish ppl posting " ups" n those stupid facees .. i thot that i can get to know some old busa riders here but every time when i visited this tread ,, lots of disappoint... anyway it's always up to the people liking.. no heart feelings guys if i were to offend any 1 or u here.. just a comment ... any way i can c there's still HOPES ..... from a new haya owner in singapore .

congrats to u on ur new busa..

do come out to meet up for a kopi session soon..

HEY DUDE SURE.. DO .. JUST WORRY THAT ' " WILL IT BE THE SAME LIKE HERE ? "

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Aug 23 2005, 10:13 AM

HEY DUDE SURE.. DO .. JUST WORRY THAT ' " WILL IT BE THE SAME LIKE HERE ? "

trust me.. its totally different from in here..

I was quite shy to meet up when i 1st got my busa.. but after the 1st session.. i found tat these busa riders are friendly pple on a monster machine..

u'll enjoy the time there..

Originally posted by Nok97@Aug 23 2005, 03:36 AM

-------Heelo everyone, anyone still awake?

-------Erm... Seems like no one... then I shall go n liao.

--- lunch time coming....

-----this type of thing have to be selfish de......... haizzz bo pian leh. lady luck ba

-------er.... ppl steal mine leh.................. whahahaha

---Maximizer................ yeah

--Izzit? Did U steal mine as well....

----Vp, here I come... -

------I'm back from VP.

--home sweet home!

----Oops... U mean d bra. Must state clearly wat type of Bra. Later other ppls miss-understood then I die liao.

--Good Morning everyone....

-----just keep up with the posts.....normally the post regarding kopi will be up on tuesday....

---oh hi hi page 397 !!! woo hoo~~!!~~

-----You oso wan to be HCB king har?

---yeah..... she's my queen!!!!! then i am the joker......

Longt time no see u all liao......

------we are the westies ...

-----Wow... Got chais. I will be there.....

--------morning guys and girls....

---gd morning.......

--------damn!!! its raining now.. izzit raining over at VP?

---Good evenin everone here....

-----WW itchy liao!!! hahahahaha

is this related to Busa??????

I am only concerned about CURRENT situation, what happened in the past, don't need to dig them out to compare.

Current trend in this Thread is ... FULL OF sh*t.

I hope those black sheeps will know who they are and just Stop Right now.

Originally posted by MiTo@Aug 23 2005, 10:20 AM

I am only concerned about CURRENT situation, what happened in the past, don't need to dig them out to compare.

Current trend in this Thread is ... FULL OF sh*t.

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

MiTo .... I agree with your view ..... hope it would change for the better .... soon :sian:

hunkiedave ...... Congrats to your new ride....... join us for kopi when u can :cheer:

kelvin .... change your brake pad buay? Maybe shld go a bit more easy on your braking ....... so can change brake hose first mah :sweat:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 23 2005, 10:16 AM

trust me.. its totally different from in here..

I was quite shy to meet up when i 1st got my busa.. but after the 1st session.. i found tat these busa riders are friendly pple on a monster machine..

u'll enjoy the time there..

OK DUDE .. LET ME KNOW IF THERE'S ANY .. BTW// JUST WANN CHECK WITH U GUYS HERE/ ANY IDEA WHERE CAN I GET CARBON FIBER SEAT CROWN ? BESIDES EBAY .. THEY JUST REFUSE TO SHIP INTERNATIONAL.. WEIRD

AS Usual This Wednesday Kopi session....

Vista Point from 9.30pm onwards....

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by MiTo@Aug 23 2005, 10:20 AM

i think you better put names~ doesn't matter if i'm one of them... :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Aug 23 2005, 10:30 AM

OK DUDE .. LET ME KNOW IF THERE'S ANY .. BTW// JUST WANN CHECK WITH U GUYS HERE/ ANY IDEA WHERE CAN I GET CARBON FIBER SEAT CROWN ? BESIDES EBAY .. THEY JUST REFUSE TO SHIP INTERNATIONAL.. WEIRD

What is Seat crown ?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 23 2005, 10:36 AM

i think you better put names~ doesn't matter if i'm one of them... :smile:

I think not necessary to put names, anyone who has eyes to read can judge for themselves.

Originally posted by MiTo@Aug 23 2005, 10:38 AM

What is Seat crown ?

Ya lor... Another Accessory to ure list?

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Are you trying to mean the this?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/66/10546623/15113683663062l.jpg

Originally posted by GhostMan@Aug 23 2005, 10:26 AM

MiTo .... I agree with your view ..... hope it would change for the better .... soon :sian:

hunkiedave ...... Congrats to your new ride....... join us for kopi when u can :cheer:

kelvin .... change your brake pad buay? Maybe shld go a bit more easy on your braking ....... so can change brake hose first mah :sweat:

i've not changed the brakepads yet as i'm looking for the EBC pads.. but me gonna chg to steel braided hose at mth end.. safety gonna be top priority man.. 1st brakepads den brake hose..

I'm already gradually changing my style of braking after i was told tat i'm using too much rear brakes.. hahahaha...

sh*t man.. tat day went for servicing.. found a bloody nail in me rear tire!! directly in the middle.. sianz..

kopi session is usually held every wed at vista point woodlands..

i'm looking for some carbon fibre protectors to install it on the side frames of me bike. It'll serve as a protector to shield off heat from near the groin area..

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Aug 23 2005, 12:11 PM

YES THE REAR SEAT COVER OR CROWN ..

I can help you to get it if you interested, will you be coming down Vista point to join us today? Actually we met before, i sold you my ARAI OW .. hehehe

OHH.. YAH, I REMEMBERED .. SO U ARE THE NEW OWNER OF THIS SUP UP HAYA , WELL i should say the 1 and only piece in SIN yah ? VERY nice .. How u been ? ok ?everything fine ?

yah man trying to get hold of this stuff from ebay .. damm they just refuse to ship to me .. these farangs.. For now i'm requesting on hayabusa org-cgi site ,, there's this guy called cloud he say can ship to me but still dun know abt price yet , secondly abit worry on the trusty transaction with him ..