Originally posted by SBR750@Jan 29 2006, 01:45 PM

sorry for intruding. I'm a fazer rider. Was wondering how much on an average, does a busa consumes petrol. Considering a change of bike. But haf not yet decided.

It all depends on the rider's wrist control. :D

If wrist itchy than u won't get much on FC but on avaerage can say that a fully stock Busa can get u abt 17.5 km/l in Singapore roads :smile:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

To All Busarian,

Happy Chinese New Year!!!

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

back... :cheeky:

think i saw busakiller along KJE juz now... :cheeky:

his bike quite easy to spot on the road... outstanding... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jan 29 2006, 03:01 PM

It all depends on the rider's wrist control. :D

If wrist itchy than u won't get much on FC but on avaerage can say that a fully stock Busa can get u abt 17.5 km/l in Singapore roads :smile:

Yup, I'm riding an FZ1. i must say 17.5km/l is impressive enuf. I get only 15km/l on an average considering i'm still using stock jettings and stock filters.

well i juz happen to come across a busa and made me wonder if anybody's ever tame such a beasty machine on the tracks(local riders). dun haf to mention on a highway coz i know thats where the busa belongs.

Sport_Bike_Rider

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7cc20b3127cceb1565ade2b5a00000026100Acs2rJw2ZOWOg

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jan 29 2006, 10:02 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/CloudNineMtrspts/01.jpg

dun tell me , custom proarm for busa ? any kopi ?bugsy

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 29 2006, 03:59 PM

BTW, did you write all the OEM stuff that you are missing ? :p

If you are lost, always get your bike to its stock form and take it from there. :goodluck:

okie dokie .... m thinking along that line. Time to play jigsaw puzzle and find out the missing pieces ... wooohoooo ! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jan 29 2006, 09:29 PM

http://www.vidiauto.com/slike_novosti/0.095947001128068004_CBR_640.jpg

Time for our TP to change to busa. Chase hunt down the ah bengs in evo. :thumb:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jan 29 2006, 09:27 PM

How's the visiting ?

They having fun tonite

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 28 2006, 05:07 AM

Harlow ! :D Send my regards to Aree.

How you gals gonna get there ... ... ??? Is tooo early to confrm seafood or others. I contact you when the date draw near. :p

aree is going on her bf is pillion her on his bike wic is also on s4 while palmer pillioning me.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 28 2006, 05:08 AM

Everyone have their 1st time, must be Palmer did a good job. :p

yup yup!! he def did well on it. :hungry:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by witchblade@Jan 30 2006, 01:01 PM

yup yup!! he def did well on it. :hungry:

He didnt lost his way just like the previous time b4 this trip did he? :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jan 30 2006, 10:19 AM

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0153.gif

like that... will also be nightmare for other bikers liao~~~

Originally posted by kaieiru@Jan 30 2006, 10:28 AM

:sian: :sian:

wat they thinking??

:nono: :nono:

agreed. really nutz pple :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 30 2006, 01:22 PM

Okie Dokie ... ... ... CB4 group always got makan session. I know them. :p

Name the makan place ... we will see you there instead ... hard to ride togather due to riding habits are different. :D

problem is we are not sure.. aree is the one who is organising it. its aint w the cb4 grp. but understandable.. will try to get the detail asap from her.. let u know via here or on sms.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 30 2006, 01:25 PM

He didnt lost his way just like the previous time b4 this trip did he? :D

neh.. it was totally okay.

http://www.sportreplicas.com/freegallery/d/277-2/newcolor.jpg

my new ride. :)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by razin@Jan 31 2006, 01:24 AM

http://www.sportreplicas.com/freegallery/d/277-2/newcolor.jpg

my new ride. :)

maisto 1:18? :sweat:

IBA Member #25269

1:12...assembly kit...

http://www.sportreplicas.com/freegallery/d/281-1/DSCI0076.JPG

http://www.sportreplicas.com/freegallery/d/284-1/DSCI0070.JPG

if only they can make a smaller screw......

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

good afternooon pple~~oh yah.. normal aspriated, i think i havent' told u the time yet. its 7pm.