• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Bugsy@Sep 13 2006, 04:32 PM

corner king...Power le.....Going up genting cant even see d tail light...Whao liao :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by busakiller@Sep 13 2006, 06:35 PM

corner king...Power le.....Going up genting cant even see d tail light...Whao liao :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

:spam: :nono: :nono: :nono:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by pinetreetmh@Sep 14 2006, 10:16 AM

:spam: :nono: :nono: :nono:

:banana: :banana: :banana:

Mai Lai Lah...

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Sep 14 2006, 10:49 AM

http://smilie-land.de/gen/index.php?action=generate&text=OMG%20%21%0D%0ALab%20Rat%20Reborn%20%21&smilienummer=vorlage4.png

:eek: :eek: :eek:

Reborn

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Sep 14 2006, 03:22 PM

but then,, this time round is in the states

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pHDbR5sozEw

did u guys c that ?

Omg,Tat is fast but in open road i belive everyone also can do tat just tat dunnoe BUSA got d power to go anot..Rgt..Ops i tok too much....

:help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by Nok97@Sep 14 2006, 06:49 PM

wakaoz...

sound like Terminator..

No is d CK Born On SGP liao......

http://www.tigerracingproducts.com/images/tgb13b.jpg

http://www.tigerracingproducts.com/images/tgb13a.jpg

this is under the 'If you want fast and good it wouldn't be cheap' category.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Sep 14 2006, 06:26 AM

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Bikes%20Bikes%20Bikes/BusaPic01-Paint.jpg

:D :D :D

:lol: :thumb:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Time, it needs time

To win back your love again.

I will be there, I will be there.

Love, only love

Can bring back your love someday.

Fight, babe, I'll fight

To win back your love again.

Love, only love

Can break down the walls someday.

If we'd go again

All the way from the start,

I would try to change

The things that killed our love.

Your pride has build a wall, so strong

That I can't get through.

Is there really no chance

To start once again?

I'm loving you.

Try, baby try

To trust in my love again.

Love, your love

Just shouldn't be thrown away.

If we'd go again

I would try to change

Your pride has build a wall, so strong

That I can't get through.

Is there really no chance

To start once again?

If we'd go again

I would try to change

Yes I've hurt your pride, and I know

What you've been through.

You should give me a chance

This can't be the end.

I'm still loving you.

I'm still loving you,

I need your love.

I'm still loving you.

Still loving you, baby...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

hee...hee...see u in a few hours time..I will be there....

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Sep 17 2006, 11:34 AM

:gun: bomb in Hatyai :gun:

:pray: hope the guys r doing well...

:pray: :pray: :pray:

Ti Kong,Bo Bi Bo Bi ping ping ang ang....

Wow,D babes of BIKE FEST Contest girl look tall and swee man...Today i went i saw harley won d best bike...Hpmh,wonder in sgp there are soooooo many nice bike ard go where??? :help:

guys ar.. ask u har.. do u noe where to change the meter light colour and the busa wording in the meter?? how much does it cost oso?

During the Japanese Occupation, 3 Singaporeans, Ah Meng, Ah Seng and Ah Beng were caught for smuggling. They were sentenced to death by firing squad.

That night, Ah Meng came up with a plan. He told the others that the Japanese were afraid of natural disasters. So he would cause them to panic, and escape in the confusion.

The next morning, Ah Meng was led to the wall. The firing squad was lined up and the Captain commanded, "Ready.. Aim..", but before he could complete, Ah Meng shouted, " Earthquake!! Earthquake!" The Japanese soldiers panicked and Ah Meng made his escape.

Later, the soldiers took Ah Seng out and the firing squad were ready. The captain commanded, "Ready... Aim..." This time Ah Seng shouted. " Flood! Flood!!" Again, the Japanese soldiers panicked and this time, Ah Seng made his escape.

Observing all this, Ah Beng began to get the idea. "It's important to get the timing right."

Soon, it was Ah Beng's turn. "Timing, that's the key.." Ah Beng kept saying to himself. The soldiers lined up in front of him. The captain started, "Ready..."

"Timing," Ah Beng thought to himself

"Aim..."

"Okay," thought Ah Beng, and shouted, " FIRE!!! FIRE!!!

Blue Gauges

http://www.bluegauges.com/images/tachcolors/busa/130009_med.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

exactly like TLK one...