Originally posted by Bugsy@Jan 3 2006, 11:40 AM

http://www.qiken.org/chem220a/linux-chicken.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jan 3 2006, 08:12 PM

act cool izzit....?? :sian:

:cool: :cool: :cool:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jan 4 2006, 01:11 AM

http://carsmedia.ign.com/cars/image/002TAS_RQRP.jpg

Number pls ......................Plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss..........................................plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss........................................plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jan 4 2006, 01:26 AM

See U tmr.Gd nite

Ok.....Gd the nite :sleep:

Tomorrow VP 9pm :cheer: Pass msg ard!!!:cheer:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 4 2006, 03:47 AM

http://photobucket.com/albums/a91/michael24j/th_suckoff.gif

Basic Moral Training for The Special International Spermbank. :lol:

o_O o_O o_O

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 4 2006, 03:38 AM

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y274/resacup214/random%20gifs/sexsign37.gif

Now not on any medication, now doing detoxifying. :p

KNS lah u, I"M NOT INTERESTED IN THIS KIND OF LIVE SHOW.....!!!! :sian:

detoxifying.... more like cold turkey lor~~~~~ :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 4 2006, 03:36 AM

Tomorrow VP 9pm huh ? Orh ... ... http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/schlafen/schlaf0022.gif

Where is the place, can you post me a map ?

:confused: maybe this can help you go there :confused:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/simg.jpg

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jan 4 2006, 09:32 AM

KNS lah u, I"M NOT INTERESTED IN THIS KIND OF LIVE SHOW.....!!!! :sian:

detoxifying.... more like cold turkey lor~~~~~ :p

when your TP date???Perhap you can ask them can take this bike for your TP test... :D :D :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/junkbike1.jpg

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 4 2006, 03:36 AM

Tomorrow VP 9pm huh ? Orh ... ... http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/schlafen/schlaf0022.gif

Where is the place, can you post me a map ?

pretend not to know or really dun know? :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by busakiller@Jan 4 2006, 07:19 PM

when your TP date???Perhap you can ask them can take this bike for your TP test... :D :D :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/junkbike1.jpg

no thanks~ not interested in riding ur retirement bike for my TP.... :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jan 5 2006, 09:31 AM

no thanks~ not interested in riding ur retirement bike for my TP.... :smile:

hey princess... when wanna take ur dvd?

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Jan 5 2006, 11:28 AM

hey princess... when wanna take ur dvd?

when can u pass it to me...?? :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jan 5 2006, 11:33 AM

when can u pass it to me...?? :cheeky:

i anytime lor... :smile:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jan 5 2006, 11:41 AM

i anytime lor... :smile:

liddat ah~ coz i usually finish work about 10pm.... :confused:

where u want me to pick up the DVD ah...?? :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 5 2006, 11:46 AM

Caramon sellin illegal DVD............

he lending me the appleseed DVD lah..... :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 5 2006, 11:46 AM

Caramon sellin illegal DVD............

oops... now u know....

u MUST be silence.... tonite sending my ninjas over....

oops... wrong thread.... :cheeky: :help:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jan 5 2006, 11:48 AM

liddat ah~ coz i usually finish work about 10pm.... :confused:

where u want me to pick up the DVD ah...?? :smile:

hmm.... arrange somewhere nearby for u... dunno whr u work also....

is it ok if i arrange with ur kor kor see got meetup then arrange place & time?

ppl here getting nosey... :thumb:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jan 5 2006, 11:59 AM

oops... now u know....

u MUST be silence.... tonite sending my ninjas over....

oops... wrong thread.... :cheeky: :help:

saw BIG man las nite...

seen gd N fine..

Originally posted by Caramon@Jan 5 2006, 12:01 PM

is it ok if i arrange with ur kor kor see got meetup then arrange place & time?

okie okie~ that's fine with me... :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 5 2006, 12:02 PM

saw BIG man las nite...

seen gd N fine..

kept showing off his battle scars rite?

:sweat: :faint: