• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

wAh "healthy lifestyle" siaz

Rollar bladez

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

morning!~haha.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

morning!~haha.

ERm think is good afternoon unless You stay in a different time zone :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ERm think is good afternoon unless You stay in a different time zone :giddy:

haa.

coz i juz wake up not long ago ma.

so is morning lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haa.

coz i juz wake up not long ago ma.

so is morning lo.

aaha lucky you did not wake up at 10pm

if not i will have a fake impression that ya from the opp half of the globe :cheeky:

haa.

i slp at 3am tis morning lo.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

10pm wake up... hahaha... y not 12 midnight or 12 noon?

eRmz aaha BeCoz i assume she Is'nt AhGuI the ghost :cheeky:

hahaah... good -for -nothing lifestyle

good life :D

Roller Blading leh

wOotZ, Sun Tanned Babes

1 biAn Blade 1 Bian can See the Long hair Dancing in the wind

I love ROllar BladIng :angel:

eRmz aaha BeCoz i assume she Is'nt AhGuI the ghost :cheeky:

Roller Blading leh

wOotZ, Sun Tanned Babes

1 biAn Blade 1 Bian can See the Long hair Dancing in the wind

I love ROllar BladIng :angel:

hahaah... cant be lar... two of them are different le...

wow, u can imagine a lot...

let me imagine u roller-blade... argh.. :faint:

haa.

i slp at 3am tis morning lo.

haa.

wow.. go where pak tok till 3am ar?

Mr ranzl , bring her go where aR? o_O

hahaah... cant be lar... two of them are different le...

wow, u can imagine a lot...

let me imagine u roller-blade... argh.. :faint:

wow.. go where pak tok till 3am ar?

Mr ranzl , bring her go where aR? o_O

haaha who know if they are same or different :angel:

II Pro Blader ok

Haah forgot to mention

Pro-est amoung the worst :sian:

wah Sehz go Where "steal Love" :cheeky:

*pls translate into chinese

haaha who know if they are same or different :angel:

II Pro Blader ok

Haah forgot to mention

Pro-est amoung the worst :sian:

wah Sehz go Where "steal Love" :cheeky:

*pls translate into chinese

think they go and catch monkey le...

u wan to join them as well ar.

be the big spotlight si bo ?

think they go and catch monkey le...

u wan to join them as well ar.

be the big spotlight si bo ?

The More the Merrier mah :giddy:

Incase got Robbers i also can help out mah

just inreturn asking for free show nia :cheeky:

The More the Merrier mah :giddy:

Incase got Robbers i also can help out mah

just inreturn asking for free show nia :cheeky:

mAYBE U can be robber lor... hahaha..

put on ur full-faced helmet...

can do job liao... :thumb:

mAYBE U can be robber lor... hahaha..

put on ur full-faced helmet...

can do job liao... :thumb:

i am not a 2 face geminians

one side angel one side devil hor :giddy:

i am not a 2 face geminians

one side angel one side devil hor :giddy:

like dat called... multi$-tasking le...

hey, hw to repeat the networking ytd u taught me ???

what run , type wat password ???

like dat called... multi$-tasking le...

hey, hw to repeat the networking ytd u taught me ???

what run , type wat password ???

CONF

Program open

-------------

then just enter you name "first and last" and email add

then choose dont put ya list on the microsort thing

e rest all easy to follow one

Once ready....

you click on the "phone" symbol and press the other party's IP add then

can link both computer laio :thumb:

CONF

Program open

-------------

then just enter you name "first and last" and email add

then choose dont put ya list on the microsort thing

e rest all easy to follow one

Once ready....

you click on the "phone" symbol and press the other party's IP add then

can link both computer laio :thumb:

for what purpose ar? ytd i been doing it... click the phone icon. cant link le... :sian:

Ok ii show ya

you open you CONF

then go to the "HELP TAB"

then go to "ABOUT WINDOWS NETMEETING"

then you type out ya IP show below to me o_O

Not virus lah dont worry

Ok ii show ya

you open you CONF

then go to the "HELP TAB"

then go to "ABOUT WINDOWS NETMEETING"

then you type out ya IP show below to me o_O

Not virus lah dont worry

ehh.. think dun wan.. later my server kena HACKED by u , hw??

so dangerous !!! dun wannnnnnn :p

ehh.. think dun wan.. later my server kena HACKED by u , hw??

so dangerous !!! dun wannnnnnn :p

haaha Siiao where got time

netmeeting is like you can show pple ya desktop :thumb:

and other fuctions is like

Internet phone call lor.... like normal phone

and those MSN thing lor

can type msg to each other

My IP is i think 58.182.106.84