• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 12:54 AM

http://i4.ebayimg.com/04/i/06/16/39/3f_1_b.JPG

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 01:18 AM

Today Sat never go dating huh ?

haha... watching horror movie at my place :cheeky:

saw a red black 05 busa turn into my hse carpark, malay rider... FZ92*2

know him? :confused:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 5 2006, 01:21 AM

haha... watching horror movie at my place :cheeky:

saw a red black 05 busa turn into my hse carpark, malay rider... FZ92*2

know him? :confused:

nvr wave at him?

i used to see a silver busa parking ard my home area and when i see him will wave at each other ... although nvr talk at all haha. malay busa rider too.

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 01:24 AM

er, nope, know another guy fz22**

what show ?

go take spare parts ? count me in hehe

some age old chinese vampire show... :cheeky:

:giddy: take spare part sia...

i want the block and head ... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by happybiker@Feb 5 2006, 01:25 AM

nvr wave at him?

i used to see a silver busa parking ard my home area and when i see him will wave at each other ... although nvr talk at all haha. malay busa rider too.

:cheeky: i shy mah...

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 01:31 AM

ok lah, at least got sumthing to kill the time.... me got to work this weekend :weep:

ic ... i rather lie on my bed and do nothing to kill time then to work the reports. haha

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 01:30 AM

Is it the my date with vampire ?

got the part 3 at home

should take more.... :cheeky:

nope.. something even older.. try 15years more back :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 01:33 AM

The fellow might get the wrong idea ...........

haha.. wait he tink i interested in his chaiz wor... :giddy:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 01:35 AM

15 years ago ?

OMG

i know liao. then lin zhen ying vampire movies. correct? haha ... think he acted in 1001 such movies. godfather of BLADE.... wooden blade that is .. haha

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 01:35 AM

15 years ago ?

OMG

:thumb: those are the classic vampires tat go hopping ard in their Qing Dynasty costumes...

not those multi-colored eye vampires that walk and talk and fly all over the place one... no CG also.. :smile:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by happybiker@Feb 5 2006, 01:38 AM

i know liao. then lin zhen ying vampire movies. correct? haha ... think he acted in 1001 such movies. godfather of BLADE.... wooden blade that is .. haha

correcto! :cheer:

the authentic vampire catcher... :thumb:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 01:38 AM

Pretty ?

din see the face.. but think figure not bad... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 01:40 AM

Some of the old shows are nice to watch but a bit bored

lin zhen ying will subdue the "count" dracula 1st ... then after that by chance the talisman on the forehead will drop (usually wind blow) ... then comes the final fight liao. haha.

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 5 2006, 01:40 AM

Some of the old shows are nice to watch but a bit bored

haha.. a bit corny.. but considered very scary for that period of time... :cheeky:

anyway who go GUI LA JIAO (ghost pull leg)... looking for it quite long le... regret dun buy when i saw it last time at a pasar malam :sian:

IBA Member #25269