• Replies 1.2k

just came back from Operation Butt Tong with Magna25o...

butt sore, back pain, rider nearly behtong while you guys happening @ chaoyi chaoyi[is this the spelling, LOL].....lucky bike survive great, hitting top speed of 130kmh.

travelling around 110~120kmh most of the time :D

just came back from Operation Butt Tong with Magna25o...

butt sore, back pain, rider nearly behtong while you guys happening @ chaoyi chaoyi[is this the spelling, LOL].....lucky bike survive great, hitting top speed of 130kmh.

travelling around 110~120kmh most of the time :D

Had fun anot? Boomz Boomz Boomz...

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

it was great...visited places i've never been since my last 3 trips. o_O

dip in waterfall, went to market mall, visit queen's plalace, stay in piyamit tunnel resthouse, so imagine travel up & down, up & down, up & down :D

video uploading in-process :angel:

it was great...visited places i've never been since my last 3 trips. o_O

dip in waterfall, went to market mall, visit queen's plalace, stay in piyamit tunnel resthouse, so imagine travel up & down, up & down, up & down :D

video uploading in-process :angel:

Glad you had fun.. next time bring me go again ok?

see august how? we re-do if my leave permit :D

but this time need to go slow, machine can take it, man nearly behtong :cry:

i applied 21-31 August.. hope can approve..

let you know when the date is near...

sure.. you know the route.. i think it'll be fun...

but i not confident of my leave..o_Oo_Oo_O

sure.. you know the route.. i think it'll be fun...

but i not confident of my leave..o_Oo_Oo_O

but this time if you go rem to boot the resthse in advance:angel:

Beh Tong can go any weekend... I was refering to this:

KIV: My projected south thailand coastal ride if my leave (August 21-31) is approved

21/08/2010

leave GP @ 0200hrs

->NSHW

->Dan nok (rest 1 night)

22/08/2010

leave Dan nok @ 0700hrs

->Songkhla (breakfast)

->Nakhon Si Thammarat (lunch)

->Don Sak Pier (late afternoon)

->ferry (wait 1hr + 2hrs boatride)

-> Koh Samui (rest 2 nights)

24/08/2...010

leave Koh Samui @ 0800hrs

-> ferry (wait 1hr + 2hrs boat ride)

->Surat Thani (lunch)

->Phuket (rest 2 nights)

26/08/2010

leave Phuket @ 0800hrs

-> Krabi (breakfast till lunch)

->Trang

->Satun (rest 1 night)

27/08/2010

leave Satun @ 0800hrs

-> Hatyai (stuck 2 nights)

29/08/2010

leave Hatyai @ 1000hrs

->home sweet home @ 2359hrs

**Option to stuck Hatyai longer if deemed neccessary or too EMO** (2 day buffer)

wow tom... no wonder u MIA so many days... we nearly apply warrant to catch u back for ur AWOL liao... :angel: so hows? Except ur butt tong... anything interesting u did there? :cheeky:

wow u stayed at the resthouse at flower garden there isit? Must be very nice... but trouble is have to go up n down if going to town... but its romantic if go as a couple...

EMO Outing (Go eat Mango)

Venue : Golden Mile, staircase outside Grassland Express

Date 5 May (Wed)

Time : 7.00pm onwards

Tonight mainly go eat mango... little beer only cos I been 2 nights shift liao now stil damn dizzy... :cheers:

tonight stay at home and emo...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

EMO Outing (Go eat Mango)

Venue : Golden Mile, staircase outside Grassland Express

Date 5 May (Wed)

Time : 7.00pm onwards

Tonight mainly go eat mango... little beer only cos I been 2 nights shift liao now stil damn dizzy... :cheers:

Hahaha C u there hor will be abit late...:angel::cheeky::cheers:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

today's mission has been accomplished.

members please go to our FB group for more details.

Edited by pipipapipu

wow tom... no wonder u MIA so many days... we nearly apply warrant to catch u back for ur AWOL liao... :angel: so hows? Except ur butt tong... anything interesting u did there? :cheeky:

wow u stayed at the resthouse at flower garden there isit? Must be very nice... but trouble is have to go up n down if going to town... but its romantic if go as a couple...

i stay in piyamit resthouse, not the winter flower garden. video upload failed in fb but i post in multiply and share in fb.

nice to go up & down again & again from town to piyamit tunnel. been to places that i've never been from the last 3 betong trip. :angel:

dip in waterfall, nice. bought a betong t-shirt & croc sandal in piyamit tunnel. :angel:

some new frens here... joy & sis

dasao...

(removed)

she told me her family many problems..

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4003/4581295989_ddf5c1f1e5.jpg

all emo member got a heineken travel bag, enuf to put all ur things to emo land, retrieve frm ur CO

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4067/4581931032_2ca5c9a237.jpg

Good night...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4028/4581305777_bf45246325.jpg

she told me her family many problems.. - this one must siam based on 'siam poison guide' penal code no. 5 :angel:

you guys have a great time, too bad i missed it....the gals swee mak mak wor :angel:

ya man... after abit drink the girl become very emo n started to sms on phone alot... asked her why she said " mama mai sabai, mama no happy me working here na sad sad"... like alot of problem sia... I just laugh in my heart haha...

Ya bro we rally enjoy ourself, sorry have to left early cos me veri high must leave B4 I knock out and cannot move. See u all again next time cheer :angel::angel::angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

ya man... after abit drink the girl become very emo n started to sms on phone alot... asked her why she said " mama mai sabai, mama no happy me working here na sad sad"... like alot of problem sia... I just laugh in my heart haha...

what you did to her? Drag her go toilet 1up 1up 1up?? Hmmm