Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 17 2006, 02:23 PM

got staff privilege for you...

you get 1st priority... choose one then.. sure can get one.. :thumb:

its ok. dun need to stand on ceremony. they are too good for me liao la. i not their type la. i too low class liao la. hahaha :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 17 2006, 02:21 PM

:giddy: :giddy: come on be gentle with me!! hahaha. me first time leh! hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

dun worry.... we will be SLOW & GENTLE.....

SLOWLY draggin the mace across ur backside.... GENTLY tearing ur buttock skin to shreds........... :lol:

we will definately draw ur "1st blood" ..........

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 17 2006, 02:23 PM

princess? the princess chiaki? :confused:

i reserve the rights to remain slient....

Evo Vs Lambo...

So what do you think?

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 17 2006, 02:24 PM

:sian: :sian: :sian: i can see that this thread are filled with sadistic minded busa riders that does not have any compassion for a guy with a itch. haha :sweat: :cheeky: :sweat: :cheeky:

me not busa rider hor....... :sian:

& i agree with u tat busa riders are sadists......

Originally posted by Caramon@Apr 17 2006, 02:26 PM

dun worry.... we will be SLOW & GENTLE.....

SLOWLY draggin the mace across ur backside.... GENTLY tearing ur buttock skin to shreds........... :lol:

we will definately draw ur "1st blood" ..........

errrrr.......:giddy: i think i got to post in another thread liao. its PROVEN that busa riders here are very very sadistic people! :giddy: by the way my first time got ang pao?? :sweat: :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Caramon@Apr 17 2006, 02:28 PM

me not busa rider hor....... :sian:

& i agree with u tat busa riders are sadists......

ooooorrrrhhhhhh.....jialat liao you. wana kena flame liao :bouncefire:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 17 2006, 02:46 PM

See show is better than to get involve.......

:popcorn:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 17 2006, 02:57 PM

What happen to the rest ?

1661 busa appearing when ?

lunching? :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Apr 17 2006, 03:06 PM

This is not the one ... ... This is look more like a American Saleen or McLaren. Not sure ... ... http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/schulter/schulter0001.gif

ya loh. look more like a McClaren leh.

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 17 2006, 03:04 PM

Go workshop see see look look.....bye

wa cant wait to see his baby liao! heh heh :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Caramon@Apr 17 2006, 11:23 AM

lucky the lady rider geared-up.....

:mad: i wonder why there r ppl who dun gear up when riding across the border......

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 17 2006, 02:33 PM

U used to be one............

the legend busa

AGREE WIF U

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by busakiller@Apr 17 2006, 05:54 PM

AGREE WIF U

AGREE???? :giddy:

WHO IS THE LEGEND HUH?

:confused: me?

i was never a legend.... :smile:

i always behind.... way way behind.....

hide 1 corner one................................

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 17 2006, 07:09 PM

Sure or not..........

U always infront of people........

i think u know the wrong person liow..... not me leh........ :sian:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 17 2006, 07:15 PM

http://imagehost.vendio.com/bin/imageserver.x/00000000/wildbros/.mids/wavesticker2.JPG

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by witchblade@Apr 17 2006, 11:09 PM

N.A, watcha doing on Sat nite?

where you going? i also want to go!! haha :sweat: :cheeky: just kidding

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 18 2006, 12:38 AM

In Singapore , there are things that called lampost..........very bright liao.......

heh heh. but not as bright as HID lights ma. kekekeke :sweat: :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hey bro jus got back from my trip it was real fun but jus 50 knm off surat my fren crashed bike is toatl loss... http://static.flickr.com/46/129514456_39232ce83b_m.jpg

a thai pick up cut into his lane.. poor guy went flyin in the air.. it was traumatising but thank god he jus broke only his thumb nail.. http://static.flickr.com/51/129514457_024d5986f7_m.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/53/129514458_c6b4edc3eb_m.jpg