• Replies 874

Can advice what is the OTR price for a new RSV4 non factory.

THEN

RG125/TZR125/MTX200/Skipper

FZR400EXUP/TZR250R/RGV250T/

GPZ400R Ninja/GPX400/DR350/Eliminator400

FZR1000/ZXR750H2/GSX1100WR/DR650/FZR1000 Exup

NOW

KSR110

hai bros, im new to tis rsv4 forum....but too bad my rsv4 factory recently was badly burnt n sabotage...bike had to be scrapped... nw takin a new one APRC rsv4.... once bike out maybe can join u all for kopi session...thanks n best wishes... jatuh boi....update me any meet up...

Kulai trip yet to confirm, will update Bro Slize if happen to receive Green Light.

Bro Jatuh boy, sorry to hear about your bike.. Heard your stories from couple of riders from Biketech, so i assume it was u perhaps..

Rgds, Aril

Can advice what is the OTR price for a new RSV4 non factory.

Bought my rsv4r, which is a non-factory model for $32k, exclude your interest... So ++ will give u around $34k-$36k depends on your downpayment...

Bro, so is there a list of ppl that will be coming?

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

I've forwarded him ur msg.. He will contact u soon.. Guys, I might not be able to go.. I think my passport is expired, have to go check..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

I think should be 6mths.. Have to go home check later.. Working nw..

Bought my rsv4r, which is a non-factory model for $32k, exclude your interest... So ++ will give u around $34k-$36k depends on your downpayment...

now a rsv4 aprc R is about 35-36k otr excluding ur interest

Thanks for the reply, guess this means that it will be worth to get a RSV4 factory @ 28k. :)

THEN

NOW

KSR110

now a rsv4 aprc R is about 35-36k otr excluding ur interest

Thanks for the reply, guess this means that it will be worth to get a RSV4 factory @ 28k. :)

THEN

NOW

KSR110

Ok.. Thanks.. then i should be able to go.. but i end work 11pm.. so might be late..

28k for a factory wat year bro?? Some factory are going for abt 26k only with a full system but non APRC. And is there still a warranty? This bike is kinda prone to some problems that with a warranty it will solve alot Of ur headache. If it's a 1 yr old bike or less den go for it!!

Thanks for the detail info, I was thinking of getting it from Excel....

Any shop you know that offer better deal? Need to get a loan :(

Otherwise could have got it from a owner who is selling at 24k.

What are the likely problems with the bike, hope is not those electronic..

Sorry for the many questions and thanks again.

THEN

NOW

KSR110

Dun talk bout that la.. that guy spoil market leh.. haha..

But on avg, if that bike's an '09 reg bike, then he/she should tag along lotsa goodies to price it at 28K..