07th October... CLOSING IN ARHS!! WHEE!!! Den i can re-use my P-plate on meh 2A bike liaos!

I make a bet to complete it before end of 2007...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

07th October... CLOSING IN ARHS!! WHEE!!! Den i can re-use my P-plate on meh 2A bike liaos!

I make a bet to complete it before end of 2007...

oh ya.. after get 2A, again back to 12 points right?

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

goot morleng

24 points lar

after passing, 2a (P-plate) is 12, 2b then is 24

har? 2B 24pts??? o_O den 12 + 12 + 12 = 36 pts for class 2 lo!

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

har? 2B 24pts??? o_O den 12 + 12 + 12 = 36 pts for class 2 lo!

ya ya, den u get class 3 also wil add another 12 points, class 4 another 12 points.

12+12+12+12+12+12+

like dat can add alot of points, so u should go take more lic.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

it's like

you clear 2b in feb 2004, so feb 2004 - feb 2005, 2B max demerit = 12 (p-plate)

then you clear 2A by May 2005, so feb 2005 onwards, then 2B max demerit = 24 (after 1 yr p-plate), May 2005 - May 2006, 2A max demerit = 12 (p-plate)

then you clear 2 by July 2006, so 2B already 24, May 2006 onwards 2A = 24, May 2006 - May 2007 cls 2 = 12 (p-plate)

Maximum for any class = 24 la

SO say you gena red light offence, 12 pt demerit + $200 in August 2007 on your brand new shiny R1

Thus, 2b left 12, 2a left 12, cls 2 left 0.

But not suspend yet, unless from August 2007 - AUgust 2008 you gena another offence with points.

Say suay suay gena speeding, 6 pt + $180 in Janurary 2008

2b left 6, 2a left 6, cls 2 suspended.

so on and so forth la, same for cls 3.

But remember la, caught for drink driving/riding = Suspension for all classes of licenses.

wah... so confusing sia.... got any additional pts for being a "good" rider? :p

i got a lot of classes. dun hv cl3 yet... no mood to learn yet le...

you have alot of part time classes ar :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

too young for mi lei. haha.

anyway school holidays, all the babes shouldnt be in sch.

Young good mahZ :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg