on behalf of NA weekly kopi session tonite is at......

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Hayabusa/Lavendar30052007.png

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by busakiller@May 22, 2007 09:54 pm

Dun mistake when you see girl at thailand,Sometime i wonder if you slp wif a ger there,and d ger keep admire at your lower part and guess what she will say to you>Last time i use to have one

check it out here http://sg.video.yahoo.com/video/play?ei=UT...&vid=120057&b=2 :help:

u kana b4 ah? :faint: :faint:

u guyzz park ur bike @ which side ???? jln besar or the minor rd behind ??? mite b cuming down tonite :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by PUNK@May 23, 2007 11:51 am

u guyzz park ur bike @ which side ???? jln besar or the minor rd behind ??? mite b cuming down tonite :cheeky:

Beside jalan besar.You can see us by the main road its oppostie the auntie shop selling stickers.By the way whats youy honest feedback for pirelli diblo corsa 3 for mileage,rainy weather and cornering?:smile:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Originally posted by MERCENARY@May 23, 2007 12:19 pm

Beside jalan besar.You can see us by the main road its oppostie the auntie shop selling stickers.By the way whats youy honest feedback for pirelli diblo corsa 3 for mileage,rainy weather and cornering?:smile:

thanxxx hor :cheeky: ... i cant gif u ani feedback since i haben try dat tyre b4 :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Guest tangolima

Wah that day go kulai wet road also you can whack your bike ah.... fierce man!!! :giddy: :giddy:

how was the makan?

why mark kor wan to chg tyres again ah.. i tot hpx the yr next target.. :help:

hi guys...am newbie and arrived from KL just...

hope can make it for the meet up...anyone going from east side? too long in KL make me blur with spore roads :giddy:

anyways, take care n ride safe :thumb:

it doesnt mean that i am slow when i do not overtake you, its just that im not in the mood :cool: :thumb:

add info...am staying simei...PIE or ECP easier? which exit...

thanks in advance :thumb:

it doesnt mean that i am slow when i do not overtake you, its just that im not in the mood :cool: :thumb:

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@May 23, 2007 01:40 pm

why mark kor wan to chg tyres again ah.. i tot hpx the yr next target.. :help:

No lah just asking around for more life personnal reviews.:cheeky:

Originally posted by PUNK@May 23, 2007 12:25 pm

thanxxx hor :cheeky: ... i cant gif u ani feedback since i haben try dat tyre b4 :cheeky:

sorry wrong info i mistaken you for another guy.

Originally posted by tangolima@May 23, 2007 12:37 pm

Wah that day go kulai wet road also you can whack your bike ah.... fierce man!!! :giddy: :giddy:

how was the makan?

By the way are you the malay guy with your Gf riding a green ZX-12?Erm for your info i am the slowest among those without pillions if you know what i mean.I believe i am the slowest among that group all of are too fast too furious for me.The makan was great if you are that guy which i am enquring about,we felt bad cause you cant enjoy the dinner together with us.:sorry:

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by MERCENARY@May 23, 2007 05:50 pm

By the way are you the malay guy with your Gf riding a green ZX-12?Erm for your info i am the slowest among those without pillions if you know what i mean.I believe i am the slowest among that group all of are too fast too furious for me.The makan was great if you are that guy which i am enquring about,we felt bad cause you cant enjoy the dinner together with us.:sorry:

yes it is me..

Bo tai chi lah bout the makan.. is ok! The ride was bad loh cause it is raining.

U the slowest meh? see you very fast u know got put your mp3 while riding or not?...hehehehehe.

I am the slowest among all of them...kekekeke.

tonite want to go 2nd link? hehehe

Originally posted by ace23@May 23, 2007 04:58 pm

add info...am staying simei...PIE or ECP easier? which exit...

thanks in advance :thumb:

PIE EXIT BALESTIER,the first traffic light go straight,second traffic light turn right and on your left you will see alot of busas if u r lucky if not you will see a big food court.We are there.:smile:

Originally posted by tangolima@May 23, 2007 05:59 pm

yes it is me..

Bo tai chi lah bout the makan.. is ok! The ride was bad loh cause it is raining.

U the slowest meh? see you very fast u know got put your mp3 while riding or not?...hehehehehe.

tonite want to go 2nd link? hehehe

Nop no MP3.Tonight i am meeting my friends for kopi.Some other time perhaps:smile:

Originally posted by MERCENARY@May 23, 2007 06:01 pm

PIE EXIT BALESTIER,the first traffic light go straight,second traffic light turn right and on your left you will see alot of busas if u r lucky if not you will see a big food court.We are there.:smile:

thanks bro...:thumb:

will try to make it

Sorry guys, have to leave early today, cya next wed again :sweat:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

----------

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

FYI ON HATYAI BIKE WEEK

the nearest hotel @ the area- Prince, Indra, River Inn

Hotel Rate might change due to HBW.

The popular hotel- Lee Garden Plaza, J.B, BP Grand, Grand Plaza, Sokol, The Regency, President, Diamond Plaza, Novotel Central, Sakura,

Hopes it help.

CheeriO!

Chohk Dee!

FYI ON HATYAI BIKE WEEK

the nearest hotel @ the area- Prince, Indra, River Inn

Hotel Rate might change due to HBW.

The popular hotel- Lee Garden Plaza, J.B, BP Grand, Grand Plaza, Sokol, The Regency, President, Diamond Plaza, Novotel Central, Sakura,

Hopes it help.

CheeriO!

Chohk Dee!

Sakol is good and cheap about RM 60 and they have a fixed rate all year round I think...but you still need to book early...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Bo tai chi lah bout the makan.. is ok!

You boh tai chi about makan and you the slowest?

Strange world....

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

wanna view my bike?? thinkin of selling leh. really cant bear to do so but too under utillised nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnm

huh bro.. u really tinking of selling ah..

aiyo..