Originally posted by PUNK@January 05, 2007 01:06 pm

online huh... credit card n haf to wait lei bro.. better buy in spore & let dem fix hor ;p *hahaha*

thats the better option.. but if no stock available and u die die wan one . then u can order online. its not the end of the road.. :smile:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by hunkiedave@January 05, 2007 01:10 pm

QUOTE (razin @ January 03, 2007 10:38 pm)

any idea and price for GPS there?

gps here quite ex.. i got mine from ebay that last yr . paid fo a new GARMIN QUEST for USD 280 EXLCUDE UPS FEE. May be u can check it out from there .

errr...those gadget are very prone to high tax in Malaysia...but thanks anyway...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@January 05, 2007 03:39 pm

its not the end of the road.. :smile:

:help: depend you got make a turn ahead.......CK :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by project.d@January 04, 2007 10:23 pm

hey can reserve one for mi i get it befor 10th tis mth

i already pm you

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Originally posted by PUNK@January 04, 2007 11:15 pm

bro mayb u can call elson of equip x hpno. 98560389

Bro for your info we are the same.I dont have it also means he will not have it too.:smile:

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@January 05, 2007 12:08 pm

actually can buy the glpor online. plus transport to singapore 250++. but got to fix yourself.. or find a mech to fix for u..

ITs called GIPRO not glpor,unless you are referring to another product.Not advisable to fix yourself,cause if fix wrongly,you have to bear the full consequences.By the way i just went to the GIPRO website and guess what its total of 204EUR,119 for the GIPRO for busa from 1999 to 2007 and 5EUR for shipping and handling fees.And a good thing from the website itself will direct you to a currency converter and this is the website address http://www.xe.com/ucc/.After a currency conversion from the website this is the result 409.865 SGD

Singapore Dollars = 204.000 EUR

Euro

1 SGD = 0.497724 EUR 1 EUR = 2.00914 SGD

So its not $250++ maybe he meant in other currency:confused: Those who have doubts please go to this website http://www.healtech-electronics.com/en/order.htm. thanks

By the way theres this saying that goes like this>HUMAN BEING CLEVER IS GOOD ENOUGH, DONT ACT CLEVER.

Pardon me for my lousy English,in Hokkien is LANG KIANG DE HO,MAI KEI KIANG.

Originally posted by MERCENARY@January 05, 2007 08:33 pm

Bro for your info we are the same.I dont have it also means he will not have it too.:smile:

haha tks bro

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n198/projectd_01/untitled.jpg

er.. paisay typo error.. gLpro not Glpor..

btw the glpro cost only 119 euro plus 5 euro shipping =124 euro after conversion about 259

er.. how u get 204 euro??

total 259. get a good mech to fix the most also 5 to 10 dollars the most total 269

not much differnet from buying in singapore if u really diedie must get one when there is no stock available

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by pinetreetmh@January 07, 2007 01:47 am

er.. paisay typo error.. gLpro not Glpor..

btw the glpro cost only 119 euro plus 5 euro shipping =124 euro after conversion about 259

er.. how u get 204 euro??

total 259. get a good mech to fix the most also 5 to 10 dollars the most total 269

not much differnet from buying in singapore if u really diedie must get one when there is no stock available

Sorry bro,wrong calculations,its total 124 heres the conversion 124.00 EUR

Euro = 247.873 SGD

Singapore Dollars

1 EUR = 1.99897 SGD 1 SGD = 0.500257 EUR

any1 int in clover riding pants 1383

total new ,waterproof,pockets,armour, still with tags.

i accident, bought from chiaplee for 3ncr 06, no chances2

wear. . . bought for $250, call me if u or pal int, pls call

me , i on clutches, wan view , in tampines blk 928.

thanks moi waist 32

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@January 07, 2007 12:18 pm

any1 int in clover riding pants 1383

total new ,waterproof,pockets,armour, still with tags.

i accident, bought from chiaplee for 3ncr 06, no chances2

wear. . . bought for $250, call me if u or pal int, pls call

me , i on clutches, wan view , in tampines blk 928.

thanks moi waist 32

Hey budd, really sad to hear what happened. Meantime, I am really glad to see you online. My waist line is 30-31 otherwise I can get it from you.

Please come online more often, we want to see name here. Will plan and gather a few buddies and go your place to have kopi with you. Please take care and God Bless you.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 07, 2007 01:25 pm

Hey budd, really sad to hear what happened. Meantime, I am really glad to see you online. My waist line is 30-31 otherwise I can get it from you.

Please come online more often, we want to see name here. Will plan and gather a few buddies and go your place to have kopi with you. Please take care and God Bless you.

after CNY you will be 32" :hungry:

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by rvfwei@January 07, 2007 12:13 pm

how much is a brembo clutch pump?

Beware of Thailand made Brembo brake masterpump, they exactly the same. Not surprise they are in Singapore sometimes ago. By far those imitation are casted type ... not the billet type which 99% of our local fast bikers are using casted.

rvfwei, if I were you I rather spend abit more to get a billet one for assurance.

Just Beware !

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by razin@January 07, 2007 01:30 pm

after CNY you will be 32" :hungry:

Nice guess Razino ... but wrong ... I am now 29-30, CNY will be 30-31. Till date, I never hit 32 ...

Mr NA got gd lobang juz pm him lor :p *hahaha*

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by MERCENARY@January 07, 2007 10:43 am

Sorry bro,wrong calculations,its total 124 heres the conversion 124.00 EUR

Euro = 247.873 SGD

Singapore Dollars

1 EUR = 1.99897 SGD 1 SGD = 0.500257 EUR

I am dealing with Euro everyday ... LOL

Both of you are neither right or wrong ... Euro currency typically hovering around 19.5-2.08 vs $1.00sing base on nothing goes wrong in the market.

Mark Kor ... I always thought you and that GiPro seller are good buddy ... how come till date you don't have ? Hold on ther ... good news might be coming soon.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 07, 2007 02:04 pm

For you ... Okie Dokie ...

hahaha :cheer: :cheer: c lor watz nxt on my list ;p :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by razin@January 03, 2007 10:38 pm

any idea and price for GPS there?

Just normal GPS without color that can trance topspeed cheap cheap in ebay. Go through Sing and than to you will have good savings. Get Bugsy, he can do it for you.

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@January 03, 2007 05:52 pm

choose your tyres wisely.. my stock tyres botak in 9000+ km in 3 months..

My Z6 clocked more than 10,000km and still got 20-25% left. All depends on rider style, with or without pillion and tyre pressure.

woah john... u go n backtrack all the messages hor ;p salute u man... :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by rvfwei@January 01, 2007 04:08 pm

road tax is 500 per year,maintainece is 3.3l of eg oil.tire is 380 for pilot sport...other u need to ask john..

Road Tax - 500 per annual

Engine Oil - 3.3L with filter, without 3L (feed the best with fully syn about $16-$22)

Fuel Consumption - 12L/km to 22L/km all depends on mods, riding style, highway or urban, wears and tears, piggy back ECU tuning

Spark Plugs - Iridium #IU27 $16-$18, some use #IU31, Stock ... waste money !

Tyres - Typically range around 400+-

Chain and Sprockets - Less than 300 including labor

Bearings - less than 150 including labor

Originally posted by PUNK@January 07, 2007 02:26 pm

woah john... u go n backtrack all the messages hor ;p salut u man...

Long time never see ... problems posting with one single thread.

Febuary trackday my Busa with your 1000 ... don't forget ...