malaysia and thailand too :p

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

i also really wish to catch a glimps of the busa blasting thru 420km/h.

But ... won't it take off from ground??

420km/h ... with bicycle meter.. well ~

But one think i really find it funny ..

bicycle meter...

i think i must change mine so i can take accurate reading..

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 26 2006, 07:37 PM

420kmh ~= 262mph

hmm the kind of speed ppl hit on the salt lakes... will be interesting to see on NSHW...

ali_baba> maybe if your fren's busa fren going to blast at NSHW and you catch wind of it.. must let us know.. it's a once in a lifetime thing.. will clear everything i doing tat day to take a look.. :cheeky:

take a look at this

http://www.scta-bni.org/Bonneville/records/BNIrecs_bikes.htm

look at how many are actually under 262mph...

this guy shldn't waste his talent blasting in NSHW.. shld go set a record and make Singapore proud!

Fly the flag peepz! :cheeky:

I have a better verison here ...

They mods like shiit ... to get that ... so what do we think as a Singaporean can do :p

They are getting true land speed with GPS system, not those bicycle digtial shiity stuff. :lol:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/LandSpeedRecord02.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/LandSpeedRecord.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by ali_baba@Oct 26 2006, 06:38 PM

NormalAspirated :

Sounds hilarious right ...

That guy, a friend of the haya can even say ..

The bike parts was taken and newly equip on his haya .. and has tested it on 2nd link. with top speed 420km/h

I ain't sure how he get the parts in

And which mech he went to...

I also dun think our sg mech is able to do highly adavance stuff like equip turbos and nitros.

I dun know why they have the right mind to say the busa had gone pass 420km/h.

Anyway .. tat group of ppl, most of them were in their lates 20's

and they tour alot ... so i think some of u guys might have known them ...

so they say got a turbo busa in singapore is true ar

will really love to see it, wah 420km/hr ma i think mi and my frens have only gone slightly more then 300km/hr would really wan to meet the person leh muz have really big errr.... Balls

I will love to see how riderable his busa is.. And his bicycle meter..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

:help: :help:

Ya lor i heard.. thats why curious to see his bicycle meter displaying 420km/hr.

ali_baba, why not make an arrangement for a friendly meetup? Just a suggestion what you guys think..?

Originally posted by Cybernation@Oct 27 2006, 10:23 PM

Ya lor i heard.. thats why curious to see his bicycle meter displaying 420km/hr.

ali_baba, why not make an arrangement for a friendly meetup? Just a suggestion what you guys think..?

ali_baba ... please arrange. :cheer:

I am in ... ... ... :D

Interested parties please list down your names.

01. NormalAspirated (I am damn freaking free 24hrs) :p

02. Cybernation

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by Jaws?@Oct 27 2006, 02:16 AM

Hi guys do anyone of u here got a spare intake cam ? and also i may be getting the ADJUSTABLE CAM SPROCKET ASSEMBLY from APE

anyone interested??

Errrh ... You pass me cash 500.00, I get for you, all new parts. Remaining change will be treated as my service. :D

02. Cybernation

03. kaieiru :thumb: (wouldn't miss it for the world) :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

02. Cybernation

04. kiriyama

02. Cybernation

04. kiriyama

05. dE_mOd

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by Cybernation@Oct 27 2006, 10:23 PM

Can pillion mi go ??? i sit your 13.75R . :lovestruck:

ali_baba ... please arrange.

I am in ... ... ...

01. NormalAspirated (I am damn freaking free 24hrs)

02. Cybernation

03. kaieiru (wouldn't miss it for the world)

04. kiriyama

05. dE_mOd

06. vyn =Þ

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

I am in ... ... ...

02. Cybernation

04. kiriyama

05. dE_mOd

06. vyn =Þ

07. Jaws (so many ppl go,scared also muz go leh)

I am in ... ... ...

02. Cybernation ( pillion WW)

04. kiriyama

05. dE_mOd

06. vyn =Þ

Originally posted by WW@Oct 28 2006, 09:35 PM

I am in ... ... ...

02. Cybernation ( pillion WW)

04. kiriyama

05. dE_mOd

06. vyn =Þ

Wah you becum my "chai" ah.. haha :faint: :faint:

Cybernation :

The 420km/h haya not my friend...

but my group did try to have a meet up with tat hero .. but seems like he is not contactable ..

guess he's traveling to america for the world record... hahaa..

But from what i heard .. the group and the haya .. like to go to 2nd link .. den up to kulai ...

The group consist of loads of yammies..

Just info ...

no flaming ~

i dun know much ... i just see and hear what they say.

The Busa belong to a bikeshop owner?

Mayb u can arrange him N bring us go KULAI...

never been to KULAI B4.. izit far??

alot bikers say kulai kulai... where is there ar??

Originally posted by ali_baba@Oct 29 2006, 12:16 PM

Cybernation :

The 420km/h haya not my friend...

but my group did try to have a meet up with tat hero .. but seems like he is not contactable ..

guess he's traveling to america for the world record... hahaa..

But from what i heard .. the group and the haya .. like to go to 2nd link .. den up to kulai ...

The group consist of loads of yammies..

Just info ...

no flaming ~

i dun know much ... i just see and hear what they say.

Well... u're our only hope/link to see the spore speed god. I know this bike is real. Infact there are people in the shops telling around, one of the mechanic i know have told me also. Just that the 420km/hr speed.... Ahem. Anyway, you help us keep a look out la. Any news keep our thread updated.

Oh as for your friend whom got pissed when u have doubt, invite him to take a look at this thread, if not go fly kite in Kulai.

Try contacting the R1 fellor whom have "validated"his bicycle meter. Maybe he got some leads to invite him down ya.

Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 29 2006, 12:40 PM

The Busa belong to a bikeshop owner?

Mayb u can arrange him N bring us go KULAI...

never been to KULAI B4.. izit far??

alot bikers say kulai kulai... where is there ar??

Mi too, i heard kulai is near to sengkang???