The conclusion are;

- First, you freaking kapo ...

- Second, improper application !

- Third, offtopics !

- Fourth, pile of shiit information and all Falcon Riders gain nothing !

:pray:

:gun: :gun: :gun:

:p :p :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Excuse me hor ... Who is more Nutella, making bike oversteer ... :D

I know how to rectify the problems but I don't want to tell you ... :p

i didnt make my bike oversteer k. its the tyres. everyone should know who the nuts here is! :p:P:P

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

A bit lah... but no, I follow the old Ah Beng Motorsiao ethics, whack the rider, not the bike. hehehe... but he bigger size than me leh, so I will follow ah beng ethics number two... wait for an ideal time and attack him when he is outnumbered. :angel:

haha... joking. I will never hurt a fellow Busa rider unless he did this!

hope your wife is recovering well. avoid seafood and soy sauce. more fish and herbal soup brew with "Tian Qi" will be good for healing. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Ah... so that means I met you too! Remember me? I'm the fat one. hehe

eh...... which one huh? i got short term memory leh. in fact, i dun remember got any guy fat fat leh. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

ask u out for kopi bt u pay rite :cheeky: hehehehehe...

SURE! no prob! kopi dun cost much. friendship gained and bonding is priceless dude! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Thats it! You better watch your posting from now on in the other forum. I will shoot you warnings for any infraction! FYI, I'm not round! I'm fat!

hahahahaha :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

eh i dun rape pple unnecessarily. Those pple are deserved to be rape. :angry:

you are the most special member in this Falcons Forum. you have such a special interest of taking on the same gender with the good excuse of trying to persecute errant riders. think next time i must be on the look out for a red Busa and must cover my Butt. :cheeky::thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

NO ... cannot !

Mr Fong, I heard your Busa very the powderful liao, why bother ? :D

tsk tsk tsk. this shows few things:

1) so unfriendly dun allow ppl to join.

2) so Kay Poh go hear gossips of other's bike

:p:P

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i didnt make my bike oversteer k. its the tyres. everyone should know who the nuts here is! :p:P:P

actually the tyres don oversteer.. the bike also don oversteer. so left who?

the road oversteer?

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
hope your wife is recovering well. avoid seafood and soy sauce. more fish and herbal soup brew with "Tian Qi" will be good for healing. :thumb:

Thanks for the advise. She just had her bandage changed again today. According to the doctor, the wounds are healing well.

not me. it'll be AKG. hahaha. i'm just offering a suggestion. :p

Wah! Put words in my mouth... you good lah!

SURE! no prob! kopi dun cost much. friendship gained and bonding is priceless dude! :thumb:

well said bro :thumb:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Thats it! You better watch your posting from now on in the other forum. I will shoot you warnings for any infraction! FYI, I'm not round! I'm fat!

yes sir.

fat kopi boi

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

dear all

wish to ask

021 and HPX which offer the best deal

in term of grip and $$

wat is the different betweent 020 and 021

i try to search i can't confirm.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
dear all

wish to ask

021 and HPX which offer the best deal

in term of grip and $$

wat is the different betweent 020 and 021

i try to search i can't confirm.

er..... spoon feed u one more time..

020 is old model 021 upgraded like m1 to m3

021 better grip than 020. thread different also..

hpx is better than 021. but in terms of lasting i think 021 better.as its is touring tyre hpx goodfor high speeds and for busa blackbird zx12 zx14 etc. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg