xiaaaaao wen ti xiao wen ti. wah seh...u is stay woodlands ah. shiok. jb like ur next train stop like that

GO SLP LA

xiao wen ti xiao wen ti :angel::angel:

• Replies 419

eh... got Facebook?

got! but haven't uploaded to facebook leh! If you want - pm me your mail and i can forward it to you...

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Former But Damn Good Ride ST1100 (STOC # 7811)

Patience is a virtue....

Think of SAVING GAIA http://www.savinggaia.sg/

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Trip/Malaka/IMG_1784.jpg

:angel::angel::angel:

Wahaha I saw it coming when u took that photo... :lol:

Dear Scarab, Kushinagar and all the wonderful Markers,

Thanks for the great trip - slow and steady! and for keeping everyone safe and sound.

here are some pics.

Rise and Shine 7:30 at GP Esso

[img]http://i649.photobucket.com/albums/uu217/hooijin/bike/May%202010%20Malacca%20Ride/P1020163.jpg[/img]

Bikers one and all!

http://i649.photobucket.com/albums/uu217/hooijin/bike/May%202010%20Malacca%20Ride/P1020164.jpg

The Street where Nancy is....

http://i649.photobucket.com/albums/uu217/hooijin/bike/May%202010%20Malacca%20Ride/P1020167.jpg

Nancy's Nonya Food

http://i649.photobucket.com/albums/uu217/hooijin/bike/May%202010%20Malacca%20Ride/P1020168.jpg

Die Die Must Try Chendol ( though I did not try myself ha ha!)

http://i649.photobucket.com/albums/uu217/hooijin/bike/May%202010%20Malacca%20Ride/P1020170.jpg

Mr Scarab and the Chicken Rice Ball Stall

http://i649.photobucket.com/albums/uu217/hooijin/bike/May%202010%20Malacca%20Ride/P1020174.jpg

The Makan Gang

http://i649.photobucket.com/albums/uu217/hooijin/bike/May%202010%20Malacca%20Ride/P1020175.jpg

Chicken Rice Balls

http://i649.photobucket.com/albums/uu217/hooijin/bike/May%202010%20Malacca%20Ride/P1020177.jpg

Chicken (a bit mangled) but comes in 2 Yummilicious Versions

http://i649.photobucket.com/albums/uu217/hooijin/bike/May%202010%20Malacca%20Ride/P1020178.jpg

Wah seh... Ah ni kin ah... Nice shots!

U are wrong :angel::angel:

U r my mistress's junior right? Since start of trip wanna approach u Liao... :cheeky:

thats what happens when you remove anything that is considered unnecessary to make the bike lighter... :sweat:

Ur push start damn zai leh... Stylo sarl...

eh... which 1 is u ah?

wahhaha

the fz150i with two cute full face...:cheeky:

this 1 always wear black adidas jacket wif gf

:X

eh u gay ah whisk.

eh... no la... trying to identify ppl mah. dun scare ppl la... lol

Wahaha I saw it coming when u took that photo... :lol:

U r my mistress's junior right? Since start of trip wanna approach u Liao... :cheeky:

Yes rite if I m nt wrong her name is Jennifer rite ??:angel:

this 1 always wear black adidas jacket wif gf

:X

eh u gay ah whisk.

Haha... We free advertise for adidas ma...:angel:

eh the marker with pillion forever energetic zoom

here zoom there take photo is it quincy? Steady sia...

wah seh... mistress junior can openly like that say 1 ah??? not scared die ah.... lol

Haha... We free advertise for adidas ma...:angel:

eh the marker with pillion forever energetic zoom

here zoom there take photo is it quincy? Steady sia...

hahah... the 1 zooming is not quincy

quincy is the rider... the 1 zooming is quincy eh bor... lol

eh... no la... trying to identify ppl mah. dun scare ppl la... lol

dun worry dun worry... I not scareded... :angel:

no la part of her name inside my nick... Check the name list they give out lah...:cheeky:

dun worry dun worry... I not scareded... :angel:

no la part of her name inside my nick... Check the name list they give out lah...:cheeky:

stephanie??? wah... how many nicks u created ah??? :p

fxxxking facebook not working.. wanna upload pic also cannot.. tmd..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1593.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1592.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1594.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1597.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1582.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1576.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1572.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1558.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1556.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1552.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Malacca%20Trip%2022%20May%20-%2023%20May%202010/CIMG1548.jpg

fxxxking facebook not working.. wanna upload pic also cannot.. tmd..

Dun so violent la... Relag relag...:angel:

wah...u all catfight in sch last time? thats y remember her?

not cat vs bunny meh? :angel: no la not all girls like catfights... Haha...

Anyway thanks to u two, very good jokers n provide lots of laughter to make the trip even more enjoyable... The walk down jonker walk was tiring sia...

Wah seh I only got one nick.. Dun frame me...:lol:

lol.... :p

testing u mah... dun tell me u 2 share the same account oso ah... lol

wah...u all catfight in sch last time? thats y remember her?

Remember wrong name :angel::angel:

last time we are from badminton club wan .. .

I m not veri bad don say until mi like that hor:cry:

xiao wen ti xiao wen ti :angel::angel:

No la she dun visit forum de... No need test... I very guai de... :angel:

hahaha... self praise is international disgrace hor... lol....

anyway any probs at the customs juz now?

hahaha... self praise is international disgrace hor... lol....

anyway any probs at the customs juz now?

Haha true true... *looks for hole to hide*:cheeky:

eh when the officer chop our passports I forgot to insert cashcard... How ah? Blur sia... First time ride in blur like sotong...