Originally posted by keratsini@Dec 8 2006, 11:17 AM

I brought my bike to them when it was abt 1month old (750km abt). No questions asked, they immediately confirmed was factory defect. I had to wait for abt 1 month though for the parts to come. Bike's guarantee is for 1yr (but not sure what is the limit on the millage).

Find what is the millage limit for the guarantee and if you are within the limt just walk in and tell them to change.

Juz call GHC and ask? My bike's ard 13K mileage and 7 mth old.. wonder is it within the guarantee limit?

Even the stickers have to wait one mth ah? :confused:

So they change full sets for u or just the portion with the blister?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by witchblade@Dec 8 2006, 10:59 AM

morning N.A. Long time no see~~hows everything for ya?

Hi Babe ! Has been awhile. I am doing fine. Thanks !

You can call me anytime or join us for the next meet up. :p

Yesterday saw a red Mito and thats reminded me of you. Hope your horse running strong and good.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Up for grab is the Xenon HID conversion kit specially for motorcycles!!!

H7 bulb base..selling at $170 with installation at Bikewerks!!

H4 and other bulb base also available

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

Questions?? Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

Sorry for hijacking hor!! paiseh.. :sweat:

World Peace!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 8 2006, 12:45 PM

Juz call GHC and ask? My bike's ard 13K mileage and 7 mth old.. wonder is it within the guarantee limit?

Even the stickers have to wait one mth ah? :confused:

So they change full sets for u or just the portion with the blister?

It is within the guarantee. Do not call just walk-in at:

Guan Hoe Co., (M) Pte. Ltd.

Block 1043, No.148

Eunos Avenue 3

Singapore 409847

Tel: 6746 5910

Look for Ms Margaret.

They will only replace the blisted one. The Hayabusa stickers, for the fairing, comes in 3 sets. Top stikers (the one next to the Logo), the Logo and the bottom part (the triangle one).

To NOT ask them if they can change, just tell them to change.

Yes for all the parts you have to wait abt one month. That applies even for parts that you order your self and are not replacement under guarantee. Main reason is that, they collect all the orders each month and then they send them all together from Japan. The Top stickers I ordered (damaged due to my minor accident) arrived in Singapore withing 2.5 weeks from the day I ordered.

Good luck.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Originally posted by blade17fire@Dec 8 2006, 02:01 PM

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Up for grab is the Xenon HID conversion kit specially for motorcycles!!!

DO NOT use this thread for promotions.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 8 2006, 01:15 PM

bluesky..

malcolm lookin for a busa... got lobang?

He also looking for one..? :lol: Kena influenced by you and darren ah?

No lobang eh.. Unless wanna take over mine loh..? Friendship price, $32K after discount.. :D

If i know of anyone letting off or any shop selling, i'll juz sms darren

Originally posted by keratsini@Dec 8 2006, 02:10 PM

It is within the guarantee. Do not call just walk-in at:

Guan Hoe Co., (M) Pte. Ltd.

Block 1043, No.148

Eunos Avenue 3

Singapore 409847

Tel: 6746 5910

Look for Ms Margaret.

They will only replace the blisted one. The Hayabusa stickers, for the fairing, comes in 3 sets. Top stikers (the one next to the Logo), the Logo and the bottom part (the triangle one).

To NOT ask them if they can change, just tell them to change.

Yes for all the parts you have to wait abt one month. That applies even for parts that you order your self and are not replacement under guarantee. Main reason is that, they collect all the orders each month and then they send them all together from Japan. The Top stickers I ordered (damaged due to my minor accident) arrived in Singapore withing 2.5 weeks from the day I ordered.

Good luck.

Thanks man for the info! greatly appericated it! Will try to go down tml! :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 8 2006, 02:17 PM

He also looking for one..? :lol: Kena influenced by you and darren ah?

No lobang eh.. Unless wanna take over mine loh..? Friendship price, $32K after discount.. :D

Friendship price 32k after discount ... You are Busa basstard, please don't ever join us for riding or meet up. LOL ... joking ... joking ...

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Dec 8 2006, 02:39 PM

Hey Budd ... Bluesky has no luck, his warranty is over.

Hi John,

Why his guarantee is over? The bike comes with 1year guarantee (I don't remember the millage though).

Originally posted by keratsini@Dec 8 2006, 03:43 PM

Hi John,

Why his guarantee is over? The bike comes with 1year guarantee (I don't remember the millage though).

not stock anymore so no guarantee? :confused:

Hi Nok97,

Do not listen to Bluesky his is trying to take you for a ride. You can have mine, K6 5750Km showroom condition.

Just give me a brand new K6 Limited eddition and my bike is yours.

Just pulling yr leg.

Originally posted by keratsini@Dec 8 2006, 03:57 PM

Hi Nok97,

Do not listen to Bluesky his is trying to take you for a ride. You can have mine, K6 5750Km showroom condition.

Just give me a brand new K6 Limited eddition and my bike is yours.

Just pulling yr leg.

lend me ur ride. ive give u back in 15750km showroom condi

Originally posted by yyj05@Dec 7 2006, 10:02 PM

guys.. is busa oem chain suppose to snap into 2 when i got my bike for not even 2 months?? bloody hell.. it caused me my swing arm.. i skided for at least 1 bloody lamp post length.. guan ho dun even wan to replace my swing arm for me..

anybody got the email add for suzuki jp.. gonna email them about the problem

my god!! so sorry for ur mishap!!

hope ure ok!

I personally feel that u shld fight for this case as like wad u said, the bike is only 2mths old. Try for it dude..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2006, 11:56 PM

what one nation charity ride? care to explain more about it? :confused:

where bikers from Singapore and around the region etc come together for a charity ride to raise fund for the needy in the region..

If i'm not mistaken.

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Dec 8 2006, 05:27 PM

where bikers from Singapore and around the region etc come together for a charity ride to raise fund for the needy in the region..

If i'm not mistaken.

thats the 3nation charity ride..

the 1 nation charity ride is something else.. :cheeky:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 8 2006, 04:03 PM

lend me ur ride. ive give u back in 15750km showroom condi

let u have mine 14k plus showroom condition..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by razin@Dec 8 2006, 10:36 AM

It should last >30000 km like mine (the blue factory link one) with good care. I think you should fight for it....

the prob is my milage is 7k plus haiz

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle