• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 13 2006, 06:46 PM

u so chio... better see u as sister before... :cry:

eh... mai kiasu leh~~~ april fools day is another 2 more weeks wor..... :nono:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Mar 13 2006, 07:05 PM

eh... mai kiasu leh~~~ april fools day is another 2 more weeks wor..... :nono:

oh... isit... then...

APRIL'S FOOL!!!! (in advance)

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

:cheer: Sanfu Motor 3rd Anniversary :cheer:

1st prize - Pocket Bike 50cc

2nd prize - S$200.00 Sanfu Voucher

3rd prize - S$30.00 Secret Recipe Voucher

Saturday, May 13, 2006

3.00pm – 6.00pm

*High Tea Buffet (halal)

*Photo Taking

**Win, win, win! Great prizes to be won on 13 May 2006! Every $50.00 you spend in Sanfu entitles you a Lucky draw. Just fill in your particulars, drop in the Lucky Draw Box, and you’re on your way to winning fabulous prizes**!

From 13 Feb 2006 till 13 May 2006

- ENGINE OIL

- SPARK PLUG

- OIL FILTER

- TUNNING

- TYRES

***Purchase any 2 of the above mentioned items & Enjoy a Free Bike Wash by Bikini Babes :sweat: on 13/05/06 (Sat)

****Photo taking with 2 Bikini Babes, with your own bike :clap:

(min $5.00 per Photo Taking, the money will all goes to Children’s Society)

Spouses and friends are most welcome to join us. So do come on down and give us this opportunity to show our appreciation for your kind support all these years and join us on this joyous occasion.

Venue

SANFU MOTOR TRADING

141 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 Shun Li Industrial Park Singapore 416005

(Near Bedok North Sec School, Opp Blk 151 Bedok Reservoir Road)

A CHANCE FOR SANFU TO SAY :bow: “THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT” :bow:

**Term & Condition apply.

Item subjected to availability and brands and promotion is on a 1st come 1st serve basis,so get it while stock last!

SANFU Motor Trading

141 Kaki Bukit Ave 1

Shun Li Industrial Park

Singapore 416005

Click HERE to check out our latest promotion.

Originally posted by Happy@Mar 13 2006, 07:30 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2006

3.00pm – 6.00pm

*High Tea Buffet (halal)

*Photo Taking

**Win, win, win! Great prizes to be won on 13 May 2006! Every $50.00 you spend in Sanfu entitles you a Lucky draw. Just fill in your particulars, drop in the Lucky Draw Box, and you’re on your way to winning fabulous prizes**!

- ENGINE OIL

- SPARK PLUG

- OIL FILTER

- TUNNING

- TYRES

***Purchase any 2 of the above mentioned items & Enjoy a Free Bike Wash by Bikini Babes :sweat: on 13/05/06 (Sat)

Spouses and friends are most welcome to join us. So do come on down and give us this opportunity to show our appreciation for your kind support all these years and join us on this joyous occasion.

Venue

SANFU MOTOR TRADING

Item subjected to availability and brands and promotion is on a 1st come 1st serve basis,so get it while stock last!

wow.. who's interested?

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 12 2006, 02:12 PM

I heard from someone that stock k6 haya still able to hit 300km/hr even without TRE. Wondering is it true anot...

Let's us know when you try alrdy...Woof 300km tat is fast man..Take care :cheer:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 12 2006, 07:49 PM

gimme 2 mths time and i try to let u noe. :smile:

:giddy: 2Mth :giddy:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by xedward@Mar 13 2006, 12:30 AM

Hi guys.. I'm a newbie here.. Actually looking for 2nd hand yoshi 4-2-1 full system (street legal). I'm trying my luck to see if you guys here will have.. If there is please quote mi your price... SMS: 81006486 edward.. thanz...

