bro is ok if i copy your pics and post in my facebook right? will be waiting for your video(the best) lol

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

• Replies 834

http://images.soundless8.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/500x500/13/Vicky.png?et=unCGzqvHkc7BrdjmQ%2B3q8w&nmid=344469546

Vampire eyes......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

http://images.soundless8.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/14/sandy.png?et=wkq%2B%2BD%2BA9J2fs5WKBdtnJQ&nmid=344469546

I wonder where she is look @?

bro is ok if i copy your pics and post in my facebook right? will be waiting for your video(the best) lol

sure sure ... 6 cans of beer can liao .... hehe

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/99/P6200081.JPG?et=%2CRJVz96V5D1Bw1V2b0osnQ&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/84/P6200039.JPG?et=5zCA6COwihhcGbFtyk4NzA&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/85/P6200040.JPG?et=LgRMH6OQPfyUI88S1BDJLQ&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/86/P6200042.JPG?et=WmrAQbPu1vQ4pWaAQ5NbLw&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/88/P6200045.JPG?et=UwoxMfk3JyhG1ZlKjkklZA&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/90/P6200047.JPG?et=9B8Ybo2A8TgUTaK8I0AYtA&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/91/P6200049.JPG?et=OkbFgOPXsKTc3h4rOiimhA&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/101/P6200087.JPG?et=l04cKkqQh1QEszFbdA7wkQ&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/142/P6200144.JPG?et=Wl3ByXZDycpUEToBVkM49g&nmid=344464094

Great Durians....... and most of all its a great trip. :) Tks

gr8 to know tat you guys like it .... thank you too

we some how undertable the mata to let us park at the bus lots ....

6 cans of beer each ..... hahahha

this is the first time i use a scoot for trip .. i find it fun to ride

just dun have the power only ....

Back in sg. Thanks to all who made it possible! :)

Great outing.... well organised!!

Thanks for making this trip memorable!!

Nice trips... =)

Thanks to all organizers, sweepers & markers for making this trip a good one!

enjoy tis trip veri much now whole body pain my scooter cannot go fast and sm petrol tank veri stress sia...:sian: miss my k1:cry:

great outing!!

yea yea great trip...

back! lucky my durian nvr come out of the box.. =X

Gr8 trip, Gr8 company, Gr8 food, all possible because Gr8 White put so much into organizing this!

Really great trip today, thanks so much to the organizers and helpers. Really had fun, first time going on a riding trip with SO MANY bikes~! =)

Great Durians....... and most of all its a great trip. :) Tks

Glad we made it back safe n sound, u guy rocks!!! Though not my largest convoy but the most enjoyable one... I hope we can do it again next year... Thank all who helped to lead, mark, sweep, eat and most important of all... our lead bike "bo-sound" and sweeper "IRAB" and "MC" who responded to our comrade bike in trouble and stayed in the plantation while we shiok shiok come back to SG... hip hip hip hurray for them!!!

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

we some how undertable the mata to let us park at the bus lots ....

6 cans of beer each ..... hahahha

can i discount cos i mata member also...

http://images.soundless8.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/14/sandy.png?et=wkq%2B%2BD%2BA9J2fs5WKBdtnJQ&nmid=344469546

I wonder where she is look @?

u lar.... ur camera cross-eyed....

yet another great trip... thank you for everyone for making it possible! :cheer:

congrats on ur winning the lucky draw...:angel:

Great trip.. Thanks organizer, pointer, marker n sweeper.. N nice meeting all the friendly riders :thumb::thumb: for u guys n girls..

Ps never join for dinner cos I spend all my $$ on mao san wang lol :cheeky:

Hope can join u guys for more riding trip.

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

can i discount cos i mata member also...

mata pay double .... 12 cans from you ..... :angel:

Great trip.. Thanks organizer, pointer, marker n sweeper.. N nice meeting all the friendly riders :thumb::thumb: for u guys n girls..

We don`t mind meow meow as dinner......:angel:

Thank everyone for joining this trips. The turn out was gr8 with a gr8 weather.

This is my very first time leading such a big group and have gain a gr8 experience with everyone. Athough the speed maybe a little on the low side. Nevertheless i am glad all made to destination point safely & without any casualties. I am proud to be able to ride alongside each & everyone of you. Thank you to everyone for all patience, understanding & for being such a sport just by turning up for the event. My applause goes to each & everyone of you.

Was sorry for minor hipcup after moving off from plantation.....

Also a very big thank you for everyone waited for me @ 777 bukit indah for hours.....

