• Replies 834

hahaha ur x9 evo chiong 140? o_O

You dunno my X9 can reach 140kph???

Everything is stock except for a leos....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

duno sia.. wah my xr4 also hard to chase u.. =( wah seh.. power sia x9..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
duno sia.. wah my xr4 also hard to chase u.. =( wah seh.. power sia x9..

your pick up can out run me le.... by the time i catch up with you is @ traffic light....=.=""""

drink petrol ar........

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

your pick up can out run me le.... by the time i catch up with you is @ traffic light....=.=""""

:cheeky: ok la i relac rider in sg one leh.. =)

drink petrol ar........

Har nor.... i think loot to much liao..... need to grind the valve again...

sandyanne ... how much it cost to tune my

BMW

EFI cannot tune.... need to install PC

hopefully after tuning can clock 30km/l.. =D den i 1 1/2 tank reach hatyai! =D

sandyanne ... how much it cost to tune my

BMW

wa... fuel injection bike now to tune like that... mine can only tune normal bikes...

hopefully after tuning can clock 30km/l.. =D den i 1 1/2 tank reach hatyai! =D

when u free to come down?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wa... fuel injection bike now to tune like that... mine can only tune normal bikes...

that sentence need to be rephrased... its not like efi bikes are abnormal... :sweat:

20062010429.jpg

Lots of bikes....

20062010430.jpg

and even more bikes...

20062010431.jpg

Hungry durian ghost festival....

20062010432.jpg

Encik doing stunt.........

20062010433.jpg

Encik trying to dance on baby ksr

that sentence need to be rephrased... its not like efi bikes are abnormal... :sweat:

why... you have a problem with me is it...

go take 2 durian shell and kneel down on the pokey part, pull your ears and say... sorry... :angry::angry::angry::angry:

[ATTACH]160761[/ATTACH]

Lots of bikes....

[ATTACH]160762[/ATTACH]

and even more bikes...

[ATTACH]160763[/ATTACH]

Hungry durian ghost festival....

[ATTACH]160764[/ATTACH]

Encik doing stunt.........

[ATTACH]160766[/ATTACH]

Encik trying to dance on baby ksr

... :weep:

either this evening after work or next week ba.. :cheeky:

go take 2 durian shell and kneel down on the pokey part, pull your ears and say... sorry... :angry::angry::angry::angry:

ROFL :thumb:

wahhh... :cry:

Can tune mine? :angel:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Can tune mine? :angel:

what model?

what model?

=.=""" riding back with u guys after the trip, u forget le? :faint:

she wouldn't know what bikes you have... and which bike you might want to get tuned...

and nope... your gsxr 1000 2003 model is fuel injected... she only can tune carburetors... :cheeky:

=.=""" riding back with u guys after the trip, u forget le? :faint:

erm no, not really? u went 2nd link remember? :angel:

any more pis to share .... ??

do post it up if you have ...

thread will be closing soon ...

thankS

erm no, not really? u went 2nd link remember? :angel:

erm, got meh? don remember liao wor :cheeky:

any more pis to share .... ??

do post it up if you have ...

thread will be closing soon ...

thankS

Nomore le =p

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""