[Group] EMO Trip Outing Thread

pipipapipu

• Replies 1.2k

I wish to inform that this is not the correct avenue for you to settle your personal issues with this 'Ms May'..

We will not condone your action nor will we support it. Please do the right thing. Thanks.

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

Wow EMO CEO back to town liao...:thumb::p:angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

EMO CLUB presented...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4063/4656409368_95900990e1.jpg

Our 1st slow slow ride to Gunung Ledang + Melaka... sometimes in... May...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4007/4655802809_9fb0b4dbce.jpg

Nice weather to go Gunung Ledang... cool n breazy

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4035/4656449814_d7f96a2528.jpg

Very high lor...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4025/4656482124_cca7ceeda3.jpg

who is this guy with the big red coock underwear?? :cheeky:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4072/4655777109_8ec8283ed4_b.jpg

Sooo tiko...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4069/4655873273_0caa79c620.jpg

u jump.. I jump...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4041/4656504074_59d60a3a06.jpg

Act cute @ melaka...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4072/4655895341_a62286598b.jpg

Edited by ninjapura

EMO Outing on Wednesday @

Golden Mile ... 8pm +++

see u guys ...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4044/4641555126_db41cdc4bb_o.gif

Edited by pipipapipu

EMO Outing on Wednesday @

Golden Mile ... 8pm +++

see u guys ...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4044/4641555126_db41cdc4bb_o.gif

Today i saw the legendary girl... can sing chinese song wohx.. power...

Yahor veri power can also speak english...:):):)

Hahaha all of us retreat left behind CO, just wonder how he is now :angel::angel::angel:

He jialat liao.. I think last night never go home....

We all so bad to retreat w/o him..

In the end he fight the enemy all the wayyyyyyyy.....:angel::angel::angel:

walao eh u all ah left so early leave me alone... but sometimes being alone also can be quite happening ok lo...

ah jib so fierce... ah tom so funny, show her bb need to pay $2 tips somemore hahaha...

and who is the legend can sing chinse song eh??? :angel:

walao eh u all ah left so early leave me alone... but sometimes being alone also can be quite happening ok lo...

ah jib so fierce... ah tom so funny, show her bb need to pay $2 tips somemore hahaha...

and who is the legend can sing chinse song eh??? :angel:

The legendary girl ah?? duno lei.. duno who...

Neverland tonight is ON... pls sms me 96661021 for timing n place to meet :angel:

Meeting place is @ GM Chaiyo Chaiyo 8pm..

will proceed to Neverneverland later..

and drink with PETER PAN!