And of course our Gr8 organizer for bringing us to the destination.

3 cheers for him and everyone...

Hip Hip Horay.......:cheeky:

Hip Hip Horay....... :cheeky:

Was too tired and too fragile to post that i have arrived safely last night. whole body is aching and vibrating even after got off bikes for hours. never knew a bike outing to this diatance can be so strainous to whole body especially the neck. my memorable first time. gotta admit, i've enjoyed it alot.

btw, 2nd link juz before gelang patah there got speed trap road block, anyone tio ? glad everyone ride it back safely.

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

Was too tired and too fragile to post that i have arrived safely last night. whole body is aching and vibrating even after got off bikes for hours. never knew a bike outing to this diatance can be so strainous to whole body especially the neck. my memorable first time. gotta admit, i've enjoyed it alot.

btw, 2nd link juz before gelang patah there got speed trap road block, anyone tio ? glad everyone ride it back safely.

Just rest more and go for more trip you will get used to it....:thumb:

this is the first time i use a scoot for trip .. i find it fun to ride

just dun have the power only ....

ya lor no power at all that y i miss my k1 days

2001 - 2003 = Krr150

2003 - 2004 = Pb1 s4

2004 - 2005 = Srad 750k1

2005 - 2005 = X9 180

2005 - 2005 = Srad 750 k1

2005 - 2006 = S4 ver S

2006 - 2007 = Phamton 150

2008 - 2010 = Phamton 150

2010 - now = Kymco Grand Dink 250

2007 - now = Kia Cerato 1.6

Thanks Gr8White & Team, the trip was great. Good weather, good durian and great fun. On the way to the plantation, did anyone saw Gr8White's bike dancing while he flies past the convoy? Nearly had a heart attack when I saw that. :giddy:

You will get used to it after more trips. Anyway, a tip for all, pay attention to vehicles from the opposite direction. Flashing high beams from opposite direction can mean "Danger Ahead" and "Speed Trap Ahead". Saw quite a few flashes on the way to the second link.

A few photos that I snapped using my phone.

http://i338.photobucket.com/albums/n426/joajas/20062010%20Durian%20Trip%20organised%20by%20Gr8WhiteNTeam/SNC00049-1.jpg

http://i338.photobucket.com/albums/n426/joajas/20062010%20Durian%20Trip%20organised%20by%20Gr8WhiteNTeam/SNC00044-1.jpg

http://i338.photobucket.com/albums/n426/joajas/20062010%20Durian%20Trip%20organised%20by%20Gr8WhiteNTeam/SNC00043-1.jpg

http://i338.photobucket.com/albums/n426/joajas/20062010%20Durian%20Trip%20organised%20by%20Gr8WhiteNTeam/SNC00041-1.jpg

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

We don`t mind meow meow as dinner......:angel:

Thank everyone for joining this trips. The turn out was gr8 with a gr8 weather.

This is my very first time leading such a big group and have gain a gr8 experience with everyone. Athough the speed maybe a little on the low side. Nevertheless i am glad all made to destination point safely & without any casualties. I am proud to be able to ride alongside each & everyone of you. Thank you to everyone for all patience, understanding & for being such a sport just by turning up for the event. My applause goes to each & everyone of you.

Was sorry for minor hipcup after moving off from plantation.....

Also a very big thank you for everyone waited for me @ 777 bukit indah for hours.....

And of course our Gr8 organizer for bringing us to the destination.

3 cheers for him and everyone...

Hip Hip Horay....... :cheeky:

ya lor no power at all that y i miss my k1 days

on behalf of the CEO, tankyu tankyu.... been a pleasure to get everyone 2gether..

Thanks Gr8White & Team, the trip was great. Good weather, good durian and great fun. On the way to the plantation, did anyone saw Gr8White's bike dancing while he flies past the convoy? Nearly had a heart attack when I saw that. :giddy:

I've been dancing with the wind since my Goldwing days, wind turbulence is part of high speed on a tourer, just have to make sure (or pray) that there are no obstacles and obstructions cos there's a 1000% increase in stopping distance.

Want to thanks 2 bros here, for the tools n air pump...

Thank u very much for helping me.

own u guys a big meal :cheers:

IMG_0074.jpg

Want to thanks 2 bros here, for the tools n air pump...

Thank u very much for helping me.

own u guys a big meal :cheers:

wat happen ... ?? you have a lau hon arrr ... ??

ya, lau hon frm the start of the trip till end of trip :faint:

Keep pumping hon when got chance to stop...