• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

young where got good... my one also everytime quarrel w mi.... :cry:

then its not about young or old in the physical lah :cheeky:

like say my friend is 16 but mentally mature :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

then its not about young or old in the physical lah :cheeky:

like say my friend is 16 but mentally mature :thumb:

haha. define mature and immature.

physcially leh????

summerlove also always say im immature. :cry:

but i tink more mature den her, :p

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

aiyar, i SMARTER than you all. wuahahahahahhahas!!!!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

physcially leh????

physcially mature ???

ii think all girls hate this one ba

summer you wannt to look like lao shuanz :giddy: at his age :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

physcially mature ???

ii think all girls hate this one ba

summer you wannt to look like lao shuanz :giddy: at his age :cheeky:

lolz!!! cherk cherk cherk :angel:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

lolz!!! cherk cherk cherk :angel:

wats lao shuangz?

ask 7346 to intro u :cheeky:

Haaha RanZl since you know you inTro lah :cheeky:

hahaa.... errr.. nitemares le...

dont say pple till so like that leh

will have retribution one wor :cheeky:

pple also born by parents 1 mah :angel:

wah... so confusing sia.... got any additional pts for being a "good" rider? :p

eh nope, no additional, but if you ride point free for 5 yr i think got welfare la, like good rider/driver scheme or something, also not to forget you get NCD for your insurance

ahaha. i also confused. haha.

means after i get 2a, im back at 12 points?

can say so la, but it's for your 2a, your 2b is oredi full 24 liao

halo everyone...

ranzl: me sick today, cant acc u go and makan.. hahaha...

sick still eat seafood

talking kok liaos

that's the purpose of this thread ma

dont say pple till so like that leh

will have retribution one wor :cheeky:

pple also born by parents 1 mah :angel:

kns.. who is the one who start lst lo.. o_O o_O

dun make me sick more.. later my medical bill paid by u..

Onz??? hahaah

kns.. who is the one who start lst lo.. o_O o_O

dun make me sick more.. later my medical bill paid by u..

Onz??? hahaah

ii make you Siick :giddy:

Dont anyhow say wor

later NUS Isolate me coz they think ii am a virus spreader :faint:

i din eat SEAFOOD la.... i m sick, but i still nd to makan le...

siick need to eat

but then is eat medician :angel:

lols, auntie love to gossip... hide inside toilet 20 minutes come out she start to gossip liaos.. kekekekekes~

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.