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Mar 13 2006, 01:44 PM

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/animal/animal0043.gif http://smilie-land.de/gen/index.php?action=generate&text=Hw%20Cum%20So%20Many%0D%0ACrab%20%26%20Lobster%20%21&smilienummer=vorlage7.png http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/animal/animal0049.gif

:hungry: i am hungry when going..:hungry:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 13 2006, 05:30 PM

Nice to know another haya rider on the road... but knowlegdable.... nope basic is all i know... just the skin n surface...

the real know-hows ppl r in here n that's where all ur questions will be answered if asked correctly... :cheer: :cheer:

i am embarass by u saying me knowledgable..... :giddy:

at least more knowledgeable den me. lol... think i'm worse den newbie. call me noob. lol... :cheeky:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by busakiller@Mar 13 2006, 08:36 PM

:giddy: 2Mth :giddy:

the keyword is TRY . i can't promise i will hit that... maybe balls shrink when 200km/hr....

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Mar 13 2006, 08:25 PM

wow.. who's interested?

Must go take picture wif babes

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 13 2006, 08:48 PM

the keyword is TRY . i can't promise i will hit that... maybe balls shrink when 200km/hr....

:thumb: fear cum at 300km :help:

Saturday, May 13, 2006

3.00pm – 6.00pm

*High Tea Buffet (halal)

*Photo Taking

- ENGINE OIL

- SPARK PLUG

- OIL FILTER

- TUNNING

- TYRES

Venue

SANFU MOTOR TRADING

Hey, i've found my 4-2-1 full system already!!! :cheer:

Got it from a nice guy.. KALAI.. thanz.. really appreciate your help.. and Peter too

Both are really nice guys.. :smile: Take care!!

Bike Historys:12/99-12/00 ~ Aprilla RS 125;

12/00-07/01 ~ Honda CBR 400 (L Model); 07/01-05/02 ~ Ducati Monster M400; 05/02-12/02 ~ Suzuki GSXR 400; 12/02-10/03 ~ Honda Phantom 150; 10/03-11/04 ~ Honda Super 4 Ver S; 11/04-11/05 ~ Kymco B&W; 1/05-12/06 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 99 Model;12/06-01/07 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 07 Model;07/08-10/08 ~ Honda Varadero 1000XL; 10/08 ~ present ST 1100Y

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 13 2006, 10:38 AM

good enuff... nice face, nice bod... nice legs.... smooth *ehem*....

smooth armpits??? :sweat: :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 13 2006, 02:03 AM

saw uncle and HYB80Y at dam. Really have a good chat. quite knowledgable. Nice meeting u guys! :cheeky:

yup was really quite a coincidence seeing you there. congrats to your new ride once again! had a good time wif you and uncle stanley. :cheer: :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Saturday, May 13, 2006

3.00pm – 6.00pm

*High Tea Buffet (halal)

*Photo Taking

- ENGINE OIL

- SPARK PLUG

- OIL FILTER

- TUNNING

- TYRES

Venue

SANFU MOTOR TRADING

wa seems attractive. dun know the bikini babes chio or not leh?? haha most important figure must be good and big ........ :sweat: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

saw uncle and HYB80Y at dam. Really have a good chat. quite knowledgable. Nice meeting u guys! :cheeky:

yup really a coincidence to have met you guys there. congrats to your new ride again Mao. can see you are really enjoying it! nice meeting you and uncle stanley. hope to learn a great deal from you and the other experienced riders here! :cheer: :smile: :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by busakiller@Mar 13 2006, 08:49 PM

Must go take picture wif babes

oh yeah man.. tat's a muz

A monologue from the show "Biker Boys" : 'If U've got a DIRTY Bike, tat is where u'll wanna be. But if u have a CLEAN bike, this is where u'll wanna be'

yup really a coincidence to have met you guys there. congrats to your new ride again Mao. can see you are really enjoying it! nice meeting you and uncle stanley. hope to learn a great deal from you and the other experienced riders here! :cheer: :smile: :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by xedward@Mar 13 2006, 11:41 PM

Hey, i've found my 4-2-1 full system already!!! :cheer:

Got it from a nice guy.. KALAI.. thanz.. really appreciate your help.. and Peter too

Both are really nice guys.. :smile: Take care!!

cool!!

KALAI ma man!!!! hahahahha... :cheer:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Mar 14 2006, 12:21 AM

tat sweet sweet feeling will always linger ard when u get to ride ur dream bike.. enjoy n be safe!!!

i believe wat you say is true. i have been waiting for that day for so so long ah. finally attaining my class 2 now and hope to make my dream of riding a busa babe a reality! :sweat: :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer